Guest Reviews

 
 
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2019
Property Manager
very easy process and reliability
Property
convenient location, great amenities
View Property: Freestyle
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
The website itself is very easy to navigate. I used it for the first time for this trip and it provided all the information I needed.
Property
The cabin itself is clean, spacious for our family and it comes with all the amenities we looked for. The directions given were easy to follow and the driveway signs are visible. It really is a gorgeous cabin!!!
View Property: Strawberry Patch
Anaheim, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
Very clean cabin & great hospitality from Family vacation rentals!
Property
Awesome cabin with spectacular view of lake! Ideal location for big group.
View Property: Panguitch Lakehome
las vegas, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was professional and nice and my contact who I called many times lol was as nice as she could be, thank you very much she needs a raise!
Property
The cabins were clean and wonderful and warm.
View Property: Strawberry Patch
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was great
Property
It was great
View Property: Lost Creek Cabin
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
From the time we started looking till the time we left, Family Time Vacation Rentals was in constant contact with us throughout the entire process.
Property
The cabin was exactly as it was described. It was beautiful and the surrounding areas were just as beautiful. We sat out on the deck every morning watching the sun come up and the dear wonder through the woods. It was beautiful!
View Property: Longview Lodge
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Labor Day weekend family gatherings
View Property: S`more Fun Cabin
Davenport, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was a enjoyable stay.
View Property: Ridge_Top_Lodge
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
House is beautiful and in a beautiful location.
View Property: High Roller Hideaway
LAS VEGAS, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
We liked it so much, we have already recommended your rental Co. to several family members & co-workers .
Property
it was very quiet & at least 10 - 15 degrees cooler than here, in Las Vegas. We saw many actual Deer up close as well. Very lovely!
View Property: Deer Crossing
St. George, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful stay. The cabin was clean and beautiful. the only think was organizing the kitchen a little and leaving some cleaning supplies for us to use to clean the bathroom or kitchen. Have some bigger pots and pans that look nicer. MANAGERS RESPONSE: Thanks for the feedback. We're dropping off some basic cleaning supplies and getting some new kitchenware to make sure it is adequately stocked.
View Property: Empty Saddle
Las vegas, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property Manager
Team members provide excellent customer services
Property
Everything was good, a pleasure to stay in this cabin
View Property: Duck Creek Ranch Retreat
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Family vacation
Property
View Property: Rawhide Retreat
San Clemente, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Loves the deck and fire pit.
View Property: The Finch Nest
Simi Valley, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
The cabin was a great size and we loved the fooseball table, ping pong, and pool table! when we texted that we needed something, it was brought quickly!
Property
The House is big and great for a vacation. We especially loved the game room. Every bedroom has a tv and the kids loved rooming together in the bunk room.
View Property: Empty Saddle
Stanton, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very clean. Owner has gone above and beyond. Lots of utensils and bakeware! The unit is incredibly family friendly and the decor in the 2nd bedroom was a huge hit for the kids. It is extremely comfortable and we will definitely return! Thank you GS17!!
View Property: Giant Steps 17 Ski in/out
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
I didn't work directly with anyone, I believe most of it was through my husband- he had no negative comments.
Property
It was awesome, a place where I felt comfortable, happy, and at home .
View Property: Cedar Breaks Lodge 3306
North Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
The guest service was great, phone calls were always answered emails and texts were sent to keep you updated as you got closer to your vacation, and also as your vacation was coming to an end.
Property
We enjoyed the home, it had plenty of room for all of us. The home is well kept and amenities were provided. It lets you feel the comfort of home away from home.
View Property: Panguitch Lakehome
Woods Cross, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
The team was easy to work with and replied to my messages promptly when we had questions.
Property
We enjoyed the stay immensely. We needed a spot in downtown Panguitch to be at the center of our activities, and it fit our family of six perfectly. The home was very fun, wonderfully renovated and perfectly situated between Panguitch lake, Bryce Canyon, Red Canyon and the town itself.
View Property: Casa Azul
St Grorge, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Classic Strawberry Cabin
Ontario, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and was easy to work with
Property
A beautiful home that accomadates a large family and friend gathering. The rooms are big and spacious
View Property: Duck Creek Lodge
Spanish Fork, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly. Knowledgeable
Property
We wished we could have stayed longer. So much fun!
View Property: Three_Bears_Cabin
Sandy, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and willing to give information about surrounding activities.
Property
Home was very clean and lots of room to spread out. We had 24 ( 14 adults and 10 children) people staying with us and there was space for everyone.
View Property: Grand View Lodge
Ladera Ranch, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved it and would stay there again. Beautiful cabin, beautiful view, everything was perfect for my family.
View Property: Meadow View Cabin
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Family time is great rental company and is so easy to work with .
Property
Beautiful property. Has everything you would need. And a great location
View Property: Moose Manor