Guest Reviews

American Fork, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly and accomodating.
Property
Very nice cabin, cozy, clean, in a good area.
View Property: Cabin Sweet Cabin
Surprise, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Pecos Lodge
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2015
Property Manager
Matt was so helpful on arranging everything last minute for me. It was so simple and effortless. He did everything for us. Thank you!!
Property
We absolutely loved it and had so much fun. The seclusion allowed us quiet and quality family time. It was wonderful, and we would recommend Family Vacation Time Rentals to everyone.. The overall stay and property was great though, and we will definitely return!!
View Property: 10_Acre_Woods
Sandy, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent. Returned phone calls promptly, and gave good info about available cabins
Property
We had a great experience. The cabin was perfect for our needs. Thanks Matthew for the exchange in properties. Overall satisfaction.
View Property: Three_Bears_Cabin
las vegas, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Classic Strawberry Cabin
Pleasent Grove, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Pecos Lodge
Duck Creek Village, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Three_Bears_Cabin
duck creek village, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The cabin was clean, beautiful, and well stocked with everything we needed. The location is quiet and peaceful. Loved seeing the deer and chipmunks in the yard.
View Property: Duck Creek Mountain Cabin
CEDAR HILLS, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
This is our fourth time renting from your company and we are lifetime customers. :) The properties have all been immaculate, the reservation process seamless, and the locations well-maintained and impressive. We can't wait for our next getaway....
View Property: The Browning Lodge
Pleasent Grove, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2015
Property Manager
Painless experience. All we had to do was show up and move in.
Property
The "cabin" was beautiful and comfortable. It far exceeded our expectations
View Property: Duck Creek Lodge
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The condo was exactly what I was looking for. It was clean, had a well stocked kitchen, and was well maintained. All of the appliances worked perfectly and were very clean.
View Property: The_Ridges_A2
North Ogden, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Forest Cabin
South Ogden, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Classic Strawberry Cabin
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2015
Property Manager
Great people with great care!!!
Property
View Property: Whispering_Pines_Lodge
Orem, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly and nice.
Property
The cabin was fine. Lots of areas to be in. Ping Pong and pool table were fun. The deck, fire pit, and wooded areas were amazing. The kids ran around in the trees for hours. No electronics, they just played.
View Property: Cabin Sweet Cabin
Orleans, CA
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cozy Cabin in Panguitch
Duck Creek Village, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2015
Property Manager
Only communicated via friendly email but all info provided was useful and well organized!
Property
Apple maps led us through Duck Creek Village and up a crazy hill. It didn't find Strawberry Cabin. Obviously we should have used your superior directions as those led us righ to it. Might want to let people know via email to rely on the directions. Overall, a nice stay in a neat cabin. Thank you!
View Property: Classic Strawberry Cabin
Salt Lake , US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2015
Property Manager
Making the reservation and the instructions were easy enough
Property
We really enjoyed the stay in the property, we all had so much fun. This would be an unforgettable memory for us. Great house for vacation with family or friends.
View Property: 511 Vasel - Town Home
Westminster, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2015
Property Manager
Matt was very helpful and prompt in returning phone calls, the person I spoke to who gave me the right code to the cabin was helpful and nice.
Property
We loved the cabin and had a great time there despite the difficulty with the initial arrival. We would gladly stay there again. It was the perfect size for our family of 3 (+ dog). It was great that they allowed pets. It was very comfortable and conveniently located being between the 2 parks we wanted to visit. Wonderful retreat!
View Property: Forest Cabin
Highland, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very professional and courteous, yet friendly and accommodating
Property
The property is magnificent. Every details thought of and provided. The architectural design is akin to a beautiful lodge.
View Property: Duck Creek Lodge
St. George, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2015
Property Manager
Matt is the greatest!!
Property
This year we found the cabin to be cleaner than the previous years. Cleanliness is always important and appreciated.Thanks for your hard work. We usually find what we need in the kitchen but fill in with a few of our personal things. We love our time spent in the cabin and we will be back.
View Property: Cabin Sweet Cabin
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2015
Property Manager
Prompt email replies. When we arrived and were unsure how to get in, the person that answered the phone was great and she was able to get us in touch with the manager who was also great.
Property
The house is beautiful and had everything we needed. Thank you!
View Property: Skyview_Chalet
Las vegas, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2015
Property Manager
The staff was really friendly and helpful with our accommodations.
Property
The staff was very helpful. Will definitely use this service again.
View Property: Stairway to Heaven
Spanish Fork, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2015
Property Manager
I really only dealt with Matt and he was great.
Property
This was a vacation we will never forget. The house was nice and big the temperature was perfect. We would definitely come back again. The fridge took a long time to get our food cold. The freezer worked great. It would be nice to know what needs to be cleaned before we left, all we were told was to empty trash and lock the door and do dishes. We ended up vacuuming but didn't know if we were supposed to.
View Property: Woodhaven
Succasunna, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: S`more Fun Cabin