Guest Reviews

Washington, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2016
Property Manager
Matt was great very helpful thank you so much
Property
Cabin was awesome we want to go back soon.
View Property: Duck Creek Mountain Cabin
Cedar City, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2016
Property Manager
Matt was awesome. I really appreciated the time he took with me to explain everything. My favorite part of reserving this cabin was the booking process the staff was extremely helpful and kind.
Property
It was amazing and sightseeing was great. Wish I could have gotten the satellite to work but other than that it was definitely worth it.
View Property: Strawberry Patch
Wyckoff, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Property was amazing. Well kept, clean, extremely comfortable. Owners out of their way to make us welcome, including homemade cookies, banana bread and sweet rolls.
View Property: Triebold`s Getaway
Lufingen, DE
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
10 times better than a motel
View Property: Unwind
Las vegas, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2016
Property Manager
Matt was very quick to respond if I needed any information on the property.
Property
View Property: Three_Bears_Cabin
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Azul
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2016
Property Manager
Everything was great and handled via email. I did not have to contact anyone after hours or via phone.
Property
Good location and nice amount of space. It met all our needs. The kitchen was well supplied and we used the slow cooker to make chili. It was perfect! Appliances were nice and worked well.
View Property: Adventurer
South Jordon, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2016
Property Manager
THEY WERE FRIENDLY, WHEN I NEEDED TO GET A HOLD OF THEM AND THEY WERE NOT AVALIABLE THEY RETURN MY CALL OR E-MAILED ME QUICKLY
Property
IT WAS FANTASTIC, MY CHILDREN AND GRANDCHILDREN HAD A BLAST!!! IT WAS CLEAN, THEY LOVED THE SWING SET, THE KITCEHN HAD EVERYTHING WE NEEDED TO MAKE MEALS. THE POOL TABLE WAS A BIG HIT. WE LOVED IT, WAS SO MUCH FUN, WE HOPE TO VISIT AGAIN.
View Property: The Hide Out
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2016
Property Manager
Matthew was great to work with.
Property
The cabin was beautiful and the whole family was extremely happy with the amenities.
View Property: Duck Creek Lodge
London, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Very nice and clean. Good beds. Quiet neighborhood. Felt at home.
View Property: Panguitch Escape
Flagstaff, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2016
Property Manager
FTVR is always professional; overall great customer service!
Property
Favorite Feature: This house is an overall amazing house; location is great and the views are always amazing.
View Property: Skyview_Chalet
Fullerton, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2016
Property Manager
Quick response, polite and pleasant.
Property
We had a great time at the property, perfect for group get together. Favorite Feature: Good size and amenities for group get together
View Property: The Browning Lodge
West Jordan, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Azul
West Haven, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We loved the cabin. It was comfortable, well equipped, and so peaceful. It was a little farther from Bryce Canyon than we thought it would be. Finding groceries was also a little challenging. Overall a great experience!!
View Property: Triebold`s Getaway
Spanish Court, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2016
Property Manager
I didn't really see them in person so it was just email and it was fine I guess
Property
It was very beautiful and a great get away! Favorite Feature: that there wasn't a tv in the great big room it was nice we could all get together and play games. Beautiful view!
View Property: Moccasin Lodge
Papara, PF
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Passez un excellent sejour tout etait parfaiy
View Property: Hilltop Lookout
Graben-Neudorf, DE
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2016
Property Manager
Nice and friendly e_mail conversation with excellent arrival instructions.
Property
we liked it very much. We liked the house very much. We were also happy to find all house keeping items ready available. We did not miss a bit.
View Property: Casa Azul
Pahrump, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful and friendly
Property
Had everything we needed and was very comfortable Favorite Feature: Very comfortable beds, beautiful views
View Property: Classic Strawberry Cabin
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Pit Stop
Reno, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Strawberry Patch
Deland, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grandma`s Cottage
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2016
Property Manager
Matthew was quick to respond, reassuring, and friendly.
Property
Everything was so simple, from check-in to using the property amenities to check-out. We didn't really want to leave. Favorite Feature: Where to start? It was gratifying to see our guests' jaws drop. There was gushing and ooooohs and ahhhhhhs. It was, on the whole, the best place we've ever gotten together.
View Property: Duck Creek Lodge
Mesquite, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2016
Property Manager
Matthew was very helpful and accommodating .. enjoyed working with him ...:)
Property
It was awesome the whole family loved it .. Favorite Feature: The spaciousness of the home . we never felt crowded .. The views were awesome ...
View Property: Ridge_Top_Lodge
Temecula , US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Adventurer
Ames, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Great Escape