View our COVID-19 Updates here

Guest Reviews

Henderson, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Relaxation in a cool climate was my favorite feature of this area.
View Property: Bear Hollow
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property Manager
.
Property
The viewing decks were wonderful
View Property: Strawberry Preserve
Cedar city, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Our calls and texts were always answered promptly
Property
Because the weather was so lovely and the home so comfortable, we had a wonderful time
View Property: Heywood Heritage Home
St. George, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I did not use the upstairs, but the main floor was clean and well taken care of. The fridge and oven were very clean.
View Property: Pinehaven Retreat
Coronado, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
They were very helpful in helping us figure out how to turn on the fireplaces. Maybe if you had a book at the cabin with all the features and how to use them would be helpful. MANAGER'S RESPONSE: Thank you for the idea, we are currently working on a virtual book that will have all of that information.
Property
Wonderful experience thanks.
View Property: High Roller Hideaway
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property
Great location in Duck Creek. Clean and modern. Plenty of room for the entire family.
View Property: Duck Creek Ranch Retreat
Cedar City, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This cabin was fantastic! We had such a great time and I was worried about the lower price (yet reasonable) than other cabins but it exceeded our expectations. We will be back! Thank you!
View Property: Bear Hollow
yerington, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Pit Stop
Saint George, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent service - way to access
Property
Loved every minute. Wonderful cabin with all amenities.
View Property: Duck Creek Mountain Cabin
Maple Grove, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Great communication -easy to work with!
Property
Gorgeous cabin with fabulous views - close to Bryce and Zion and a day trip to North Rim Grand Canyon.
View Property: Gateway_to_National_Parks
Lehi, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
The team at Family Time Vacation Rentals is an excellent team to work with. The instructions for use of the cabin were well presented so that we had all of our needs met in a timely way. Thank you for your excellent service.
Property
This is a beautiful cabin and we love it. Everyone agrees that this is a favorite place to gather as a family. We will definitely be returning at a later date. We love the setting of the lodge nestled in the pines. The size of the living area accommodates our family gatherings, and the distribution of the bedrooms is excellent for our needs. The large dining table is an excellent place to gather for meals and for crafts. The large family room downstairs with the large screen TV makes a great place for watching movies. The extra kitchen is a good place to prepare snacks and homemade ice cream.
View Property: Duck Creek Lodge
North Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
Competent, professional, friendly.
Property
Met all my expectations, and then some.
View Property: Navajo Ridge
Ventura, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
They were all very friendly and responded quickly.
Property
We loved the cabin, very beautiful. Nice kitchen, dining room, living room. Overall I would definitely stay there again.
View Property: Oak Grove Cabin
Hatch, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Family Time Vacation was easy to use and was a convenient process.
Property
We enjoyed our stay in your beautiful house.
View Property: Grand View Lodge
Riverton, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Texting was easy and got a fast response.
Property
Great as usual, will be back next year Im sure.
View Property: 520_Vasel Town Home
latham, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Hide Out
American Fork, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2018
Property Manager
All communication was professional and polite.
Property
The beds were comfortable and the cabin was beautiful and clean.
View Property: Lost Creek Cabin
Payson, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2018
Property Manager
Fantastic
Property
We would come again next week if we could!
View Property: Duck Creek Mountain Cabin
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property Manager
All communications electronic. All were clear and thorough.
Property
Met our needs and was very comfortable. Kitchen well supplied and highly functional.
View Property: Eagle Crest
Millbrae, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Heywood Heritage Home
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
Good job
Property
Great vacation home
View Property: Freestyle
Winston Salem, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We absolutely loved our stay at the house. We enjoyed just sitting on the deck and watching the prairie dogs in the field. We also saw 5 foxes one morning. The house was very clean with a well stocked kitchen that was perfect for our family of 12. We loved to view as well as the comfort of the furniture and beds. Great time!
View Property: Grand View Lodge
Orem
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
The team was great. Very helpful and answered all my questions and resolved any concerns I had. Very easy to work with and very responsive.
Property
Duck Creek Mountain cabin was a very enjoyable place to stay. We enjoyed the fire pit and the main great room a lot. It was very easy to prep food in the kitchen and all be together. Plenty of comfortable seating. I appreciated that there were plenty of clean towels and dish towels. Bed linens were clean and nice. Plenty of soap for dishwasher, washing machine and bathrooms. Some shampoo provided. Most of the cabins don't have A/C. It was mid 80's when we were there. Cabin stayed comfortable all day. Basement was nice and cool-- almost chilly, which felt good! Would highly recommend. Thanks for a great weekend!
View Property: Duck Creek Mountain Cabin
West Des Moines, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property Manager
The property manager Lisa, maintenance guy, clean up crew were all very nice and helpful. A big thanks to all.
Property
We were 20 members and every single one of us liked the property so much that we cant find enough words to explain. The location, property, amenities everything is fantastic. It's worth every penny. We had a nice fun family time up the mountain and a big thanks to Family Time Vacation Rental team for making this possible.
View Property: Duck Creek Lodge
Panguitch, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2018
Property Manager
My experience in dealing with the owner was excellent. He was very kind, friendly, and responsive.
Property
We enjoyed it and would definitely stay again
View Property: Panguich Red Brick Homes (Lower Home)