Guest Reviews

Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Forest Cabin
Lehi, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
Mathew was very helpful in making arrangements for us to stay an extra day beyond our original reservation.
Property
The Duck Creek Lodge was a very relaxing and enjoyable place to stay. Because of our large group, we also rented the Whispering Pines cabin which was close by and allowed easy access to both facilities. The family all loved the Duck Creek Lodge with its excellent amenities. Everything about it was topnotch. Everything was to our liking. We loved the firepit for evening outdoor fires, the large deck where we were able to sit and enjoy the beautiful pine forest, and the large theater room for video games and movies.
View Property: Duck Creek Lodge
Hanford, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
I was thoroughly impressed with Matt and Lisa. They were available every time I contacted them. They were friendly, honest, helpful, and I never felt like a burden. They were of great help!
Property
Thanks a million for finding Pecos Lodge for our family and friends! We enjoyed our stay and will be back! We loved that it was a place to relax on our down time and that it had a washer and dryer. We loved being able to cook for ourselves instead of dining out...that gets old and expensive :o)
View Property: The Pecos Lodge
Overland Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
Phone calls were handled promptly and were very helpful before our visit.
Property
Our family enjoyed our stay. The home/cabin was a comfortable space to call home for the week. Beautiful granite counters, fireplace, deck
View Property: Navajo Ridge
Spanish Fork, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Loved the cabin. It was so wonderful to have a washer and dryer too. Loved how well stocked it was. We did run out of dish soap and garbage bags and had to buy some at the little store. Overall a wonderful place. Thank you.
View Property: Moccasin Lodge
Brian Head, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Magic Carpet
Cedar City, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2016
Property Manager
Matthew was great to help get us set up and answer questions. We didn't need other help than that.
Property
Loved it! The well equipped kitchen made things easy. Ease of check-in and check-out was amazing. Setting is gorgeous. Everything about the property is amazing except for the beds.
View Property: Ridge_Top_Lodge
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Skyview_Chalet
Lehi, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2016
Property Manager
I talked to Lisa before checkout and she was extremely friendly and helpful.
Property
The property was perfect for our family reunion. There were plenty of beds for the adults. The property was clean and had all of the amenities we needed to spend some time together away from crowds.
View Property: Ridge_Top_Lodge
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Everything was as advertised. We were worried that there would be a lot of ATV traffic, but it was very quiet. We enjoyed watching the deer from the porch. It was a nice central location between Bryce and Zion National Parks. Some suggestions on where to get groceries before getting to Duck Creek would be helpful. Thanks for a wonderful stay Everything was in great shape The porch was very nice Central location between Zion and Bryce National Parks Might be worth mentioning that Google Maps takes you a route that uses ATV roads. We figured it out, but thought I would let you know. (Should have followed written driving directions that came with package)
View Property: Forest Cabin
las vegas, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
Fire wood we paid for was not at house. Lisa fixed the problem ASAP, she was great
Property
View Property: Sundance Kid
Hollister, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Strawberry Fields
Dalton, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2016
Property Manager
Team was great! Very friendly and helpful. It's a challenge when you aren't able to Google map the house, but Matthew was very assuring that the house was there and even sent coordinates.
Property
Beautiful house! Gorgeous views! Very clean house. Could use a few more blankets for sleeper sofas other than the throws. Our only issue was that third bedroom off the garage. It didn't feel secure. Would have been better to add that bedroom in the recreation room on lower level so it is connected to the house. Large deck to sit on in the evenings. You could use more chairs though since the cottage sleeps 10.
View Property: Gateway_to_National_Parks
Waterbury , US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2016
Property Manager
Lisa and matt are awesome!
Property
View Property: Brian Head Manor
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The cabin is gorgeous. If you have a large group, this is the cabin for you. You will not be squished. There is plenty of space for everyone! It entertains kids and adults:) Accommodating floor plan for our large group :)
View Property: Moccasin Lodge
Gresham, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Browning Lodge
Palmdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Excellent accommodations. Plenty of space and very kid friendly!! The location of the cabin and excellent directions on how to get there. Plus lots of room to spread out.
View Property: The Pecos Lodge
Canyon lake, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2016
Property Manager
Everything was good.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at the tribolds cabin. Owner was very nice an helpful. Offered to bring by additional firewood and followed up to make sure we were having a good visit. Favorite feature: Privacy of sitting back on end of road. Fire pit, deck, BBQ, pool table
View Property: Triebold`s Getaway
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
Matthew was very helpful and the detailed check in list was excellent. We had to arrive later than originally planned, and I called the local property manager who helped me with the directions too
Property
We had a great time, and really enjoyed Triebold's Getaway. It was the perfect place for our family of 5! Plenty of beds, bathrooms, full kitchen, great firepit, pool table This particular cabin was 1/2 way between Bryce Canyon and Zion National Park. We visited both of those parks along with Grand Canyon
View Property: Triebold`s Getaway
Lehi, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Favor Feature: The long porch. Giant master bath.
View Property: Duck Creek Mountain Cabin
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and professional! We will definitely use you again. Thank you for a great stay.
Property
We had an amazing time at the Panguitch Escape. The house is updated and fresh feeling. It's a perfect place for families! Thank you for a wonderful vacation! This was a great property for a family! Central location and great layout of the house! The bonus room was really the best part. The kids loved all of the games and activities they were able to do while at the house.
View Property: Panguitch Escape
Riverton, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Best family vacation ever! Beautiful landscape! Favorite feature: The wrap around deck.
View Property: Navajo Ridge
Brian Head, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Very nice place. Great location for Utah parks and North Rim.
View Property: Kool Kabin
Chino, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Nice and cozy
View Property: Strawberry Patch
N. Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2016
Property Manager
We loved the email communication with all details. Matt was also very friendly and knowledgeable with the questions we had.
Property
Lovely cabin, well worth the money we paid. I would come back to this cabin and/or rent another one from Family Time Vacation Rentals. Our favorite feature was the spa hot tub and the Netflix.
View Property: Let`s Play Chalet