Guest Reviews

Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cozy Cabin in Panguitch
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2016
Property Manager
We didn't need to call your team.
Property
This is our second time staying at this property. The first time we came in the spring and went hiking at Bryce Canyon. It was beautiful there. The second time we came when there was snow on the ground. The kids loved playing in the snow and sledding. Both times the house and amenities were perfect for our 4 families. Favorite feature: Our favorite is the roominess and how clean it is.
View Property: The Pecos Lodge
Lehi, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2016
Property Manager
They were quick to answer my emails.
Property
We loved this condo. It had everything we needed including games and puzzles for the evenings. It is a great location for skiing at Brian Head. We would definitely stay here again when we visit Brian Head. Favorite feature: This condo was beautiful. It was well stocked and had everything we needed. You could ski right out the back door. It was the perfect size for our family!
View Property: Tree House
Vista, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Overall good. Wifi was good. Directions on how to use tv remotes would be nice. Kitchen was nicely stocked with pans, dishes, and silverware.
View Property: Brianwood_Ski-in_Ski-out
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2016
Property Manager
Fast and friendly.
Property
I have rented cabins at Duck Creek for many years and by far this Cabin has been the best we have ever rented. I will definitely rent it again and again. Favorite feature: Extremely clean and no spider webs anywhere.
View Property: Moccasin Lodge
N. Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2016
Property Manager
This is the second time staying at this property and there was an obvious difference in the care of the property now that you have taken over.
Property
Our favorite feature of this property is the location and views.
View Property: Triebold`s Getaway
henderson, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2016
Property Manager
Matt was great to work with and was very helpful
Property
Had a great time. Would have been nice with a little more space. We did get in the reservation kind of late in the game for a holiday weekend.
View Property: Mountain_Fever
bellflower, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2016
Property Manager
My wife was the one in contact with the team. She said they were were very friendly, professional, and accommodating.
Property
Overall excellent vacation choice! We didn't want to leave. Favorite feature: Beautiful rental property! Inside and out. Great getaway. The main floor deck that wraps around 75% of the second level is a wonderful place to relax outside even in 28 degree weather.
View Property: Strawberry Preserve
Prairieville, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Navajo Ridge
Huntington Beach, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and quick to respond to questions. The house cleaner showed up as we were checking out. She was very friendly and took photos of our group for us.
Property
Overall a great experience. We enjoyed that the property was at the end of the street so sitting in the jacuzzi was an amazing view.
View Property: Let`s Play Chalet
Vista , US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2016
Property Manager
Family Time Vacation Rentals was a great experience from booking to regretfully having to go back to our reality. It is always hard to leave!
Property
Location was great, overall a awesome stay! Location, spacious, wood burning fireplace, pet friendly & the price. We were very pleased with our condo.
View Property: Mountain_Fever
trabuco canyon, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2016
Property Manager
Matt was great as was the on site property manager
Property
Great views and lots of sleeping arrangements
View Property: Loft 7C
Rancho Cucamonga, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dark Hollow - Loft 2D
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Skyview_Chalet
Red Oak, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The property was great! Plenty of space! We didn't realize each bedroom had a full bath, so that was a huge plus! The cabin had everything we needed! Beds were comfy and bedrooms were spacious! We actually didn't leave the cabin! We were able to play in the snow at the cabin and had a great time! Our group of friends go on an annual snow trip! This cabin was perfect for us! Great location!
View Property: Cabin on the Prairie
Payson, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Condo was great and we had a lot of fun!
View Property: Giant Steps 65 - Ski in/out
St. George, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin Sweet Cabin
North Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2016
Property Manager
Team members were courteous and caring about our parties stay in BrianHead Utah.
Property
The property was beautiful and exceeded expectations. It was a pleasurable experience to stay in such a nice place. The interior decorations and comfort of the Condo made this a very pleasant stay. Everything is top notch, every need was met and then some.
View Property: Magic Carpet
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2016
Property Manager
Matthew made my stay unforgettable. I booked the cabin over the phone 5 days before the arrival date. Matthew's friendliness, knowledge and professional attitude made me feel comfortable about my trip.
Property
What an amazing experience I had staying with you. Since the moment I booked over the phone I knew I was going to have a great experience. You exceeded my expectations. The furniture, the cleanliness, the housewares in the kitchen, the big screen TV, the text message I received; asking if I needed any help with my departure... Overall I was astonish with your service given. I want to go back as soon as possible.
View Property: Moccasin Lodge
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Best features where the walking distance to the lodges and the huge windows over looking the slopes
View Property: Loft 7C
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2016
Property Manager
Thank You Matt! It's always a pleasure.
Property
We enjoyed all of the different views of the walk around porch. It was nice to be able to see people on the slopes while enjoying our morning coffee indoors.
View Property: Navajo Ridge
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2016
Property Manager
Lisa was very helpful. Called to checked to see if we made it in ok (we were still en route). Then was quick to answer when we arrived late and were unable to access the property due to the key pad not working.
Property
Everything was great! Had everything we needed and more. It's the kind of cabin where if you don't want to go out and do anything, it's the perfect spot to be in. Actually exceeded our expectations. We rent a lot in Duck Creek, this cabin was our fave. Beautifully furnished with a lot of available amenities for our group. Such a beautiful property with enough room for a lot of people and ample amenities for a fair price.
View Property: Strawberry Preserve
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2016
Property Manager
Matt was great help! Thank you!
Property
My friends and I had a great time this weekend, this wouldn't have been possible without the beautiful condo we stayed at, there's really nothing I would change about our experience. The layout of the condo and the view were definitely worth it.
View Property: Powder_Skiing
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2016
Property Manager
Lisa was great trying to fix our internet. However, the ISP wasn't able to fix it so she let us use her wifi. She saved the weekend from my kids whining about no cable tv and internet.
Property
This is a great property to stay in at Brian Head. We will definitely come back. We liked the chess table & proximity to slope.
View Property: Snow_Plow
Orem, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tree House