View our COVID-19 Updates here

Guest Reviews

Henderson, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Family Time Vacation Rentals is one of the most reliable rental companies I've ever worked with. Booking was easy, questions were answered quickly, and nothing went awry during our stay.
Property
The value of the rental is great. 1. The three beds were very comfortable and each bedroom had a separate heater. 2. The kitchen was fairly well stocked. We'd more than likely search this condo out again.
View Property: Mountain_Fever
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Polite, professional.
Property
Great experience!
View Property: Cabin Sweet Cabin
Laguna beach, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2018
Property Manager
All was great with the Condo as well as the overall location.
Property
All was good.
View Property: Slopes_Loft
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2018
Property Manager
I liked the informative emails and the text check-in. I like to do business electronically.
Property
View Property: Bristlecone Cabin
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2018
Property Manager
Communication was good, staff that texted me before check in was friendly
Property
Overall a great unit! The bed in the MBR is huge. We enjoyed our stay definitely would return in the future. Thank you all for making our stay enjoyable!
View Property: Edelweiss #201
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2018
Property Manager
Lisa was professional and quick to respond to every question. Excellent service
Property
Its huge
View Property: Empty Saddle
Lake Charles, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2018
Property Manager
They were quick to respond to my questions and getting things done that we needed.
Property
We loved the room for everyone. Plus personal privacy when needed.
View Property: Villas 11 - 4 bedroom / 4 bath
Bullhead City, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2018
Property Manager
From my first contact with your company everyone seemed very friendly . Matt and Melissa did a great job in finding me a cabin that fit all my needs and gave me multiple options. The after hours staff handled everything professionally and quick and never interrupted our vacation time. Check out was easy and we will be back next .
Property
Absolutely beautiful place , space space and more space all furniture and beds are great quality no fragile chairs or couches here. 4 bathrooms is god sent so nobody has to wait and the living area was great for family games every night without being smashed into each other . Every person young to old in our group enjoyed staying in this condo . Thank you FAMILYTIME
View Property: Villas 8 - 4 bedroom / 4 bath
Duck Creek Village, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Overall a great place to meet up and reconnect with friends or family. It was clean and comfortable for our winter stay. Thank you for sharing your vacation home for others to enjoy the area.
View Property: Ute Mountain Cabin
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
For being our first time renting a cabin.. it was Excellent, already planning our next trip.
View Property: Moccasin Lodge
Ramona, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2018
Property Manager
Great working with the team. Very responsive and supportive
Property
Thank you for making it a great experience
View Property: Villas 11 - 4 bedroom / 4 bath
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy to use and trustworthy
Property
View Property: Grand View Lodge
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2018
Property Manager
The property management team Melyssa and Lisa where wonderful, even a late checkout was given which helped so much on our departure. Thank you ladies keep up the great work!
Property
We have now been to this property two times and well definitely be back, it's a tradition now. Each trip we extend the days longer just because we can't get enough of the place. Love the amenities the property has it's like I'm at home. Has plenty of space for everyone without being on top of each other. We'll see you next year, Thank you!
View Property: Empty Saddle
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We have stayed at 511 the past 3 years over Martin Luther King weekend. We very much like the ski/ski out and the layout of the house. And the appliances that are there.
View Property: 511 Vasels - Town Home
Murrieta, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The view is beautiful and the heated floors.
View Property: Powder_Skiing
Long Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2018
Property Manager
they were amazing, never once did i have to wait for a response. and they answered all my questions.
Property
View Property: Giant Steps 65 Ski in/out
Brian Head, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2018
Property Manager
Loved the text before our stay so I knew how to contact them. Very nice!
Property
This was an adorable cabin that fit my family perfectly and had everything we needed for our stay.
View Property: Cabin on the Prairie
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2018
Property Manager
Team members were friendly and quick to respond
Property
Great trip! This property was just amazing over the top
View Property: Red Canyon Lodge
Aliso Viejo, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2018
Property Manager
responsive, easy to book. the house was clean and represented well
Property
Great house for families
View Property: 520_Vasel Town Home
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2018
Property Manager
I appreciated that someone called to make sure we got the check in information. That was very helpful.
Property
It was a perfect time of relaxation and quality family time in the mountains!
View Property: Empty Saddle
Duckkk Creek Village, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful, proactive communications. Communication ahead of time was clear and helpful. All our questions were addressed straightaway. When we had problems getting the access code to work, a different code was provided by text messaging immediately.
Property
Thank you so much for sharing your vacation property with us. We very much enjoyed our stay! It was simply perfect. Everything was ready for us when we arrived, and the accommodations were great. If you're looking for a retreat to "get away from it all", this is a great way to do it.
View Property: Strawberry Preserve
Huntington Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2018
Property Manager
Matt you're great as usual and Lisa was nice as well and especially since she found my wallet. thanks
Property
Another great year, thanks!! :)
View Property: Snow_Plow
Saugus, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2018
Property Manager
Contact was friendly and helpful.
Property
One of the best trips I have ever had. The cabin was beautiful and close to multiple National Parks.
View Property: Gateway_to_National_Parks
las vagas, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
When phone calls were need the young lady (sorry don't remember her name) but she was wonderful.
Property
wonderful experience.
View Property: Sundance Kid
Warner Robins, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
The team is awesome! They provided us with a ROKU to watch the big game and even checked on the day of the game to make sure everything was working
Property
Our stay was wonderful.
View Property: Deer Crossing