Guest Reviews

Michelle
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property
Aspen Grove is located in a great area - it doesn't take long to get to Panguitch Lake, Duck Creek Village, or any of the surrounding places. The house is family/dog friendly, has amenities to keep everyone happy, entertained, and well taken care of. Our family loved the fire pit in the back yard and the option to watch Netflix on rainy days. Thank you for everything.
View Property: Aspen Grove
Rebecca
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property
This house is beautiful! Two story, red brick historic home has a ton of character from the quilts on the beds to the antique furniture. Obviously a loved family home--it's newly updated but still has the feel of the era. Great for families. Make sure to check out historic downtown Panguitch and get a shake at Henrie's Drive In (although I think Henrie's is only open in the summer). Definitely would recommend! Looking forward to staying here again next time we go to Bryce Canyon.
View Property: Heywood Heritage Home
Alejandro
Reviewed: May 24, 2017
Property Manager
Matt, Lisa and Melyssa were very helpful, we had a little medical emergency with one of our members and they gave me all the information about Doctors/hospitals in the area right away.
Property
THE PERFECT PLACE FOR A SMALL OR LARGE GROUP. We were in Utah for a little vacation this weekend and stayed at Pecos House for 3 nights and we all loved the place. 1 Great location, less than an hour drive to Bryce and Zion national parks, 2 hours fron the Great canyon, Antelope canyon, horseshoe bend and Calf creek falls, also 2 hours from Meadow hot springs. 2. 15 minutes from grocery stores, gas stations and less than 30 min. from a hospital in case you need it. 3. We were 14 persons staying and the house was very spacious, clean and super comfortable. It has everything you need in the kitchen, a grill on the deck, comfortable beds and every morning deer cross the property. 4. Matt, Lisa and Melyssa were very helpful, we had a little medical emergency with one of our members and they gave me all the information about Doctors/hospitals in the area right away. THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR LETTING US STAY IN YOUR BEAUTIFUL HOUSE.
View Property: The Pecos Lodge
Chris
Provo, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2017
Property Manager
Great customer service and awesome property!
Property
The great room and the pool table...well-appointed property with room for large groups!
View Property: Grand View Lodge
Marietta
Edwards, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2017
Property Manager
The team did an awesome job keeping us informed and up to date. It was a pleasure working with Mathew. He was very quick to respond to emails and make adjustments as we were planning our trip. Before we arrived we were provided with very useful Information about the location of the cabin, how to enter the cabin and contact information in case there were any issues.
Property
I would recconend this property and the team at Family Time Vacations to anyone visiting the area.
View Property: Gateway_to_National_Parks
Amy
Harlan, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Triebold`s Getaway
George
Lake Wood, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2017
Property Manager
The two members that I had communications with were very good. Quick to answer my questions and offer any assistance if needed. 5 stars for sure..
Property
Location to the National Parks, and the fact it was located in the mountains.
View Property: Strawberry Patch
Natalia
Regina, CA
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Strawberry Patch
Ricco
Marrero, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Triebold`s Getaway
franck
saint louis
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The house was very well equipped and well located to visit Bryce Canyon.
View Property: Unwind
Jason
Chino Hillsa, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopes_Loft
William
Encinitas, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stairway to Heaven
Anita
POINT PLEASANT, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The kitchen was so well stocked and the little items were also appreciated.
View Property: The Hide Out
Jorge
Duck Creek Village, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
It was very clean and very spacious.
View Property: The Browning Lodge
Ram
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Property Manager
Matthew Tesdall is a wonderful associate / member to work with. Very friendly, courteous and prompt. Will love to work with FTVR again when an opportunity comes up.
Property
Very very nice home for friends and family get together. Zion and Bryce are easily accessible. There are other attractions too. The home had all the amenities exactly as described on the rental site. Loved the kitchen, family room and game room on the second floor the most.
View Property: The Pecos Lodge
Jon
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Azul
Robert
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
House was as advertised with every amenity. Very clean. The check in/check out process was pretty easy.
View Property: Strawberry Preserve
Claudia
Delta, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2017
Property Manager
Trustworthy.
Property
House was perfect for 10 adults and 16 grandchildren! Back view was spectacular.
View Property: Grand View Lodge
Rebecca
Pleasant Grove, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Panguich Red Brick Homes (Upper Home)
Loren
Mill Valley, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We were delighted with the property. We had real privacy for three couples and room to cook and gather together. The views, the furnishings were exceptional and the Laundry was a bonus.
View Property: Let`s Play Chalet
Rahul
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin Sweet Cabin
Tanya
Reno, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent communication and very accessible.
Property
Beautiful property. Loved the Location,cleanliness and order of the property.
View Property: The Pecos Lodge
Cynthia
Saratoga Springs, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time! Great cabin and area. Perfect for s multi family getaway!
View Property: Moccasin Lodge
Christy
Alton, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2017
Property Manager
we had no issues, everyone was helpful
Property
The balcony was really nice to check out the mountains and the snow. I loved having a garage and washer/dryer. We had an amazing stay and would not hesitate to recommend to anyone. Thank you :)
View Property: Adventurer
Anonymous
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property Manager
Easy and quick to respond
Property
A wonderful time, we are hoping to return the next year the same time. The house is a dream ski in and ski out, there is ample room. The views are amazing and the house is comfy and perfect for a get away.