View our COVID-19 Updates here

Guest Reviews

 
 
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2021
Property
Beautiful beautiful cabin ! Such a cozy home ! Everything was perfect BUT PLEASE MAKE SURE YOU HAVE 4 wheel drive & or chains on your tires it is a must to get up to the cabin . Over all the host answered all my questions very fast & was very helpful! We will be booking again ! Also I recommend you bring groceries before you come not much to choose from at the place near by. We rented out a atv and had a blast in the snow !
View Property: PineCone Rest
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2021
Property Manager
Always helpful
Property
We loved this property and would definitely stay again.
View Property: Cedar Breaks Lodge 3304
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2021
Property Manager
The process was easy. They were very responsive.
Property
It was amazing. Really great cabin. This cabin was amazing. It was my husband, three teenagers and myself. We loved the cabin, the community and everything about our experience. The cabin was roomier than we expected and the kitchen was stocked with everything we needed.
View Property: Whispering Pines Getaway
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: White Bear A12
Las vegas, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Lovely view of the balcony! I loved the apartment! Ill probably rent it again!
View Property: Brian Head Village M4
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Let`s Play Chalet
Rancho Palos Verdes , US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2021
Property Manager
We were very last minute and Mathew was very responsive and we appreciated talking to the actual owner. Family Time has lower fees than VRBO and AIR B n B which is very much appreciated. Would like more dog friendly options.
Property
Very special and impressive. We LOVED Briarwood and look forward to returning. We enjoyed our quiet family time but kept saying we wish our friends could visit. THANK YOU!!
View Property: Briarwood Glen
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Giant Steps 65 Ski in/out
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2021
Property Manager
They were polite and prompt sending a technician to repair a few things
Property
Very pleasant and accommodating for our family getaway!
View Property: The Browning Lodge
Waianae, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
I enjoyed the ease of being able to go straight to rental and skipping a line. Beautiful home, clean and lots of amenities.
View Property: Black Diamond G5
Vista, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2021
Property Manager
When I would make a phone call for any reason if they were ont able to take my call within a few minutes they always called me back and helped me with any questions that I had ,your instructions on how to get into the condo in the garage was excellent
Property
Couldnt of been more beautiful we really enjoyed our four nights three days of skiing would come back next year for sure ,if this condo is available this is the one I would pick
View Property: Dark Hollow - Loft 2D
Ramona, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly and easy to communicate with.
Property
This was our fifth time visiting Brain Head. This property was perfect for our group of eight. The garage is a plus and so is the walking distance to Giant Steps resort. Easy to take the shuttle to Navajo as well. There are a couple of flights of stairs to get to the property door so keep that in mind. Met our neighbors who were very friendly. Plenty of room, kitchen stocked minimally so bring anything extra you may need (large pots etc.) spices, aluminum foil, etc. The view is amazing! There are no window coverings (witch we did not mind because it is a beautiful mountain view. The jacuzzi was a plus as was the washer and dryer. We always order pizza to be deliver one day while up there. Plenty of towels but bring all your bathroom essentials. It would be nice if there was a mop but the broom worked well too. Our family had a great time and will definitely be returning! Thank you for the memories.
View Property: Champagne & Ice
Escondido, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Location and proximity to the ski resorts were unbeatable. The apartment was very clean and comfortable too.
View Property: Giant Steps 12 Rustic Retreat
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2021
Property Manager
Great customer service and very helpful and reliable.
Property
It was a great location and very easy to drive to and park. Great amenities and kitchen.
View Property: Edelweiss #101
SAINT GEORGE, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Clean, fully stocked, Everything was clean and we loved all of the soft blankets
View Property: Pine Tree A2
LAS VEGAS, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand View Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2020
Property Manager
Great team. Very helpful. Very happy with FTVR customer service.
Property
Amazing vacation. We really enjoyed the house and Brian Head. Great location. We had a wonderful christmas vacation. Just perfect for a small family
View Property: Pinehaven Retreat
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Loved the deck!!!
View Property: Red Canyon Lodge
Trabuco Canyon, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The place was cute! Great location. If the locations is advertised as a 4 person accommodation provide sufficient bedding for all 4.
View Property: Cedar Breaks Lodge 3304
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2020
Property Manager
All was seamless.
Property
Great location. Amazing mountain view. Cozy condo. Clean, organized, convenient.
View Property: Chalet Village 10A
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Parowan Getaway
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2020
Property Manager
Check in and out were easy.
Property
Cabin was clean, ready and as advertised. Great cabin with lots of space for kids/parents.
View Property: Bach Cabin
Chula Vista, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moonlight Pines
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2020
Property Manager
Booking was fast, easy, and better than Airbnb or Vrbo.
Property
The whole experience was great. First, the booking experience was smooth and a great alternative to platforms such as Airbnb and Vrbo. Second, the cabin was great--the amenities were great and the overall property was beautiful. Finally, the community was friendly and beautifully covered in snow during the winter. Comfortable beds and the TVs in every room.
View Property: Moose Manor
Cypress, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful
Property
The cabin was well stocked. My family was comfortable and enjoyed our time. We plan on returning.
View Property: Briarwood Glen