Guest Reviews

Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2016
Property Manager
Matt was great to work with, very accommodating with the constant updates and changes in reservation dates
Property
Favorite feature: The floor plan, the openness of the cabin, the setting of a quiet neighborhood and the fire pit.
View Property: The Browning Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Great house and layout for our group to relax and enjoy. Well equipped kitchen, large dining area, and open family room. Our group was touring Utah on motorcycle. This house is in a good location for our ride and provided a great space for us to relax, shower, and refuel for the next day!
View Property: Panguitch Escape
North Logan , US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2016
Property Manager
There was adequate space for the entire family with the two cabins we rented plus a third cabin which belonged to my son. We had a fantastic time with plenty of things to see and do in the area. The area is breathtakingly beautiful, and the cabins were well maintained and comfortable. Matthew is the only team member we met. He was very helpful.
Property
A great time was had by all!
View Property: Classic Strawberry Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent. Matt was so nice and answered all my question Was a pleasure to work with him
Property
We have stayed before and as it is always a good experience. Would refer to anyone.
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent. Matt was so nice and answered all my question Was a pleasure to work with him
Property
We have stayed before and as it is always a good experience. Would refer to anyone.
View Property: Unwind
Grovetown, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2016
Property Manager
Painless experience. Seamless and easy.
Property
I would recommend this home. We only spent the nights there, it would be a great place to relax. Nice home in a great area Rented ATV's in area, worth the time to do. Hundreds of miles of trails
View Property: Kool Kabin
West Valley City, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Azul
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Favorite features were the location and views.
View Property: Navajo Ridge
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Three_Bears_Cabin
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2016
Property Manager
Very easy. Everyone was extremes helpful.
Property
Perfect stay for my husband and I. We came to Duck Creek for quading, fishing and to getting out of the Las Vegas heat. It's always too short of a vacation!! We will be back to the Great Escape soon! Favorite feature: Location and very easy to park our 24 foot trailer.
View Property: Great Escape
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2016
Property Manager
Thanks for all your help guys your team was very personable and most definitely very friendly . Your staff treated us with great respect and talked with us as if we've known them for several years .
Property
You have a really nice place it worked out excellent for me and my family and our friend . We would definitely love to stay here again and I don't see us looking for any other place because your place seems to be the most convenient with open floor plan. Great place for gathering, excellent layout and again all the amenities anybody can ask for. Favorite feature: we could sit out on the porch barbecue have and coffee in the morning without feeling the breeze which allowed us to stay out on the porch much longer . We also enjoyed sitting on the couch next to the fireplace gazing out the huge windows and watching the wildlife deer and antelope run through the medow just a few yards away.
View Property: Sundance Kid
Littleton, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2016
Property Manager
Was pleasantly surprised that your staff was willing to work with is on dates after our son became sick and was in the hospital. Very nice for us when things were not going very well.
Property
Enjoyed our stay. The house was well appointed and clean. We are not ATV people so the location was not terribly convenient for what we came to the area for. Would stay there again with a larger party. Favorite feature: Great property for a couple of families or a large family gathering. Plenty of room and bathrooms. Liked that there was no TV in the main family room!
View Property: Moccasin Lodge
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Very nice. Enjoyed our stay. Thanks!
View Property: The Browning Lodge
N. Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Duck Creek Mountian Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Our group had an excellent time at the home. Vet comfortable, plenty of room. Kids en joyed surrounding area.
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Our group had an excellent time at the home. Vet comfortable, plenty of room. Kids en joyed surrounding area.
View Property: The Pecos Lodge
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2016
Property Manager
Our coordinating staff member was responsive and provided all info as needed. He was very easy to work with and made the check-in process a breeze. Favorite feature was the front porch.
Property
Great cabin, an easy 25 min drive to Bryce. The bedrooms were perfect for our family and the location was family friendly. Great to be so close to town. The kids loved playing the board games that were provided.
View Property: Cozy Cabin in Panguitch
VICTOR, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2016
Property Manager
Matthew, Lisa and Joe were all very helpful, courteous and attendant to our needs. The one small item that needed replacement was dealt with without question, quickly and with a smile.
Property
The property was exactly as advertised and perfect for our needs. The location and views were great. We would DEFINITELY recommend FTVR! Favorite Feature: The windows and the view of the Pink Cliffs at sunset!
View Property: Gateway_to_National_Parks
Bountiful, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We were visiting cemetery, attending sidewalk days,eating out, going to church, visiting with friends during our stay.
View Property: Casa Azul
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2016
Property Manager
The only person we communicated with was Matt the owner of Family Time Vacation Rental and he was wonderful to work with. He was able to get us what we needed and provide us with additional information we requested.
Property
We enjoyed our vacation very much. We traveled with another family so there was 12 of us. We loved the area and absolutely loved the house. We had plenty of room and enjoyed all the amenities the house had to offer. Favorite feature: We loved the fire pit and being able to use it with our families. It was nice to have the wood provided! We loved the whole property!
View Property: Duck Creek Lodge
Stansbury Park, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Great location and the property was very well maintained and met our needs. Favorite feature: We absolutely loved the decor and the set-up of the place
View Property: Hilltop Lookout
Henderson, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2016
Property Manager
The best. Very friendly.
Property
Great place for a family vacation. Also, set up well for multiple families. Loved the fire pit and tons of porch space. My favorite feature: Location. Three levels. Movie room. Fire pit.
View Property: Kool Kabin
Arlington, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grandma`s Cottage
El Cajon, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2016
Property Manager
Always pleasant, very quick to respond back to my questions!
Property
We felt right at home immediately, there was no sense that this place is a vacation rental with families coming and going.. It was clean and homey and so quiet, just what I was hoping for. Also, the deer came right up to the door step! What a treat! Looking forward to coming back!
View Property: The Hide Out
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and easy to get in contact with
Property
We spent a lot of time on the patio. It was beautiful.
View Property: Kool Kabin