Guest Reviews

Las vegas, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2016
Property Manager
Matt was very quick to respond if I needed any information on the property.
Property
View Property: Three_Bears_Cabin
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Azul
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2016
Property Manager
Everything was great and handled via email. I did not have to contact anyone after hours or via phone.
Property
Good location and nice amount of space. It met all our needs. The kitchen was well supplied and we used the slow cooker to make chili. It was perfect! Appliances were nice and worked well.
View Property: Adventurer
South Jordon, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2016
Property Manager
THEY WERE FRIENDLY, WHEN I NEEDED TO GET A HOLD OF THEM AND THEY WERE NOT AVALIABLE THEY RETURN MY CALL OR E-MAILED ME QUICKLY
Property
IT WAS FANTASTIC, MY CHILDREN AND GRANDCHILDREN HAD A BLAST!!! IT WAS CLEAN, THEY LOVED THE SWING SET, THE KITCEHN HAD EVERYTHING WE NEEDED TO MAKE MEALS. THE POOL TABLE WAS A BIG HIT. WE LOVED IT, WAS SO MUCH FUN, WE HOPE TO VISIT AGAIN.
View Property: The Hide Out
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2016
Property Manager
Matthew was great to work with.
Property
The cabin was beautiful and the whole family was extremely happy with the amenities.
View Property: Duck Creek Lodge
London, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Very nice and clean. Good beds. Quiet neighborhood. Felt at home.
View Property: Panguitch Escape
Flagstaff, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2016
Property Manager
FTVR is always professional; overall great customer service!
Property
Favorite Feature: This house is an overall amazing house; location is great and the views are always amazing.
View Property: Skyview_Chalet
Fullerton, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2016
Property Manager
Quick response, polite and pleasant.
Property
We had a great time at the property, perfect for group get together. Favorite Feature: Good size and amenities for group get together
View Property: The Browning Lodge
West Jordan, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Azul
West Haven, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We loved the cabin. It was comfortable, well equipped, and so peaceful. It was a little farther from Bryce Canyon than we thought it would be. Finding groceries was also a little challenging. Overall a great experience!!
View Property: Triebold`s Getaway
Spanish Court, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2016
Property Manager
I didn't really see them in person so it was just email and it was fine I guess
Property
It was very beautiful and a great get away! Favorite Feature: that there wasn't a tv in the great big room it was nice we could all get together and play games. Beautiful view!
View Property: Moccasin Lodge
Papara, PF
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Passez un excellent sejour tout etait parfaiy
View Property: Hilltop Lookout
Graben-Neudorf, DE
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2016
Property Manager
Nice and friendly e_mail conversation with excellent arrival instructions.
Property
we liked it very much. We liked the house very much. We were also happy to find all house keeping items ready available. We did not miss a bit.
View Property: Casa Azul
Pahrump, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful and friendly
Property
Had everything we needed and was very comfortable Favorite Feature: Very comfortable beds, beautiful views
View Property: Classic Strawberry Cabin
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Pit Stop
Reno, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Strawberry Patch
Deland, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grandma`s Cottage
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2016
Property Manager
Matthew was quick to respond, reassuring, and friendly.
Property
Everything was so simple, from check-in to using the property amenities to check-out. We didn't really want to leave. Favorite Feature: Where to start? It was gratifying to see our guests' jaws drop. There was gushing and ooooohs and ahhhhhhs. It was, on the whole, the best place we've ever gotten together.
View Property: Duck Creek Lodge
Mesquite, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2016
Property Manager
Matthew was very helpful and accommodating .. enjoyed working with him ...:)
Property
It was awesome the whole family loved it .. Favorite Feature: The spaciousness of the home . we never felt crowded .. The views were awesome ...
View Property: Ridge_Top_Lodge
Temecula , US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Adventurer
Ames, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Great Escape
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unwind
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
A beautiful and peaceful retreat! The cabin was clean, well kept, warm and inviting. It felt like "home". Its a great location for so many outdoor activities. The wildlife was spectacular whether you were driving or walking through the community. Sitting by the fire pit and watching the stars at night was a great way to relax and unwind at the end of the day. We will definitely be putting in our reservations for this amazing place in the near future!
View Property: Kool Kabin
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2016
Property Manager
Matt was really great at meeting my needs! Really appreciative, we had a great time!
Property
Amazing!
View Property: Kool Kabin
las vegas, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2016
Property Manager
We always call Matt for our needs in Brian Head. He and the team are great! We love this property for the layout of the cabin as well as the views from this cabin.
Property
View Property: Skyview_Chalet