Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Kaamilya
ZZ
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property
The place looks exactly as described. We had fun playing the different games provided and enjoyed the balcony...everything was great. We wish we could have stayed longer. I recommend to those considering.
View Property: Snow Shoe 4A
Peter
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Freestyle
Michael
Lake Side, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property Manager
Matt and Lisa were very attentive and answered all our questions promptly
Property
We had a great time and enjoyed our stay...we will be back!
View Property: 520_Vasel Town Home
Deborah
Orem, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin on the Prairie
Armen
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property Manager
Lisa and Joe were very kind and helpful.
Property
Wrap around patio was our favorite feature.
View Property: Whispering_Pines_Lodge
Dulce
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
we loved it, definitely we would go back. The cabin is nice and clean. We had a blast
View Property: Arched Oak Acres
Holly
Carlsbad, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Property Manager
Very informative
Property
Property was conveniently located to mountain. The unit was well supplied and clean. Overall our experience was good and would definitely return in the future.
View Property: Brianwood_Ski-in_Ski-out
Jeremy
Hemet, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great accommodations for medium-large groups. Hot tub was our favorite feature.
View Property: Overlook Lodge
Tim
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Loved the floor to ceiling windows and the excellent view of Giant Steps. The large kitchen and open floor plan in the living spaces.
View Property: Snow_Plow
Greg
Upland, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property Manager
Lisa is always great
Property
Great views
View Property: Slopes_Loft
Jessica
Valley Center, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property Manager
Matt has always been very helpful and accommodating in meeting whatever needs we might have with finding a rental. His onsite Staff Lisa in particular was wonderful to work with.
Property
View Property: Navajo Ridge
James
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great layout with game room on lower level and master on third floor. Family room on second floor also great with lots of glass and exterior light. Deck is nice too.
View Property: Strawberry Preserve
Michelle
Trabuco Canyon, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Giant Steps 65 - Ski in/out
Teresa
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The furniture & coziness was our favorite feature.
View Property: Tree House
Flynn
San Clemente, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Skyview_Chalet
melissa
San Bernardino, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tree House
Janice
West Covina, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Everything was very neat and kitchen was very equipped with everything we needed. The beds were very comfortable, and we enjoyed the ski in and ski out access.
View Property: Giant_Steps_#34 ski in/out
Dawn
Wrightwood, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2017
Property Manager
Great
Property
Excellent, with the exception of no wifi. The games and amenities for the kids, pool table, games, and some movies. Wide open space for the kids to play outside.
View Property: Brian Head Manor
Kris
Brian head, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2017
Property Manager
Matthew Tesdall walked me through the whole process of booking and reassured our stay. He kept me updated on travel and booking information at all times. I really counted on him with his emails and directions on when I'll be receiving my next email, process on how to to the location, what to do, who to call if I needed assistance, and very efficient in contacting me with all the pertinent information. Lisa Halton provided great assistance on checking in and getting into the loft. Both had such amazing service before and during our stay. Thank you so much!
Property
Best family vacation yet! The kids loved it as much as the adults did. The loft was located at the most convenient location where we were able to walk to Giant Steps to snowboard, the convenience store, and a couple restaurants. The kids played in the snow all day and enjoyed it. Everyone enjoyed the shuffle board and fooseball table. The living and dining room area was most memborable for me because of the beautiful view of the mountains through the glass windows, where my family spent our time together. The beds were comfortable and kitchen was well equipped. The jetted tubs were relaxing. It's snowed all weekend so we were able to use the shovel provided to make a path to get out of the one car garage. Overall an amazing stay!
View Property: Loft 2D
Jennifer
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2017
Property Manager
Matthew was great, answered questions and clarified some information about cable in the unit. Easy booking process.
Property
Nicely stocked kitchen, could use a pair of small tongs. Great supply of trash bags, sponge, towels, paper towels, napkins, plenty of extra bedding, pillows, blankets, firewood and fire starters. We just brought our own food but that's all we needed.
View Property: BooBears Retreat
Thomas
Honolulu, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2017
Property Manager
I was very impressed how quickly I received responses even outside of business hours! Very friendly! Thank you!
Property
We had a wonderful stay!
View Property: Giant_Steps_#34 ski in/out
Scott
85365, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2017
Property Manager
Smooth operation.
Property
Enjoyed the property very much and plan to return next year if it is still available. Excellent cabin for family vacation. Three families all with their own space and bathrooms. Beautiful views and not bad access to ski base. Good sledding also right outside cabin.
View Property: Brian Head Manor
Seyed
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopes_Loft
Jennifer
Carlsbad, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2017
Property Manager
I will call you next year and work out a plan in advance to find the perfect property for my family.
Property
Great location
View Property: Brianwood_Ski-in_Ski-out
Kileen
Carlsbad, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brian_Head_Village H3