Guest Reviews

 
 
Barstow, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2020
Property Manager
Family Time Vacation Rentals were very friendly and helped with all our requests.
Property
Loved the huge dining table and couch. The whole family had a place to sit. The bedrooms were very nice. Easy skiing access with great snow. Parking garage was a definite plus.
View Property: Villas 11 - 4 bedroom / 4 bath
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2020
Property Manager
I sent an email early in our stay and it was answered very quickly.
Property
We had a wonderful stay. The cabin was inviting, comfortable, and had the amenities that we wanted. The fireplace was a delight to sit In front of and watch the snow. The hot tub was an additional comfort after a day of snowmobiling.
View Property: The Finch Nest
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2020
Property Manager
Easy to work with, proactive communications
Property
We enjoyed the property, great location and views.
View Property: Navajo Ridge
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2020
Property Manager
You guys are awesome.
Property
The property was great, it was well stocked, and had really clean bathrooms.
View Property: Cabin Sweet Cabin
St. George, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020
Property Manager
First time we've stayed in a vacation rental that we didn't have to reach out to staff for questions regarding the home or to request something that should have been provided. Staff was friendly and communicated instructions well. To the point that there was no need to contact anybody once reservations were made. We printed the instructions that were emailed to us, brought them with and referred to them every time we had a question. Well done!
Property
The cabin had every amenity you could imagine and was very well kept. And I should mention the hot water. Never ran out of hot water... That doesn't even happen at home with just 2 people showering! It felt more like staying at a family's home, expecting the owner to show up to give us a tour and tell us which aunt or grandma sewed each pillow on the couch. The cabin was also stocked with more than enough blankets, pillows, towels and paper/plastic products that we didn't have to request more or purchase anything ourselves. Thank you for making us feel like part of the family!
View Property: Navajo Ridge
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020
Property Manager
This is our third year renting and we have always been happy with the experience.
Property
This property is like a second home to our family. It's the perfect size with all the right amenities.
View Property: Empty Saddle
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020
Property Manager
Ive stayed in many cabins over the years. This was the best. The owners did not cheap out on anything. Fantastic amenities.
Property
Best cabin rental Ive experienced in 49 years.
View Property: PineCone Rest
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020
Property Manager
Quick response to my questions
Property
Super good location. Covered parking. Very clean cozy family friendly condo, it has everything in kitchen you would ever need. Bunker beds are great addition for kids. Plenty of movie choices, too!
View Property: Giant Steps 17 Ski in/out
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
The reservation process was very easy and the key code was convenient.
Property
The condo was a perfect location to the slopes. It was modern, spacious, and very clean and stocked with anything a family would need.
View Property: Giant Steps 12 Rustic Retreat
Oxnard, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly, responsive and accommodating staff even at 12am
Property
Beautiful property. Very relaxing. Awesome home
View Property: Moccasin Lodge
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020
Property Manager
Wonderful to work with
Property
Beautiful home
View Property: Navajo Ridge
La Quinta, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
EXCELLENT
Property
VERY NICE PROPERTY.
View Property: Powder_Skiing
Encinitas, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
Melissa was fantastic, very responsive and helpful
Property
View Property: Snow_Plow
St. George, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property Manager
Your team members were great
Property
View Property: Ridge_Top_Lodge
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property Manager
They are responsive and easy to work with.
Property
Large and spacious. It was great for a large gathering of family members.
View Property: Grand View Lodge
San Clemente, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property Manager
Everything went smoothly
Property
Great access and amenities
View Property: Giant Steps 34 Ski in/out
Upland, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property Manager
We have had great experience with family time
Property
Fun skiing
View Property: Champagne & Ice
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019
Property Manager
Team members were responsive and friendly.
Property
View Property: Strawberry Preserve
CEDAR CITY, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2019
Property Manager
Great. Quick responses and very helpful.
Property
Fantastic stay in a beautiful cabin with great services. Loved everything! When we arrived the cabin was warm, the fireplace was burning. It was magical. Thank you!
View Property: Bristlecone Cabin
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2019
Property Manager
very easy process and reliability
Property
convenient location, great amenities
View Property: Freestyle
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
The website itself is very easy to navigate. I used it for the first time for this trip and it provided all the information I needed.
Property
The cabin itself is clean, spacious for our family and it comes with all the amenities we looked for. The directions given were easy to follow and the driveway signs are visible. It really is a gorgeous cabin!!!
View Property: Strawberry Patch
Anaheim, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
Very clean cabin & great hospitality from Family vacation rentals!
Property
Awesome cabin with spectacular view of lake! Ideal location for big group.
View Property: Panguitch Lakehome
las vegas, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was professional and nice and my contact who I called many times lol was as nice as she could be, thank you very much she needs a raise!
Property
The cabins were clean and wonderful and warm.
View Property: Strawberry Patch
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was great
Property
It was great
View Property: Lost Creek Cabin
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
From the time we started looking till the time we left, Family Time Vacation Rentals was in constant contact with us throughout the entire process.
Property
The cabin was exactly as it was described. It was beautiful and the surrounding areas were just as beautiful. We sat out on the deck every morning watching the sun come up and the dear wonder through the woods. It was beautiful!
View Property: Longview Lodge