Guest Reviews

Henderson, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2016
Property Manager
Great! I just didn't know it had no A/C. I was immediately helped even though it was late
Property
Great! The location was great, the rooms were very comfortable.
View Property: Duck Creek Mountain Cabin
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2016
Property Manager
Matt was so helpful and had lots of patience throughout the whole booking process. Very understanding and responsive. Lisa responded quickly and provided tips regarding grocery store location and nearby attractions. Favorite feature: Location, Outdoor grill, wifi and Roku.
Property
It was an amazing time! The cabin was super clean, organized and comfortable. Felt like home and we did not want to leave. We are planning the next trip there again!!! Favorite feature: Location, Outdoor grill, wifi and Roku.
View Property: Adventurer
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
I have stayed at dozens of cabins. Some nice and some plain. This cabin was by far the nicest and in a beautiful area. We will definitely stay her again. The only thing I wished I did differently was to stay for longer. There are so many cool things to do around. We loved the living room with the fire place. It was a great place to relax and play some board games.
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
This property was one of the best rental cabins we have ever stayed in. It was spacious, extremely clean, and very well stocked. The kids really loved the bunk beds, games, and large selection of movies. I loved the big beautiful windows in the front of the house. At night they offered the most spectacular view of the stars from the comfort of an over sized chair. The location is perfect for fishing, hiking, ATV's, or just enjoying the outdoors. I can't stress enough how wonderful this property is! We were all very sad when we had to leave.
View Property: Kool Kabin
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Our family enjoyed our stay. It was in a great location and close to outdoor activities. It was well maintained and clean.
View Property: Kool Kabin
South Jordan, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Duck Creek Lodge
Asbery, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2016
Property Manager
Had trouble accessing the apple TV. Received excellent support. Got the job done.
Property
Very nice place. Really enjoyed our stay. Large and airy.
View Property: Panguitch Escape
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moccasin Lodge
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2016
Property Manager
Matt was great to work with, very accommodating with the constant updates and changes in reservation dates
Property
Favorite feature: The floor plan, the openness of the cabin, the setting of a quiet neighborhood and the fire pit.
View Property: The Browning Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Great house and layout for our group to relax and enjoy. Well equipped kitchen, large dining area, and open family room. Our group was touring Utah on motorcycle. This house is in a good location for our ride and provided a great space for us to relax, shower, and refuel for the next day!
View Property: Panguitch Escape
North Logan , US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2016
Property Manager
There was adequate space for the entire family with the two cabins we rented plus a third cabin which belonged to my son. We had a fantastic time with plenty of things to see and do in the area. The area is breathtakingly beautiful, and the cabins were well maintained and comfortable. Matthew is the only team member we met. He was very helpful.
Property
A great time was had by all!
View Property: Classic Strawberry Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent. Matt was so nice and answered all my question Was a pleasure to work with him
Property
We have stayed before and as it is always a good experience. Would refer to anyone.
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent. Matt was so nice and answered all my question Was a pleasure to work with him
Property
We have stayed before and as it is always a good experience. Would refer to anyone.
View Property: Unwind
Grovetown, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2016
Property Manager
Painless experience. Seamless and easy.
Property
I would recommend this home. We only spent the nights there, it would be a great place to relax. Nice home in a great area Rented ATV's in area, worth the time to do. Hundreds of miles of trails
View Property: Kool Kabin
West Valley City, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Azul
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Favorite features were the location and views.
View Property: Navajo Ridge
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Three_Bears_Cabin
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2016
Property Manager
Very easy. Everyone was extremes helpful.
Property
Perfect stay for my husband and I. We came to Duck Creek for quading, fishing and to getting out of the Las Vegas heat. It's always too short of a vacation!! We will be back to the Great Escape soon! Favorite feature: Location and very easy to park our 24 foot trailer.
View Property: Great Escape
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2016
Property Manager
Thanks for all your help guys your team was very personable and most definitely very friendly . Your staff treated us with great respect and talked with us as if we've known them for several years .
Property
You have a really nice place it worked out excellent for me and my family and our friend . We would definitely love to stay here again and I don't see us looking for any other place because your place seems to be the most convenient with open floor plan. Great place for gathering, excellent layout and again all the amenities anybody can ask for. Favorite feature: we could sit out on the porch barbecue have and coffee in the morning without feeling the breeze which allowed us to stay out on the porch much longer . We also enjoyed sitting on the couch next to the fireplace gazing out the huge windows and watching the wildlife deer and antelope run through the medow just a few yards away.
View Property: Sundance Kid
Littleton, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2016
Property Manager
Was pleasantly surprised that your staff was willing to work with is on dates after our son became sick and was in the hospital. Very nice for us when things were not going very well.
Property
Enjoyed our stay. The house was well appointed and clean. We are not ATV people so the location was not terribly convenient for what we came to the area for. Would stay there again with a larger party. Favorite feature: Great property for a couple of families or a large family gathering. Plenty of room and bathrooms. Liked that there was no TV in the main family room!
View Property: Moccasin Lodge
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Very nice. Enjoyed our stay. Thanks!
View Property: The Browning Lodge
N. Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Duck Creek Mountain Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Our group had an excellent time at the home. Vet comfortable, plenty of room. Kids en joyed surrounding area.
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Our group had an excellent time at the home. Vet comfortable, plenty of room. Kids en joyed surrounding area.
View Property: The Pecos Lodge
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2016
Property Manager
Our coordinating staff member was responsive and provided all info as needed. He was very easy to work with and made the check-in process a breeze. Favorite feature was the front porch.
Property
Great cabin, an easy 25 min drive to Bryce. The bedrooms were perfect for our family and the location was family friendly. Great to be so close to town. The kids loved playing the board games that were provided.
View Property: Cozy Cabin in Panguitch