Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Rahul
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin Sweet Cabin
Tanya
Reno, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent communication and very accessible.
Property
Beautiful property. Loved the Location,cleanliness and order of the property.
View Property: The Pecos Lodge
Cynthia
Saratoga Springs, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time! Great cabin and area. Perfect for s multi family getaway!
View Property: Moccasin Lodge
Christy
Alton, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2017
Property Manager
we had no issues, everyone was helpful
Property
The balcony was really nice to check out the mountains and the snow. I loved having a garage and washer/dryer. We had an amazing stay and would not hesitate to recommend to anyone. Thank you :)
View Property: Adventurer
Anonymous
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property Manager
Easy and quick to respond
Property
A wonderful time, we are hoping to return the next year the same time. The house is a dream ski in and ski out, there is ample room. The views are amazing and the house is comfy and perfect for a get away.
Jonathan
Glendale, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The great room was perfect for us. The couch big, the fire cozy, the dining table large enough too.
View Property: Navajo Ridge
Randall
Newport Beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tree House
Anonymous
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
First class service
Property
We loved the property and plan on coming back for many years
Scott
La Jolla, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy and responsive!
Property
Our entire family thought this was our favorite ski vacation in the past 8 years and this was due to the property! True ski in ski out Gorgeous panaramic views Spacious and yet cozy Great garage parking Nice hot tub Kitchen supplies good and easy to work in Plenty of supplies
View Property: Stairway to Heaven
Wesley
Washington DC, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This house is gorgeous! Our family was only three people, so we had tons of room to ourselves. The house would very comfortably house nine people and still feel spacious. The house was extremely clean, and the furnishings were new (or recently new) and high quality. The kitchen was filled with everything we needed to cook and eat all meals at the house. Location! Equal distance to Bryce Canyon National Park and Zion National Park. Highly recommend this house to families wanting to visit these two beautiful parks!
View Property: Kool Kabin
Dan
Sherwood, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
great place, and the local manager was responsive
View Property: The Browning Lodge
Jessica
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and attentive
Property
The cabin is very clean and very well equipped. 3 restrooms is a plus and it's literally 5 mins away from the ski lifts. and that view! Pet Friendly yet, doesn't even seem like other pets have been there! We had a lot of fun, thank you
View Property: Navajo Ridge
Kaamilya
ZZ
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property
The place looks exactly as described. We had fun playing the different games provided and enjoyed the balcony...everything was great. We wish we could have stayed longer. I recommend to those considering.
View Property: Snow Shoe 4A
Peter
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Freestyle
Michael
Lake Side, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property Manager
Matt and Lisa were very attentive and answered all our questions promptly
Property
We had a great time and enjoyed our stay...we will be back!
View Property: 520_Vasel Town Home
Deborah
Orem, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin on the Prairie
Armen
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property Manager
Lisa and Joe were very kind and helpful.
Property
Wrap around patio was our favorite feature.
View Property: Whispering_Pines_Lodge
Dulce
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
we loved it, definitely we would go back. The cabin is nice and clean. We had a blast
View Property: Arched Oak Acres
Holly
Carlsbad, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Property Manager
Very informative
Property
Property was conveniently located to mountain. The unit was well supplied and clean. Overall our experience was good and would definitely return in the future.
View Property: Brianwood_Ski-in_Ski-out
Jeremy
Hemet, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great accommodations for medium-large groups. Hot tub was our favorite feature.
View Property: Overlook Lodge
Tim
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Loved the floor to ceiling windows and the excellent view of Giant Steps. The large kitchen and open floor plan in the living spaces.
View Property: Snow_Plow
Greg
Upland, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property Manager
Lisa is always great
Property
Great views
View Property: Slopes_Loft
Jessica
Valley Center, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property Manager
Matt has always been very helpful and accommodating in meeting whatever needs we might have with finding a rental. His onsite Staff Lisa in particular was wonderful to work with.
Property
View Property: Navajo Ridge
James
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great layout with game room on lower level and master on third floor. Family room on second floor also great with lots of glass and exterior light. Deck is nice too.
View Property: Strawberry Preserve
Michelle
Trabuco Canyon, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Giant Steps 65 - Ski in/out