View our COVID-19 Updates here

Guest Reviews

Johnsburg , US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2018
Property Manager
Clear and timely communications were great!
Property
Overall... wonderfull!
View Property: 3 Coyotes
Madison, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2018
Property Manager
Overall this unit worked great for our family of five to stay for a visit to the Bryce Canyon and Zion National Parks
Property
The unit was large and worked well for us.
View Property: Adventurer
West Valley City, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It is close to where we needed to be for classes
View Property: Casa Azul
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
Great! I have been very impressed with the rentals the 2 or 3 time I have used them. Great spaces that are well-maintained, updated and accommodating for groups in very beautiful areas.
Property
Great!
View Property: Moccasin Lodge
Lehi, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2018
Property Manager
They communicated very well.
Property
The layout of the house was great. There were plenty of beds. The kitchen was well stocked. We did have a good time there. We loved the TV's in all the rooms. There was plenty of space to spread out so everyone was not on top of each other.
View Property: Empty Saddle
North Ogden, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
They were good to work with.
Property
The cabin was clean and looked like the pictures off the website.
View Property: Three_Bears_Cabin
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
We love having your staff available for questions or concerns.
Property
Our stay at this property was very pleasant...
View Property: Duck Creek Mountain Cabin
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2018
Property Manager
Easy to find and book the rental and very fast response to any questions. We needed trash bags for the kitchen so I texted the number I had received after normal business hours. We didn't expect to get them until the next morning but someone showed up around 7 pm with them.
Property
It is a beautiful home. It feels like you are way out in the country even though there are actually neighboring properties not far away, they are not visible out the windows making you feel very secluded. The beds are super comfy and the kitchen is very well stocked with everything you might need for cooking and entertaining.
View Property: Arched Oak Acres
Sussex, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
Matt & Lisa were great to work with
Property
Staying at High Roller Hideaway in Duck Creek Village was FANTASTIC!!
View Property: High Roller Hideaway
Duck Creek Village, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property Manager
It snowed a few days before my arrival so the Water valve was shut off and the W/H breaker was off. I Called the Guest service after hours and they responded rapidly with instructions.
Property
Beautiful cabin with all the necessary amenities. Our favorite feature was the front deck. Drinking coffee in the morning while watching the birds fly by along with the beautiful sound of the Wind chime. The BBQ grill was used at night fall and eating outside on the deck was also a great time and use of the cabin.
View Property: Strawberry Patch
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property Manager
Was very good everything what we need
Property
View Property: Moccasin Lodge
Reviewed: May 3, 2018
Property
Definitely a must stay in Duck Creek! This beautiful cabin was one on my favorite places Ive stayed. Place is gorgeous! We had a lot of fun, especially on that amazing patio. Perfect place for entertaining the whole family. Hope to get back up there sometime real soon! Thanks again...
View Property: Fireside Retreat
Henderson, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2018
Property Manager
We texted twice, during our stay and were successful with the response, which both times was very quick.
Property
The retreat was an amazing spiritual success and everyone had a wonderful time. The cabin was amazing with all amenities and the layout was fabulous for our event. The layout was excellent for our event.
View Property: Cabin Sweet Cabin
Lincolnton, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property Manager
Didn't have a lot of interaction with them but everything went well.
Property
It was fabulous! The location was perfect for us because we spent time in both Zion and Bryce. The view was very enjoyable on our "rest days".
View Property: Gateway_to_National_Parks
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2018
Property Manager
easily contacted and responsive
Property
House was spacious and clean.
View Property: The Hide Out
Huntington Beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
We had a great time. The house was nice and the property manager was available when needed.
Property
The property was great and an added plus we got to bring our dog. It was situated on a beautiful lot and close to the ski resorts. We had a great time. While we were there my son got altitude sickness and the property manager was quick to respond about local urgent care facilities. The kids found a great sled run really close to the house. We all had a great time and will be back again.
View Property: Cabin on the Prairie
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
You guys always called back right away when making the reservation when I had questions. Very friendly and informative.
Property
Great place to stay. We will probably be back again!
View Property: Magic Carpet
Springville, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
They were very prompt in answering my emails, phone calls, and texts. They were courteous, helpful and had the information I needed. I felt like they really cared if I had a good time.
Property
We were so pleased with the cabin. It was clean and inviting. Plenty of beds and blankets. The kitchen had plenty of room and dishes to serve us. It felt homey. We could hike, play dart, pool, or games that we brought. There were lots of TVs and movies to choose from. The fire pit was excellent and a great touch to our "camping" trip. But then we could go inside and be warm. The perfect combination of being out in nature but the luxuries of the city. Thanks for a great time!
View Property: Triebold`s Getaway
Escondido, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property Manager
Very responsive and friendly team! I had an excellent experience!
Property
We had an amazing and memorable time! Already planning our return trip.
View Property: Ridge_Top_Lodge
Alton, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2018
Property Manager
Thanks for everything
Property
Nothing to complain about. Very solid
View Property: Deer Crossing
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2018
Property Manager
They were responsive to any questions or concerns we had
Property
Everything was great.
View Property: Cabin Sweet Cabin
Brighton, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2018
Property Manager
Very nice!
Property
Great time! Views of the Giant steps chair was our favorite feature.
View Property: Champagne & Ice
Brian Head, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2018
Property Manager
They were all great accommodating us
Property
Thanks for a wonderful time!!!
View Property: Let`s Play Chalet
Mission Viejo, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Loved this spacious, clean, and well stocked condo with easy access to the slopes as well as garage parking. Extra bonus was the cupboard for skis and boots.
View Property: Tree House
Greeneville, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cedar Breaks Lodge 3306