View our COVID-19 Updates here

Guest Reviews

 
 
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property
We loved our stay in the Nice and Knotty Cabin!! The owners were also so welcoming, friendly and hospitable. At first I was bummed about not having an attached bathroom and shower but it turned out to not be a big deal at all. The bath house was super clean with 3 bathrooms and showers. The cabin itself had plenty of amenities if needed and was super cute and cozy! Would definitely stay here again if we get another chance to visit Utah!
View Property: Knotty & Nice Cabin
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
Property
The cabin at 1420 Lost Creek Road UT is one of my family's favorite getaways! The cabin sleeps a whopping 15 guests with such amenities as on-site washer and dryer...full kitchen...one full bath upstairs and one half bath downstairs...there is also an amazing loft/family/game room with a full-sized pool table that converts to a ping-pong table! Outside in the backyard that is surrounded by tall pine trees, there is a beautiful and huge covered patio/dining area with a fire pit and a large gas grill...this place is amazing!
View Property: Lost Creek Cabin
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2021
Property
Great location, close to Giant Steps and other lodge areas. Very nice and welcoming, spacious with a beautiful view.
View Property: Briarwood Glen
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property
The Fishing Bear Loft is a great place to stay. The kids loved the top floor bedroom and its decorated nicely with all the amenities. Be sure to bring some medication for the altitude sickness so you can enjoy your time quicker.
View Property: Fishing Bear Loft
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2021
Property Manager
They were helpful and responsive, very easy to work with. Everything went smoothly. Five stars
Property
Awesome cabin with AMAZING VIEWS!!! The cabin is Amazing! The view is perfect, looking straight down on the lake. Everything is clean and upgraded, pictures do not do it justice. Cabin is on a large lot with a very cool fire pit, kitchen is fully stocked. We drove to nearby Brian Head for skiing and Bryce for hiking. We did not want to leave, and we have already reserved our next stay here. Thank you! Five stars
View Property: The Perch at Panguitch Lake
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2021
Property
My family and I really enjoyed the home and the time we spent there. It was clean and well stocked with all the necessities. We would definitely recommend this home.
View Property: Duck Creek Mountain Cabin
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2021
Property
Exceptional home. Beautiful inside and the views are spectacular. Very clean and a great location. We didn't want to leave!
View Property: Briarwood Glen
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2021
Property Manager
N/A
Property
Great place & location, clean and large with all the amenities. Thank you ! ! !
View Property: Giant Steps 34 Ski in/out
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2021
Property
Beautiful beautiful cabin ! Such a cozy home ! Everything was perfect BUT PLEASE MAKE SURE YOU HAVE 4 wheel drive & or chains on your tires it is a must to get up to the cabin . Over all the host answered all my questions very fast & was very helpful! We will be booking again ! Also I recommend you bring groceries before you come not much to choose from at the place near by. We rented out a atv and had a blast in the snow !
View Property: PineCone Rest
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2021
Property Manager
Always helpful
Property
We loved this property and would definitely stay again.
View Property: Cedar Breaks Lodge 3304
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2021
Property Manager
The process was easy. They were very responsive.
Property
It was amazing. Really great cabin. This cabin was amazing. It was my husband, three teenagers and myself. We loved the cabin, the community and everything about our experience. The cabin was roomier than we expected and the kitchen was stocked with everything we needed.
View Property: Whispering Pines Getaway
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: White Bear A12
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2021
Property
Perfect and cozy! Great location. Great unit. Good for a couple and. 2 teenagers. The beds are comfortable and all amenities were thought of...
View Property: Fishing Bear Loft
Las vegas, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Lovely view of the balcony! I loved the apartment! Ill probably rent it again!
View Property: Brian Head Village M4
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Let`s Play Chalet
Rancho Palos Verdes , US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2021
Property Manager
We were very last minute and Mathew was very responsive and we appreciated talking to the actual owner. Family Time has lower fees than VRBO and AIR B n B which is very much appreciated. Would like more dog friendly options.
Property
Very special and impressive. We LOVED Briarwood and look forward to returning. We enjoyed our quiet family time but kept saying we wish our friends could visit. THANK YOU!!
View Property: Briarwood Glen
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Giant Steps 65 Ski in/out
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2021
Property Manager
They were polite and prompt sending a technician to repair a few things
Property
Very pleasant and accommodating for our family getaway!
View Property: The Browning Lodge
Waianae, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
I enjoyed the ease of being able to go straight to rental and skipping a line. Beautiful home, clean and lots of amenities.
View Property: Black Diamond G5
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2021
Property
Great location was very comfy they respond Right away definitely recommend this place
View Property: Briarwood Glen
Vista, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2021
Property Manager
When I would make a phone call for any reason if they were ont able to take my call within a few minutes they always called me back and helped me with any questions that I had ,your instructions on how to get into the condo in the garage was excellent
Property
Couldnt of been more beautiful we really enjoyed our four nights three days of skiing would come back next year for sure ,if this condo is available this is the one I would pick
View Property: Dark Hollow - Loft 2D
Ramona, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly and easy to communicate with.
Property
This was our fifth time visiting Brain Head. This property was perfect for our group of eight. The garage is a plus and so is the walking distance to Giant Steps resort. Easy to take the shuttle to Navajo as well. There are a couple of flights of stairs to get to the property door so keep that in mind. Met our neighbors who were very friendly. Plenty of room, kitchen stocked minimally so bring anything extra you may need (large pots etc.) spices, aluminum foil, etc. The view is amazing! There are no window coverings (witch we did not mind because it is a beautiful mountain view. The jacuzzi was a plus as was the washer and dryer. We always order pizza to be deliver one day while up there. Plenty of towels but bring all your bathroom essentials. It would be nice if there was a mop but the broom worked well too. Our family had a great time and will definitely be returning! Thank you for the memories.
View Property: Champagne & Ice
Escondido, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Location and proximity to the ski resorts were unbeatable. The apartment was very clean and comfortable too.
View Property: Giant Steps 12 Rustic Retreat
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2021
Property Manager
Great customer service and very helpful and reliable.
Property
It was a great location and very easy to drive to and park. Great amenities and kitchen.
View Property: Edelweiss #101
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2021
Property
Thanks for a great stay at Brian Head!
View Property: Fishing Bear Loft