Guest Reviews

North Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Matthew responded quickly to inquiring about the cabin and from there everything was a breeze. He was even helpful in making sure we could get the UFC fight one way or another. The cabin itself was beautiful and HUGE! There was so much room that no one felt on top of each other. It made for a peaceful vacation.
View Property: Duck Creek Lodge
Oceanside, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
I had a pretty good experience working with members of your team. Matthew was my main contact and helpful throughout the process. Family Time Rentals was very helpful in finding a house to rent. The website was easily accessible and had most of the information needed in order to make my decision on the rental.
Property
We all had a great time staying at the property and loved the cozy environment your home provided. Thanks! Loved the house's expansive windows with the great view. The home was in a great, quiet neighborhood about an hour or so to the Brian Head Resort. Really enjoyed spending time there. When you look out every window you get this amazing view from the comfort of the warm couch. Great location!
View Property: Gateway_to_National_Parks
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The house is spacious and clean when we arrive, and it has the best view of the mountains.
View Property: Skyview_Chalet
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
We had a very good experience. Very friendly and informative.
Property
View Property: Woodhaven
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Santa Ana, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
Only good things to say. This was so last minute and I wasn't sure what to expect. All our friends staying at crappy condos were blown away!!!
Property
I've used so many superlatives and exclamation points already, I don't know what else to say. 100% happy with booking, responses to questions, everything. Amazing experience! The property was fantastic.
View Property: Overlook Lodge
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Forest Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property
The proximity to Brian Head resort was great. About 100 yards from a path to Brian Head lifts. Nice! Host provided accurate directions and we had no problems finding the house.
View Property: Snow Shoe 4A
Pasadena, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Skyview_Chalet
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopes_Loft
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2017
Property
Great place to stay! Thank you for the opportunity to spend a great weekend with family and friends at your beautiful cabin getaway. The cabin has everything we needed and more. Can't wait to go back!
View Property: Panguitch Lakehome
Solana Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Freestyle
Upland, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2016
Property Manager
Team is fantastic
Property
View Property: Snow_Plow
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2016
Property Manager
Matthew was great to work with and super informative very responsive as well. Made the whole trip very stress free and easy
Property
Beautiful property. Would recommend staying here and working with Matthew at family time vacation rentals
View Property: Powder_Skiing
Springville, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2016
Property Manager
Matt was quick to respond to emails and was very helpful in booking the cabin.
Property
It was a very nice stay. We enjoyed relaxing in the cabin. We were not aware of the hot water heater switch, so one of us had a cold shower. The bunk bed seemed like it wouldn't hold much weight. (Only children) Also, the microwave bumped a couple of circuits in the kitchen and we could not find the breaker. (I assume it is in the owners closet.) These small issues that we were able to work around. Overall we really enjoyed the visit. It was exactly what we were looking for in the experience. The pool table was also a big hit.
View Property: The Hide Out
Temple, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 508 Vasel Town Home
Winchester, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was great, super friendly, helpful and experienced!!
Property
There were many positive aspects of the property. The beds were very comfortable, there was privacy when needed, comfortable community living area, personal heating per room according for individual comfort levels, fireplaces are always a plus. The property was well maintained and very comfortable for our family. The views from the property were beautiful. Our family had a fabulous time.
View Property: Mountain_Fever
St. George, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The property was perfect for our family of 10. Sleeping accommodations worked out great. It was nice to have the theater room and hot tub right on the property.
View Property: 508 Vasel Town Home
Duck Creek Village, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kool Kabin
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2016
Property Manager
Matt was Great
Property
WOW!!! Cabin was Amazing,Very Clean. Everything you could think of they had it there for you.I rented the cabin for Thanksgiving and my Family consist of 40 people, This Cabin was Soooo Amazing. This experience will never be forgotten, A Thanksgiving to remember forever.
Henderson,, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Navajo Ridge
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2016
Property
Comfortable cabin with beautiful views We loved our stay at this cabin! It was extremely comfortable and beautifully updated. The loft with bunk beds and kids toys made it such a great place for our family. The views are amazing as well. The cabin had everything we needed to prepare our Thanksgiving dinner. If we ever vacation in Panguitch again we will definitely return to this cabin. Nate was easy to reach and helpful and accommodating in answering any questions we had leading up to our trip.
View Property: Panguitch Lakehome
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Forest Cabin
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2016
Property Manager
This was our first time renting a vacation home and we were very pleased with everything.
Property
My family and I decided to celebrate thanksgiving here and it was our very first time away for the holiday as well as renting a vacation home. We could not have stayed in a more beautiful home. It was very clean and beautifully decorated. The kitchen is just fantastic! The great room had wonderful views of Duck Creek. It was the first time our 3 year old saw snow and she had the time of her life! We also enjoyed s'mores around the outdoor fire pit. It was a great experience for us and one we would like to have again in the future.
View Property: Moose Manor
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2016
Property Manager
It was very easy working with Matthew.
Property
Everyone enjoyed themselves and the property. Want to come back in the spring/summer.
View Property: The Pecos Lodge