Guest Reviews

Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Favorite feature: Cabin was clean and spacious
View Property: The Browning Lodge
Poway, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2016
Property Manager
One room did not heat properly. We called and they brought a space heater. Good service.
Property
View Property: Brian_Head_Village H3
West Jordan, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2016
Property Manager
The team was exceptionally accommodating. Matt talked me through the reservation details even though he was at a sporting event with his family when I called. Lisa knew every detail of the layout of the facility and was able to walk me through step by step instructions on the place.
Property
Exceptional beauty, luxurious furnishings, exceptional cleanliness, outstanding service. Why would anyone ever stay in a hotel when they could stay in this place? Favorite features: Expensive, luxurious furnishings. Beautiful layout.
View Property: Moccasin Lodge
LEHI, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Loft 7A
Park City, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly.
Property
Favorite features: Proximity. Openness of kitchen , family, dining areas. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Thanks!
View Property: Slopes_Loft
Carlsbad, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The sleeping setup was perfect for us! My husband and I traveled with our 2 children and my father.
View Property: Tree House
Lake Forest, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2016
Property Manager
Great staff - very responsive and helpful with questions.
Property
We had a wonderful vacation! The location can't be beat and the property itself is beautiful and new. The kids loved the Foozball and jacuzzi and we all loved watching movies on the projection tv. The kitchen was well stocked with all the pots & pans and plates etc we needed. There was plenty of bedding and towels. Will definitely stay here again! Favorite features: Jacuzzi, large family room, projection screen TV and location.
View Property: 508 Vasel Town Home
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Navajo Ridge
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin Sweet Cabin
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whispering_Pines_Lodge
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2016
Property Manager
First time I called the woman I spoke to couldn't answer any of my questions. Second and third time I called, the man I spoke to was very helpful.
Property
Favorite feature: Closeness to giant steps
View Property: Brian_Head_Village H3
Las vegas, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2016
Property Manager
Matthew was very friendly, and filled all my expectations.
Property
the cabin has all the amenities, very clean, the only thing you need is get there and relax.
View Property: Moccasin Lodge
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We love this condo! We loved the comfy bed & real fireplace.
View Property: BooBears Retreat
Newport Beach, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ridge_Top_Lodge
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2016
Property Manager
Matthew responds quickly and on time
Property
Favorite feature: Outside deck. The best time of my life.
View Property: Kool Kabin
Dana Point, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin on the Prairie
Upland, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Furniture was very comfortable. Also the location is outstanding
View Property: Snow_Plow
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cozy Cabin in Panguitch
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2016
Property Manager
We didn't need to call your team.
Property
This is our second time staying at this property. The first time we came in the spring and went hiking at Bryce Canyon. It was beautiful there. The second time we came when there was snow on the ground. The kids loved playing in the snow and sledding. Both times the house and amenities were perfect for our 4 families. Favorite feature: Our favorite is the roominess and how clean it is.
View Property: The Pecos Lodge
Lehi, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2016
Property Manager
They were quick to answer my emails.
Property
We loved this condo. It had everything we needed including games and puzzles for the evenings. It is a great location for skiing at Brian Head. We would definitely stay here again when we visit Brian Head. Favorite feature: This condo was beautiful. It was well stocked and had everything we needed. You could ski right out the back door. It was the perfect size for our family!
View Property: Tree House
Vista, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Overall good. Wifi was good. Directions on how to use tv remotes would be nice. Kitchen was nicely stocked with pans, dishes, and silverware.
View Property: Brianwood_Ski-in_Ski-out
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2016
Property Manager
Fast and friendly.
Property
I have rented cabins at Duck Creek for many years and by far this Cabin has been the best we have ever rented. I will definitely rent it again and again. Favorite feature: Extremely clean and no spider webs anywhere.
View Property: Moccasin Lodge
N. Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2016
Property Manager
This is the second time staying at this property and there was an obvious difference in the care of the property now that you have taken over.
Property
Our favorite feature of this property is the location and views.
View Property: Triebold`s Getaway
henderson, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2016
Property Manager
Matt was great to work with and was very helpful
Property
Had a great time. Would have been nice with a little more space. We did get in the reservation kind of late in the game for a holiday weekend.
View Property: Mountain_Fever
bellflower, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2016
Property Manager
My wife was the one in contact with the team. She said they were were very friendly, professional, and accommodating.
Property
Overall excellent vacation choice! We didn't want to leave. Favorite feature: Beautiful rental property! Inside and out. Great getaway. The main floor deck that wraps around 75% of the second level is a wonderful place to relax outside even in 28 degree weather.
View Property: Strawberry Preserve