View our COVID-19 Updates here

Guest Reviews

 
 
LAS VEGAS, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
It was a very accommodating stay.
Property
It was a very accommodating stay.
View Property: S`more Fun Cabin
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
It was easy and fun
Property
Thank you so much. We loved it and wished we could stay forever. We had the best time. Everything was clean and ready for us. A beautiful areas with so much to do and plenty of relaxing. We loved the fire pit and used it every night.
View Property: Whispering Pines Getaway
North Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
Great service. Easy booking and access.
Property
Nicely furnished. Lots of kitchen equipment.
View Property: Chalet Village 10A
Farmington, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
The rental was very clean and well maintained. It seemed to have everything we needed for a great stay!
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at the Kool Kabin! It was clean, well stocked and comfortable for our family. We had everything we needed would highly recommend this rental to our family and friend.
View Property: Kool Kabin
Ogden, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
Responded quickly to questions about rental amenities. Booking, checkin, and checkout was very easy.
Property
Beautiful and spacious cabin with everything you could possibly need!! Great location... easy access to ATV trails and close to Duck Creek Village...We love Aunt Sue's Duck Creek burger and breakfasts!! Family had an awesome time!!
View Property: S`more Fun Cabin
lehi, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2020
Property Manager
Wonderful people grateful to use someone locally instead of a big company. I like that all my questions were answered politely and quickly (even though I wasn't expecting it to be).
Property
A wonderful house that left us feeling like we were stepping out of the worldly matters and into a time where family was all that mattered.
View Property: Seven Gables
Panguitch Lake, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
Great place!
Property
Great place!
View Property: Evan`s Cabin
Panguitch, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
Great service
Property
It was beautiful and such a wonderful place to be. We enjoyed every minute of our stay. Thank you!
View Property: The Bison at Panguitch Lake
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2020
Property Manager
We absolutely loved the cabin and would definitely recommend you guys to our friends and family.
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much. The cabin was clean and even roomier than I thought. All the necessary kitchen items were there, the bathrooms were fully stocked with the essentials. The cabin was beautiful and the kids loved the bunk bed room. Outside we had fires every night of our stay and roasted marshmallows. From the porch we saw several animals and had so much fun sitting out there in the evenings. We would definitely rent Altitude Adjustment again!
View Property: Altitude Adjustment
South Jordan, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property Manager
Melissa was very helpful! Thank you!
Property
Loved the cabin! Cozy bedding, lots of room, fun fire pit outside for smores. The deck has the most beautiful view.
View Property: Cedar Knoll Cabin
Twin Lakes, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2020
Property Manager
The staff was very professional and knowledgeable
Property
Couldnt ask for a better cabin
View Property: Longview Lodge
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2020
Property Manager
Awesome.
Property
Wonderful and relaxing.
View Property: Kodiak Cabin
NORTH LAS VEGAS, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2020
Property Manager
The service was great, the moment we got there the cabin left us in awe, perfect ambience within, the decoration and layout was so cute. The cabin was perfect, we enjoyed the 2nd floor and playing pool and board games, as well as roasting marshmallows outside in the beautiful backyard and firepit. The balcony provided amazing scenery to take in the morning sunset with a cup of coffee. I enjoyed it very much and plan on returning in the next 2-3 months.
Property
The service was great, the moment we got there the cabin left us in awe, perfect ambience within, the decoration and layout was so cute. The cabin was perfect, we enjoyed the 2nd floor and playing pool and board games, as well as roasting marshmallows outside in the beautiful backyard and firepit. The balcony provided amazing scenery to take in the morning sunset with a cup of coffee. I enjoyed it very much and plan on returning in the next 2-3 months. We didn't want to leave, we were so comfortable and happy, the tenant was nice enough to extend our checkout time for some final relaxation. We appreciate the hospitality and care of the cabin.
View Property: Lost Creek Cabin
BOUNTIFUL, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2020
Property Manager
The team members went above and beyond. I asked to have a 'Happy Birthday' banner and cake for our arrival not realizing how far away grocery stores were at the time but the team delivered in spades. My wife was so surprised and excited by that and the property I couldnt have asked for more.
Property
The views are incredible, the house was amazing, and really allowed us to disconnect from every day life in a way not many other rental properties have.
View Property: Kodiak Cabin
Henderson, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2020
Property Manager
Had questions registering heat, but it was answered promptly.
Property
Loved the patio!
View Property: 3 Coyotes
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Property Manager
Very nice and prompt with return correspondence
Property
Very nice property
View Property: Strawberry Preserve
henderson, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2020
Property Manager
good
Property
very pleasant
View Property: The Pit Stop
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful Cabin perfect for Family of 14! Complete kitchen stuff and very spacious where everyone has a space to play around or be lazy relaxing!
View Property: Oak Grove Cabin
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2020
Property Manager
I was able to communicate successfully via text every time I had a question and got a prompt response.
Property
Spacious cabin with plenty of room, includes everything you need to enjoy a great stay. Just bring food and drinks.
View Property: Christensen Retreat
Las vegas, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2020
Property Manager
This company is great. They are the sweetest people and have great set of vacation homes to choose from. Even if something isn't right, they will make it right quickly. We always have a great time staying in their vacation homes.
Property
This cabin is absolutely gorgeous. I wish I would have seen it for sale before the new owners bought it :) . The views are spectacular also.
View Property: Kodiak Cabin
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
I really like the place, coz its nice and clean.
View Property: Christensen Retreat
Glendora, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2020
Property Manager
FTVR is always responsive, helpful, and pleasant. I'll never use HomeAway for any trip to Brian Head ever again--their fees are ridiculous, and their customer service is pretty much non-existent.
Property
We loved the townhome. There were plenty of dishes, utensils, cups, glasses, appliances, and TVs! Thanks for providing such a great service! Jonathan
View Property: 511 Vasels - Town Home
mesa, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you for making our vacation rental experience absolutely seamless.... we have rented from VRBO before... but renting from Family Time felt much more personal and attentive... thank you for making us feel special! We rented last-minute --- literally, the day before we left. However, communication with Family Time Rentals was seamless... they provided rental docs, home docs, etc with expediency and ease. We even has a question about the fireplace (pilot light went out) and they called us personally within 8 minutes during a snowstorm! It was fantastic! No hidden fees -- they are clear with their expectations (take out the trash, do the dishes, etc)... and the property was spotless and comfortable.... pillows, blankets, and towels abound!
Property
We made memories on this vacation that we will hold in our hearts forever... our next cabin rental will definitely have something to live up to! The cabin was well appointed and in a great place in Duck Creek Village -- great views, with great privacy... we are "helicopter parents" but felt completely comfortable allowing our kids to play outside! (remember, there are beautiful huge windows you can see them through) The upstairs master suite was such a treat -- just getting a little privacy was amazing....
View Property: Altitude Adjustment
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property Manager
It was great.
Property
Great property. We will be back.
View Property: 508 Vasel Town Home
Prescott Valley, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2020
Property Manager
There had been an issue with making payment, long story and I will not get into it, but the member of your team who I worked with was very helpful and responded to me very quickly.
Property
This was our second time staying at this location and we've loved our experience both times.
View Property: 520_Vasel Town Home