Guest Reviews

Henderson, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2016
Property Manager
The best. Very friendly.
Property
Great place for a family vacation. Also, set up well for multiple families. Loved the fire pit and tons of porch space. My favorite feature: Location. Three levels. Movie room. Fire pit.
View Property: Kool Kabin
Arlington, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grandma`s Cottage
El Cajon, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2016
Property Manager
Always pleasant, very quick to respond back to my questions!
Property
We felt right at home immediately, there was no sense that this place is a vacation rental with families coming and going.. It was clean and homey and so quiet, just what I was hoping for. Also, the deer came right up to the door step! What a treat! Looking forward to coming back!
View Property: The Hide Out
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and easy to get in contact with
Property
We spent a lot of time on the patio. It was beautiful.
View Property: Kool Kabin
Lampenberg, CH
Reviewed: May 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hilltop Lookout
Carpinteria, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2016
Property Manager
Great communication, and easy to follow directions. Will surely use you're company for my future rental needs.
Property
Great little cabin. Super nice cabin. Even better than the photos. Truly a gem, and will visit again!!!
View Property: Forest Cabin
Jackson Hts, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Triebold`s Getaway
North Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Gorgeous home and great location for a quick get away from Vegas. The property was in great condition and everything was clean. The view from the property was amazing.
View Property: Navajo Ridge
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2016
Property Manager
Mathew was very prompt and efficient in answering all of our questions prior to and during the rental process.
Property
Our party of 4 adults (2 couples) spent a week in this fabulous cabin and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The location was perfect for exploring Zion, Bryce, Escalante, and other local Utah State Parks. The cabin was spacious, very clean, and well appointed with everything we needed. The pictures of the unit were very enticing, and we were not disappointed. There were beautiful views from the back deck during the day and a spectacular array of stars at night. Other than the sounds of birds chirping and the soothing babbling creek at the back of the property it was completely quite and relaxing. I highly recommend this "Getaway" ... definitely our favorite home rental thus far.
View Property: Triebold`s Getaway
Santa Ysabel, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We rented the Stairway to Heaven property for a multi-family ski trip. It was perfect for our group and we loved the ski in/out location. We have frequently skied in Brian Head but never had a cabin right on the slopes before. It was awesome! And the house was nice, clean and comfortable too. Everything went smoothly for our trip from booking to the moment we left. Will love to come back again! The location of this property with its ski in/out ability was our favorite feature overall.
View Property: Stairway to Heaven
Lehi, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Favorite feature: The cabin was large enough for our family to stay comfortably in. The kids enjoyed having their own rooms. The ping pong table was a hit and the kitchen was wonderful. We also loved being next to lots of open mountain space.
View Property: The Pecos Lodge
A, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2016
Property Manager
The best part of the initial rental experience was getting information directly from Matthew on various particulars related to the property. He was thorough, knowledgeable and friendly.
Property
Overall, each member of the family had a very positive experience at Brian Head.
View Property: Giant_Steps_#34 ski in/out
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopes_Loft
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Gorgeous views, well stocked kitchen - plus for plastic dishes for kids!
View Property: Loft 7C
Chatworth, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2016
Property Manager
Team was very responsive to our questions and needs, friendly to work with.
Property
We had a great told, love the privacy and ability to cook our own meals. Favorite feature: The location to Giant Steps, the Windows/view, and game room.
View Property: Dark Hollow - Loft 2D
West Jordan, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ridge_Top_Lodge
Garza Garcia, Nuevo Leon, MX
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Favorite feature: Beautiful house and wonderful view.
View Property: Duck Creek Lodge
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopes_Loft
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We were two families from Southern California visiting over Spring Break. The property perfectly suited our needs, the pool table was a big hit with the kids!
View Property: The Hide Out
El Cajon, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moccasin Lodge
Yucaipa, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Place is fabulous. Love the ski in/out feature. Spa was great addition too!
View Property: Stairway to Heaven
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Exceeded expectations!
View Property: Navajo Ridge
Victorville, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2016
Property Manager
This was our first time vacationing in UT. We had the best experience. The team members were great in their efforts to help when needed.
Property
If we could have stay longer we would have. The neighborhood was quite and clean. Friendly people all around. It was a great experience. Favorite feature of the property was the location. We will be staying again next year.
View Property: Forest Cabin
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2016
Property Manager
Matt was exceptional
Property
Location and amenities are awesome.
View Property: Let`s Play Chalet
Walnut Creek, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2016
Property Manager
Email communication regarding property details, payment, etc. was straightforward, convenient, and friendly.
Property
We enjoyed a great family weekend at the cabin and would love to return in the future. It was the perfect setting for a quick getaway that allowed us to feel a world away from our daily hustle and bustle. The cabin itself felt cozy yet spacious enough to accommodate our party, and was in a gorgeous setting. It felt like a vacation without even leaving the property itself. Thank you!
View Property: Navajo Ridge