Guest Reviews

Lindon, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Property Manager
When we first arrived, one of the children got to the key pad before an adult could help and so we were locked out. We called the service number and they quickly sent a new code and helped us get in!
Property
Directions for getting there were easy to follow. It was a beautiful area. One thing I liked about the kitchen was that all the drawers and cabinets were labeled so it was easy to find things. Two things missing that made it difficult: No can opener, and no cord for the electric frying pan. But we made do. There were plenty of towels for everyone, plenty of space for everyone. The porch was a great gathering place. It was a beautiful home, beautifully decorated and maintained, and in a beautiful area. We loved our stay! Favorite Feature: Plenty of space for everyone to gather. It was a beautiful home, and the fire pit area was awesome! We really looked forward to using it, but unfortunately it rained most of the time so we were indoors a lot. Fortunately, there was plenty of room on 3 different levels and a great porch so we didn't feel crowded.
View Property: The Browning Lodge
Tuscola, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
Matt was great and provided all the information as promised. The kitchen was very well equipped - it had everything we could possibly need. We utilized the gas grill on multiple occasions. My husband and I enjoyed coffee each morning on the balcony off the master bedroom - we watched the sunrise while our children enjoyed additional sleep! The wi-fi was great and we watched a movie one evening with the Roku. The location was perfect for our plans: a home base while visiting Zion, Bryce and the North Rim of the Grand Canyon. We bought most groceries in Cedar City, but found a nice grocery story in Panguitch later in the week to replenish some supplies. Absolutely beautiful area!
Property
It was an outstanding vacation and the rental property was exactly what we hoped for.
View Property: Adventurer
Salia, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property Manager
Had no problems. We received prompt answers to any questions we had.
Property
The cabin size was more than adequate for our 17 family members. The grandkids enjoyed the area outside the cabin, the play room, and the deck as well as the burn pit where they made smores. The whole experience was very enjoyable and we would definitely use the property again if we were to travel back to Utah! A lot of good family memories were made during our stay! Favor Feature: The game room. Our nine grandkids really enjoyed the game room and the bunk beds. The older ones, plus the adults, played ping pong and the younger ones played on the floor with toys
View Property: The Pecos Lodge
Noblesville, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent communication and directions leading to a very out-of-the-way cabin.
Property
Everything was as advertised, no surprises. The facility was spacious. well-maintained, clean, fully equipped and quiet. The door keypad took some time to figure out, it wasn't obvious that touching the top of a blank screen was necessary before initiating entry sequence. Favorite Feature: Location relative to numerous national parks and recreation areas
View Property: The Browning Lodge
Kaysville, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful, and met our needs Favor Feature: Spacious and met our needs
View Property: Moccasin Lodge
Capitola, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
we were very pleased ,everything was easy.Matthew was great, got back to me promptly and answered my question.
Property
loved it had a great time. Cabin had everything you needed wrap around porch. end of road location movie ranch Dr is kind of steep so easier way for two wheel drive vehicles would be movie ranch to church dr then meadow ranch to buckskin then forest Dr
View Property: Forest Cabin
St. George, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
Lisa was great, we were able to visit the property prior to our reunion.
Property
We had a wonderful time. My family was well pleased with the property. it was the best place we stayed in for our reunions. Plenty of room for our whole family. Great place.
View Property: Duck Creek Lodge
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
Didn't really have much contact with team members other than Matthew he was always helpful.
Property
Loved it, want to visit again very soon! Location was great. A great cabin. Needed a cool place for rest and relaxation. We were so happy to be away from Las Vegas!
View Property: Great Escape
Provo, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Navajo Ridge
encinitas, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Fantastic property with a great location
View Property: Triebold`s Getaway
Seabrook, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Great Escape
Povo, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Very comfortable
View Property: Cozy Cabin in Panguitch
Oro Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed this place! Lovely location! The location was awesome. We loved the quiet and secluded mountain subdivision. We ran into a few very friendly locals too. We also saw lots of deer which was a fun experience for the grown ups and children. The swing set was nice for the kids and the fire pit was a popular hang out place.
View Property: The Hide Out
Fillmore, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property Manager
I was given immediate and courteous responses from Matthew from the very start. He answered questions and offered suggestions without being pushy or overbearing. He was very patient and helped us change the date by a day, allowing us flexibility for our arrival and additional flexibility on a little later check out to accommodate our young families. Respectful, honest and very knowledgable about the area and possible properties. Lisa was helpful, but not as prompt and customer friendly.
Property
As a family, we loved our experience in Brian Head and our lodging at the Let's Play Chalet! We will be back! It was almost perfect for our family, 9 adults and 8 children. Cleanliness, comfortable, private. We loved the kitchen/family room area and the loft. The deck and jacuzzi were so inviting. Adequate bedrooms/bathrooms and furnished bedding and bath needs. Activities while visiting: We brought a couple of 4 wheelers and took rides around the cabin and immediate surroundings. What a treat! Went on a self-guided family adventure hike which included a ski lift ride to the top of the mountain and various stations for children to explore. There is a charge, but we enjoyed it. Drove to watch the sunset at one of the lookouts at Cedar Breaks. Wow, I didn't even know that this existed.
View Property: Let`s Play Chalet
st. george, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property Manager
They were awesome to work with
Property
Best stay ever. Google map app was perfect in finding the property. Others who used GPS had a challenge finding it. The email directions were perfect. Favorite Feature: All were excellent.
View Property: Ridge_Top_Lodge
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Everything was fantastic! I couldn't have expected anything more. Everyone in our group was impressed with how nice all of the features were. The view from the deck was amazing. The three stories was awesome. It gave enough room for everyone so we did not feel like we were walking all over each other Extremely easy to find off of the main road.
View Property: Kool Kabin
Sandy, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
Didn't speak with anyone in person on this trip, but have spoken to someone on a previous trip and that was a very positive experience.
Property
Loved the property and view. Was a perfect place to stay for a group of 10 people. Favorite Feature: The big windows and view of the surrounding wilderness and also the master bed/bath!
View Property: Skyview_Chalet
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Forest Cabin
Lehi, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
Mathew was very helpful in making arrangements for us to stay an extra day beyond our original reservation.
Property
The Duck Creek Lodge was a very relaxing and enjoyable place to stay. Because of our large group, we also rented the Whispering Pines cabin which was close by and allowed easy access to both facilities. The family all loved the Duck Creek Lodge with its excellent amenities. Everything about it was topnotch. Everything was to our liking. We loved the firepit for evening outdoor fires, the large deck where we were able to sit and enjoy the beautiful pine forest, and the large theater room for video games and movies.
View Property: Duck Creek Lodge
Hanford, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
I was thoroughly impressed with Matt and Lisa. They were available every time I contacted them. They were friendly, honest, helpful, and I never felt like a burden. They were of great help!
Property
Thanks a million for finding Pecos Lodge for our family and friends! We enjoyed our stay and will be back! We loved that it was a place to relax on our down time and that it had a washer and dryer. We loved being able to cook for ourselves instead of dining out...that gets old and expensive :o)
View Property: The Pecos Lodge
Overland Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
Phone calls were handled promptly and were very helpful before our visit.
Property
Our family enjoyed our stay. The home/cabin was a comfortable space to call home for the week. Beautiful granite counters, fireplace, deck
View Property: Navajo Ridge
Spanish Fork, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Loved the cabin. It was so wonderful to have a washer and dryer too. Loved how well stocked it was. We did run out of dish soap and garbage bags and had to buy some at the little store. Overall a wonderful place. Thank you.
View Property: Moccasin Lodge
Brian Head, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Magic Carpet
Cedar City, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2016
Property Manager
Matthew was great to help get us set up and answer questions. We didn't need other help than that.
Property
Loved it! The well equipped kitchen made things easy. Ease of check-in and check-out was amazing. Setting is gorgeous. Everything about the property is amazing except for the beds.
View Property: Ridge_Top_Lodge
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Skyview_Chalet