Guest Reviews

Brian Head , US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snow Shoe 4A
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2017
Property Manager
The experience was extremely easy. That's what makes me want to come back. Every step of the way, there were no issues. The staff was extremely helpful, easy to get a hold of, and all via text. The payment system was amazing, and flexible. It honestly felt like I was just dealing with normal, everyday people. So pleasant and refreshing. They were so great, guided me via text tomthe property and answered questions I needed. Simply perfect.
Property
The property was incredible. Away from city, plenty of room, all of the ammentities we required and just enough luxury to make me feel at home. Views were incredible and the amount of space was perfect for our growing family. They had some type of cooling system. I would have not been comfortable if they did not. The views were amazing, nice to have activities like pool table, and tvs
View Property: Red Canyon Lodge
Sandy, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Plenty of good communication.
Property
Perfect get away and base camp. Nice accommodations at a good price
View Property: The Hide Out
DUNN, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was totally accommodating, friendly and extremely helpful. It was like calling a neighbor for help.
Property
Best vacation ever! Using the house was so much better than hotels and motels. The comfort of home when away from home. Best of both worlds. The house was clean, extremely well stocked with appliances, utensils, towels and linens and a great grill. The house was "homey and comfortable. Panguitch is centrally located for all the parks and attractions. No more than an hour away from Zion, Escalante, Red Canyon, Direct Nat. Forest, and a stone's throw from Brice and Panguitch Lake. The people in town were friendly and helpful and Joe' Market provided for our grocery needs.
View Property: Panguitch Escape
Los Alamitos , US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful
Property
We had a great time and it was a perfect location to visit, Zion, Bryce, and Cedar Break. The house was large and everyone had room to relax. The views were amazing with the deer walking right up the street and meadows.
View Property: Sundance Kid
North Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property Manager
Lisa and Melyssa were absolutely amazing to work with. They were so nice, kind and helpful. They went above and beyond to make sure we had fantastic experience. When the BBQ grill was having issues, they brought us a brand new one within hours. Amazing service!!! I simply can't begin to express our complete and total satisfaction with this company. From start to finish, they treated us like we were their personal guests in their home. The level of availability and communication was shockingly amazing! The level of technicality adviced automated systems for reservations to payment and notifications was stress free. I highly recommend using this company. When we arrived at 12am ...from Vegas, we had misread the entry instructions and called the local contact for Family Time Vacations and she was amazing. She acted like it was her normal working hours and took excellent care of us. Thank you Melyssa!!!
Property
Thank you for allowing us to stay in your cabin! We will be talking about our experiences for years to come. You have done an outstanding job to make working with you and your team a pleasure. With all our gratitude, The Soto's Absolutely beautiful cabin. It has all the amenities of a large home with a woodsy cabin feel. Unbelievable experience!! The pictures on the website are very accurate, in fact, the cabin was even more impressive in person. The location of this cabin is directly across from the Brian Head Village but up on the mountainside for an incredible view. The huge master bedroom upstairs was shockingly spacious and a wonderful getaway
View Property: Navajo Ridge
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent friendly staff.
Property
Beautiful relaxing weekend. Always good to get out of Las Vegas and recharge with a quiet weekend. Amazing views and a beautiful home. Quiet with great mountainviews and perfect deck for watching the sunset.
View Property: Skyview_Chalet
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2017
Property
Location, location, location. Ironically, we initially booked this place as Bryce Canyon and its vicinity had run out of lodging options. I'm so glad that happened and that we found this place. Bryce Canyon's surrounding area is barren with rocks for miles (albeit the canyon itself is gorgeous). Duck Creek Village, on the other hand, is situated inside the Dixie National Forest, making the lodging experience itself scenic. And location? It is close enough to both Bryce Canyon and Zion Canyon, providing you with options to stay close or away from the touristic sites at your convenience. The cabin itself was beautiful -- newly remodeled as per the description so the rooms including the bathrooms and the kitchen were all clean and new. The place was spacious, giving each one of us room to be alone when we needed space. The beds were comfortable, the grill outside was a nice plus, and it was a pleasure to wake up every morning in the middle of a forest. I don't have anything to complain about. I heartily recommend this place!
View Property: Ute Moutain Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2017
Property
They have everything you need , only need to bring food and clothes
View Property: Ute Moutain Cabin
Saratoga Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
Lisa was our primary property contact while we stayed there. She was responsive to our needs and questions, and provided us with the information we needed in a friendly and timely manner.
Property
Seven Gables is a dream destination. Our only regret was that we spent too much time away from the home visiting parks and canyons. When we return, which we are already planning to, we are extending our stay so we can enjoy more time at Seven Gables itself. We loved the large yard, the fire pit that was stocked with wood for us, the kids loved the tree swing, and we loved every room in the home. We particularly enjoyed the 1908 Edison phonograph machine and had fun listening to some old music. It added to the experience of staying in a 19th century home.
View Property: Seven Gables
American Fork, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property Manager
They were very good and nice when we could get hold of them. At first we were worried about the effects of the fire and couldn't get answers, just generic messages. But when I found out the business hours and got actual people it helped. We were very happy with the service, the property and the price
Property
It was great. It was everything we hoped for. I'm glad we know now that we can rent directly from you and not have to pay VRBO an extra fee.
View Property: Ridge_Top_Lodge
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Super efficient experience. Staff was very responsive to every question we had. Arrival experience was made flawless by communication.
Property
I highly recommend using this service to facilitate your next getaway to the Dixie National Forest. Wonderful experience
View Property: Lakehouse
Lehi, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was organized, and it was nice only paying half when booking and other half later. Good communication
Property
Loved it! Love the loft for the kids. It was nice having some seperation on different floors
View Property: Forest Cabin
St. George, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
Not as responsive to requests for resupply as I'd have expected.
Property
Overall, very pleasant and worth the price. Favorite feature: The river gazebo, back yard, picture windows, bedrooms and kitchen.
View Property: Grand View Lodge
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
EXCELLENT property!
View Property: Strawberry Preserve
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Forest Cabin
Putney, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Team members were so friendly when I needed help with the keypad to enter the house. The house was great and accurately described, the staff were helpful when we needed them
Property
Loved being right off 89-so convenient and fast to get to Zion and Bryce
View Property: Adventurer
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Excelkent I asked if we can make a fire in the fire pit and got a reply within a minute. Excellent response time.
Property
Excellent Loved the cabin My favorite things were Covered balcony Fire pit Bird feeders BBQ
View Property: Strawberry Patch
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property
Aspen Grove is located in a great area - it doesn't take long to get to Panguitch Lake, Duck Creek Village, or any of the surrounding places. The house is family/dog friendly, has amenities to keep everyone happy, entertained, and well taken care of. Our family loved the fire pit in the back yard and the option to watch Netflix on rainy days. Thank you for everything.
View Property: Aspen Grove
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property Manager
Matthew and Lisa were great!
Property
We had a wonderful time! Beautiful cabin! We would definitely come back. We all slept very comfortable. The fire pit is amazing!
View Property: The Browning Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property
This is a beautiful cabin in a beautiful place. In the evenings we were able to sit and watch the deer grazing from the balcony. We loved all the wildlife around the cabin. We also really appreciated that they had several extra mattresses in the bedrooms. The televisions on every floor were also nice. Super cabin for families!
View Property: Panguitch Lakehome
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property Manager
We already have recommended it to friends!
Property
We love the cabinet and the surroundings. It was very comfortable and a great vacation
View Property: Forest Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property
This house is beautiful! Two story, red brick historic home has a ton of character from the quilts on the beds to the antique furniture. Obviously a loved family home--it's newly updated but still has the feel of the era. Great for families. Make sure to check out historic downtown Panguitch and get a shake at Henrie's Drive In (although I think Henrie's is only open in the summer). Definitely would recommend! Looking forward to staying here again next time we go to Bryce Canyon.
View Property: Heywood Heritage Home
Buffalo, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand View Lodge
duck creek, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was eager to help make our vacation perfect. Excellent service and cabin
Property
View Property: Strawberry Fields