Guest Reviews

Lehi, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2016
Property Manager
I talked to Lisa before checkout and she was extremely friendly and helpful.
Property
The property was perfect for our family reunion. There were plenty of beds for the adults. The property was clean and had all of the amenities we needed to spend some time together away from crowds.
View Property: Ridge_Top_Lodge
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Everything was as advertised. We were worried that there would be a lot of ATV traffic, but it was very quiet. We enjoyed watching the deer from the porch. It was a nice central location between Bryce and Zion National Parks. Some suggestions on where to get groceries before getting to Duck Creek would be helpful. Thanks for a wonderful stay Everything was in great shape The porch was very nice Central location between Zion and Bryce National Parks Might be worth mentioning that Google Maps takes you a route that uses ATV roads. We figured it out, but thought I would let you know. (Should have followed written driving directions that came with package)
View Property: Forest Cabin
las vegas, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
Fire wood we paid for was not at house. Lisa fixed the problem ASAP, she was great
Property
View Property: Sundance Kid
Hollister, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Strawberry Fields
Dalton, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2016
Property Manager
Team was great! Very friendly and helpful. It's a challenge when you aren't able to Google map the house, but Matthew was very assuring that the house was there and even sent coordinates.
Property
Beautiful house! Gorgeous views! Very clean house. Could use a few more blankets for sleeper sofas other than the throws. Our only issue was that third bedroom off the garage. It didn't feel secure. Would have been better to add that bedroom in the recreation room on lower level so it is connected to the house. Large deck to sit on in the evenings. You could use more chairs though since the cottage sleeps 10.
View Property: Gateway_to_National_Parks
Waterbury , US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2016
Property Manager
Lisa and matt are awesome!
Property
View Property: Brian Head Manor
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The cabin is gorgeous. If you have a large group, this is the cabin for you. You will not be squished. There is plenty of space for everyone! It entertains kids and adults:) Accommodating floor plan for our large group :)
View Property: Moccasin Lodge
Gresham, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Browning Lodge
Palmdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Excellent accommodations. Plenty of space and very kid friendly!! The location of the cabin and excellent directions on how to get there. Plus lots of room to spread out.
View Property: The Pecos Lodge
Canyon lake, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2016
Property Manager
Everything was good.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at the tribolds cabin. Owner was very nice an helpful. Offered to bring by additional firewood and followed up to make sure we were having a good visit. Favorite feature: Privacy of sitting back on end of road. Fire pit, deck, BBQ, pool table
View Property: Triebold`s Getaway
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
Matthew was very helpful and the detailed check in list was excellent. We had to arrive later than originally planned, and I called the local property manager who helped me with the directions too
Property
We had a great time, and really enjoyed Triebold's Getaway. It was the perfect place for our family of 5! Plenty of beds, bathrooms, full kitchen, great firepit, pool table This particular cabin was 1/2 way between Bryce Canyon and Zion National Park. We visited both of those parks along with Grand Canyon
View Property: Triebold`s Getaway
Lehi, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Favor Feature: The long porch. Giant master bath.
View Property: Duck Creek Mountian Cabin
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and professional! We will definitely use you again. Thank you for a great stay.
Property
We had an amazing time at the Panguitch Escape. The house is updated and fresh feeling. It's a perfect place for families! Thank you for a wonderful vacation! This was a great property for a family! Central location and great layout of the house! The bonus room was really the best part. The kids loved all of the games and activities they were able to do while at the house.
View Property: Panguitch Escape
Riverton, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Best family vacation ever! Beautiful landscape! Favorite feature: The wrap around deck.
View Property: Navajo Ridge
Brian Head, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Very nice place. Great location for Utah parks and North Rim.
View Property: Kool Kabin
Chino, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Nice and cozy
View Property: Strawberry Patch
N. Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2016
Property Manager
We loved the email communication with all details. Matt was also very friendly and knowledgeable with the questions we had.
Property
Lovely cabin, well worth the money we paid. I would come back to this cabin and/or rent another one from Family Time Vacation Rentals. Our favorite feature was the spa hot tub and the Netflix.
View Property: Let`s Play Chalet
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2016
Property Manager
Great! I just didn't know it had no A/C. I was immediately helped even though it was late
Property
Great! The location was great, the rooms were very comfortable.
View Property: Duck Creek Mountian Cabin
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2016
Property Manager
Matt was so helpful and had lots of patience throughout the whole booking process. Very understanding and responsive. Lisa responded quickly and provided tips regarding grocery store location and nearby attractions. Favorite feature: Location, Outdoor grill, wifi and Roku.
Property
It was an amazing time! The cabin was super clean, organized and comfortable. Felt like home and we did not want to leave. We are planning the next trip there again!!! Favorite feature: Location, Outdoor grill, wifi and Roku.
View Property: Adventurer
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
I have stayed at dozens of cabins. Some nice and some plain. This cabin was by far the nicest and in a beautiful area. We will definitely stay her again. The only thing I wished I did differently was to stay for longer. There are so many cool things to do around. We loved the living room with the fire place. It was a great place to relax and play some board games.
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
This property was one of the best rental cabins we have ever stayed in. It was spacious, extremely clean, and very well stocked. The kids really loved the bunk beds, games, and large selection of movies. I loved the big beautiful windows in the front of the house. At night they offered the most spectacular view of the stars from the comfort of an over sized chair. The location is perfect for fishing, hiking, ATV's, or just enjoying the outdoors. I can't stress enough how wonderful this property is! We were all very sad when we had to leave.
View Property: Kool Kabin
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Our family enjoyed our stay. It was in a great location and close to outdoor activities. It was well maintained and clean.
View Property: Kool Kabin
South Jordan, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Duck Creek Lodge
Asbery, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2016
Property Manager
Had trouble accessing the apple TV. Received excellent support. Got the job done.
Property
Very nice place. Really enjoyed our stay. Large and airy.
View Property: Panguitch Escape
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moccasin Lodge