Guest Reviews

 
 
St. George, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful stay. The cabin was clean and beautiful. the only think was organizing the kitchen a little and leaving some cleaning supplies for us to use to clean the bathroom or kitchen. Have some bigger pots and pans that look nicer. MANAGERS RESPONSE: Thanks for the feedback. We're dropping off some basic cleaning supplies and getting some new kitchenware to make sure it is adequately stocked.
View Property: Empty Saddle
Las vegas, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property Manager
Team members provide excellent customer services
Property
Everything was good, a pleasure to stay in this cabin
View Property: Duck Creek Ranch Retreat
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Family vacation
Property
View Property: Rawhide Retreat
San Clemente, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Loves the deck and fire pit.
View Property: The Finch Nest
Simi Valley, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
The cabin was a great size and we loved the fooseball table, ping pong, and pool table! when we texted that we needed something, it was brought quickly!
Property
The House is big and great for a vacation. We especially loved the game room. Every bedroom has a tv and the kids loved rooming together in the bunk room.
View Property: Empty Saddle
Stanton, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very clean. Owner has gone above and beyond. Lots of utensils and bakeware! The unit is incredibly family friendly and the decor in the 2nd bedroom was a huge hit for the kids. It is extremely comfortable and we will definitely return! Thank you GS17!!
View Property: Giant Steps 17 Ski in/out
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
I didn't work directly with anyone, I believe most of it was through my husband- he had no negative comments.
Property
It was awesome, a place where I felt comfortable, happy, and at home .
View Property: Cedar Breaks Lodge 3306
North Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
The guest service was great, phone calls were always answered emails and texts were sent to keep you updated as you got closer to your vacation, and also as your vacation was coming to an end.
Property
We enjoyed the home, it had plenty of room for all of us. The home is well kept and amenities were provided. It lets you feel the comfort of home away from home.
View Property: Panguitch Lakehome
Woods Cross, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
The team was easy to work with and replied to my messages promptly when we had questions.
Property
We enjoyed the stay immensely. We needed a spot in downtown Panguitch to be at the center of our activities, and it fit our family of six perfectly. The home was very fun, wonderfully renovated and perfectly situated between Panguitch lake, Bryce Canyon, Red Canyon and the town itself.
View Property: Casa Azul
St Grorge, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Classic Strawberry Cabin
Ontario, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and was easy to work with
Property
A beautiful home that accomadates a large family and friend gathering. The rooms are big and spacious
View Property: Duck Creek Lodge
Spanish Fork, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly. Knowledgeable
Property
We wished we could have stayed longer. So much fun!
View Property: Three_Bears_Cabin
Sandy, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and willing to give information about surrounding activities.
Property
Home was very clean and lots of room to spread out. We had 24 ( 14 adults and 10 children) people staying with us and there was space for everyone.
View Property: Grand View Lodge
Ladera Ranch, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved it and would stay there again. Beautiful cabin, beautiful view, everything was perfect for my family.
View Property: Meadow View Cabin
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Family time is great rental company and is so easy to work with .
Property
Beautiful property. Has everything you would need. And a great location
View Property: Moose Manor
Long Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful cabin and area to relax and enjoy the scenery.
View Property: Duck Creek Cozy Cabin
Layton, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
The team was very easy to reach and work with. I had several questions and they were prompt, friendly and very helpful in getting me answers.
Property
LOVED the property. Loved the open, spacious floor plan and the beautiful views and the wrap around deck. Would love to stay again.
View Property: Ponderosa Ranch
Tonalea, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was great. That we didnt need there sevices.. but they were a call away if we needed them even in the middle of the night.. was awsome
Property
Was great.. nice place to get away to. Looking forward to booking a other cabin for our next year family get away during the summer. You will be hearing from us for other booking at one of the other propertys.. thank you lots from our family..
View Property: S`more Fun Cabin
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This was a great experience overall. Cabin was clean and well kept. Kitchen had everything needed and clean appliances. I already book my next cabin rental with them.
View Property: Triebold`s Getaway
Parowan, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Had enough room for us. We enjoyed our time.
View Property: Red Canyon Lodge
Duck Creek Village, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property Manager
All of the team are so professional and courteous. And once you are checked in they will not bother you unless You need them. And then they are very quick to offer assistance or anything needed!
Property
The grand elk lodge is one of the most beautiful and private cabins, with the most amazing view, and absolutely MIND BLOWING features all around. From the bedding, to the hot tub on a cliff, to the indoor pizza oven, this is no ordinary home. This is a home of luxury and an absolute dream come true! You never seen a house this luxurious, and you never seen a hot tub as big as a normal persons swimming pool... plus they have a shuffle board, dart board, pool table, ping pong table, donkey Kong arcade game, I mean seriously! We could just stay in the house and yard for a week and not be bored.
View Property: Grand Elk Lodge
Cedar City, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great! Loved the front porch.
View Property: Christensen Retreat
Kaysville, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful.
Property
This is a great home with wonderful views.
View Property: Grand View Lodge
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was wonderful. Beautiful cabin! Thanks
Property
Bautiful Utah!
View Property: Strawberry Patch
Las vegas, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property Manager
Great cabin. No issues.
Property
View Property: Kool Kabin