Guest Reviews

 
 
Glendora, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2020
Property Manager
FTVR is always responsive, helpful, and pleasant. I'll never use HomeAway for any trip to Brian Head ever again--their fees are ridiculous, and their customer service is pretty much non-existent.
Property
We loved the townhome. There were plenty of dishes, utensils, cups, glasses, appliances, and TVs! Thanks for providing such a great service! Jonathan
View Property: 511 Vasels - Town Home
mesa, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you for making our vacation rental experience absolutely seamless.... we have rented from VRBO before... but renting from Family Time felt much more personal and attentive... thank you for making us feel special! We rented last-minute --- literally, the day before we left. However, communication with Family Time Rentals was seamless... they provided rental docs, home docs, etc with expediency and ease. We even has a question about the fireplace (pilot light went out) and they called us personally within 8 minutes during a snowstorm! It was fantastic! No hidden fees -- they are clear with their expectations (take out the trash, do the dishes, etc)... and the property was spotless and comfortable.... pillows, blankets, and towels abound!
Property
We made memories on this vacation that we will hold in our hearts forever... our next cabin rental will definitely have something to live up to! The cabin was well appointed and in a great place in Duck Creek Village -- great views, with great privacy... we are "helicopter parents" but felt completely comfortable allowing our kids to play outside! (remember, there are beautiful huge windows you can see them through) The upstairs master suite was such a treat -- just getting a little privacy was amazing....
View Property: Altitude Adjustment
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property Manager
It was great.
Property
Great property. We will be back.
View Property: 508 Vasel Town Home
Prescott Valley, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2020
Property Manager
There had been an issue with making payment, long story and I will not get into it, but the member of your team who I worked with was very helpful and responded to me very quickly.
Property
This was our second time staying at this location and we've loved our experience both times.
View Property: 520_Vasel Town Home
Redondo Beach, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property Manager
The cabin is perfect. Great size. Great kitchen and fire place. Wonderful neighbors. Beautiful drive to so many wonderful locations.
Property
This property was great! The house is well appointed and extremely clean. The bed is super comfortable. Our dog loved cozying up by the fire. All information sent to us about property location and check in was useful and valuable.
View Property: Moonlight Pines
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We loved the units size, location and cleanliness. Unfortunately, we would probaly would not rent this unit again due to master mattress being so firm and the lack of sleep we achieved because of it.
View Property: Slopes_Loft
Escondido, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
We are happy with everything.
Property
Everything was great
View Property: Tree House
laguna beach, US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property Manager
Top notch. Many thanks!
Property
The property was immaculate, beautiful and right across from the Giant Steps lifts. What more could we want? Thank you for your hospitality.
View Property: Bunker Creek - Loft 3C
Barstow, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2020
Property Manager
Family Time Vacation Rentals were very friendly and helped with all our requests.
Property
Loved the huge dining table and couch. The whole family had a place to sit. The bedrooms were very nice. Easy skiing access with great snow. Parking garage was a definite plus.
View Property: Villas 11 - 4 bedroom / 4 bath
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2020
Property Manager
I sent an email early in our stay and it was answered very quickly.
Property
We had a wonderful stay. The cabin was inviting, comfortable, and had the amenities that we wanted. The fireplace was a delight to sit In front of and watch the snow. The hot tub was an additional comfort after a day of snowmobiling.
View Property: The Finch Nest
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2020
Property Manager
Easy to work with, proactive communications
Property
We enjoyed the property, great location and views.
View Property: Navajo Ridge
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2020
Property Manager
You guys are awesome.
Property
The property was great, it was well stocked, and had really clean bathrooms.
View Property: Cabin Sweet Cabin
St. George, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020
Property Manager
First time we've stayed in a vacation rental that we didn't have to reach out to staff for questions regarding the home or to request something that should have been provided. Staff was friendly and communicated instructions well. To the point that there was no need to contact anybody once reservations were made. We printed the instructions that were emailed to us, brought them with and referred to them every time we had a question. Well done!
Property
The cabin had every amenity you could imagine and was very well kept. And I should mention the hot water. Never ran out of hot water... That doesn't even happen at home with just 2 people showering! It felt more like staying at a family's home, expecting the owner to show up to give us a tour and tell us which aunt or grandma sewed each pillow on the couch. The cabin was also stocked with more than enough blankets, pillows, towels and paper/plastic products that we didn't have to request more or purchase anything ourselves. Thank you for making us feel like part of the family!
View Property: Navajo Ridge
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020
Property Manager
This is our third year renting and we have always been happy with the experience.
Property
This property is like a second home to our family. It's the perfect size with all the right amenities.
View Property: Empty Saddle
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020
Property Manager
Ive stayed in many cabins over the years. This was the best. The owners did not cheap out on anything. Fantastic amenities.
Property
Best cabin rental Ive experienced in 49 years.
View Property: PineCone Rest
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020
Property Manager
Quick response to my questions
Property
Super good location. Covered parking. Very clean cozy family friendly condo, it has everything in kitchen you would ever need. Bunker beds are great addition for kids. Plenty of movie choices, too!
View Property: Giant Steps 17 Ski in/out
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
The reservation process was very easy and the key code was convenient.
Property
The condo was a perfect location to the slopes. It was modern, spacious, and very clean and stocked with anything a family would need.
View Property: Giant Steps 12 Rustic Retreat
Oxnard, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly, responsive and accommodating staff even at 12am
Property
Beautiful property. Very relaxing. Awesome home
View Property: Moccasin Lodge
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020
Property Manager
Wonderful to work with
Property
Beautiful home
View Property: Navajo Ridge
La Quinta, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
EXCELLENT
Property
VERY NICE PROPERTY.
View Property: Powder_Skiing
Encinitas, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
Melissa was fantastic, very responsive and helpful
Property
View Property: Snow_Plow
St. George, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property Manager
Your team members were great
Property
View Property: Ridge_Top_Lodge
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property Manager
They are responsive and easy to work with.
Property
Large and spacious. It was great for a large gathering of family members.
View Property: Grand View Lodge
San Clemente, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property Manager
Everything went smoothly
Property
Great access and amenities
View Property: Giant Steps 34 Ski in/out
Upland, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property Manager
We have had great experience with family time
Property
Fun skiing
View Property: Champagne & Ice