Guest Reviews

Murrieta, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dark Hollow - Loft 2D
Santa Clarita, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2016
Property Manager
Matthew was excellent.
Property
The cabin itself and the environment was excellent...cabin is very cute.
View Property: Strawberry Patch
Genola, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
Amazing to work with!
Property
It was gorgeous! A beautiful open space with plenty of room for all of us. The kitchen was stocked so well! The electric kettle made making breakfast, hot cocoa and tea a breeze. Everything we could have asked for was there! It was clean, well cared for and everyone was comfortable. The linens were great and all the beds were comfy. From watching football to fireworks, chilling in the jacuzzi after a long day on the slopes, to just hanging out- it was awesome!! We may make this our New Year tradition!!
View Property: Powder_Skiing
crosby, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tree House
Draper, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time! Just what we needed . We all said we need to come back down in the summer so we can take advantage of the outdoors and fish . Thank you for making it an easy, stress free vacation,
View Property: Moccasin Lodge
PRESCOTT, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
THE MOST FRIENDLY, PROFESSIONAL TEAM I HAVE EVER WORKED WITH!
Property
THIS WAS OUR SECOND STAY AT NAVAJO RIDGE, AND IT NEVER DISAPPOINTS! WE WILL BE BACK!!! BEING SOOOO CLOSE TO EVERYTHING!
View Property: Navajo Ridge
Troy, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BooBears Retreat
Anaheim, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We loved staying in the cabin!
View Property: Kool Kabin
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2016
Property Manager
Matthew was pleasant to work with when we booked our trip. When we had an issue trying to find the light switch in the dining room he referred us to Lisa who was also helpful. Joe was also very helpful when we worried if we ran out of hot water.
Property
We had a great time during our first visit to Brian Head. We had heard great things about the ski resort that for my 40th birthday and NYE my husband decided to take our family along with my sister's family and family friend's family to stay for a few days. The cabin looks likes what the pictures online looked liked. The place was not hard to get to and it offered gorgeous views. We loved the fact that everything was labeled. It made it so easy for us to find everything from items in the kitchen to the light switches in the cabin. There were 6 adults and 6 kids and the cabin fit us fine. At times it felt a little cramped (like in the kitchen) but nothing that bothered us much. We have already talked about wanting to visit Brian Head again and looking forward to staying at this property or another property offered by Family Time Vacation.
View Property: Cabin on the Prairie
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: S`more Fun Cabin
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2015
Property Manager
Joe was great!
Property
I will definitely return to Brianhead and visit other properties. The entire experience from start to finish was flawless. I felt well informed on every level; from directions, to road conditions, to weather. What a wonderful vacation. Great job, kudos to Matthew and his entire staff!
View Property: Whispering_Pines_Lodge
Torrance, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Only comment I would add: We were unaware the cabin was near the top of a hill and the recent snow forced us to park at the church, then get a ride up to the cabin with some friendly neighbors that had a 4x4. Just make a note to inform future renters that the location may require the use of chains or a 4x4 depending on weather conditions. Locals may realize this, but we were coming in from California : ) No biggie, just a suggestion. Great cabin!
View Property: Forest Cabin
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2015
Property Manager
I had left some valuables in the cabin after checking out. Matt, Joe and Lisa were instrumental in getting them back to me and I appreciate it very much!
Property
The cabin is beautiful and very close to the slopes!
View Property: Whispering_Pines_Lodge
n. las vegas, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We loved the fireplace.
View Property: The Browning Lodge
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ridge_Top_Lodge
St. George, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2015
Property Manager
With a wonderful system for checking in, on site staff to help with any of those nasty unforeseen issues, and a team of snowblowers working feverishly to keep the grounds clear -- our stay was a very pleasant experience.
Property
Our stay at The Loft (8C) was a beautiful way to kick off the 2015 Christmas holiday season. As a realtor in southern Utah, I understand the value of location in conjunction world-class amenities.
View Property: Snow_Plow
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice. We especially liked Matt.
Property
Everything is provided that you can think of, plus it is an on the end so no noise from other units. The kitchen is large and fully equipped. The garage has a door that accesses the hallway and stairwell so you don't have to go outside. It is also just across from the little shopping area which has a cafe, a little grocery store and sports store with rentals. You could ride it to the top and walk down - this was July.
View Property: Magic Carpet
Duck Creek Village, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Woodhaven
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Property was awesome, we loved it and would like to go back again.
View Property: The Hide Out
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
it really a great experience, the cabin was so clean, nicely arrange, and fits more than enough of number from my group.
View Property: 508 Vasel Town Home
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Navajo Ridge
Indian Creek, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful space and isolated location!
View Property: The Pecos Lodge
Las vegas, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2015
Property Manager
I only had to talk to one person and that was the very nice and friendly agent who answered the phone when I called to make the reservation. She answered all of my questions and was very helpful.
Property
The windows. I loved the windows. And the memory foam mattress in the master bedroom. And the quiet. It was delightfully quiet. In fact, it was so quiet I could hear the ringing in my own ears for once which might not be a good thing for most - it's wonderful for me - for a little while, anyway.
View Property: Magic Carpet
Sandy, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was just great! I never received any information about check-in/check-out times, but we didn't seem to have any problems. The cleaning lady came sooner than I expected, but it all worked out. Thank you for a great location for our family to gather!
Property
Thank you so much for providing a beautiful place to stay at a reasonable price. I personally loved the kitchen and the sun-room - where the kitchen table is. The kitchen is spacious and well-stocked. We really loved our stay and hope to go back!
View Property: Cabin Sweet Cabin
Highland, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2015
Property Manager
Booked at midnight from the comfort of my couch.
Property
Very nice, great for two families of 6, plenty of room. t's solidarity was awesome. Close enough to the store but far enough away to be truly in the Country. The deck was an awesome gathering point.
View Property: S`more Fun Cabin