Guest Reviews

San Diego, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Exceeded expectations!
View Property: Navajo Ridge
Victorville, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2016
Property Manager
This was our first time vacationing in UT. We had the best experience. The team members were great in their efforts to help when needed.
Property
If we could have stay longer we would have. The neighborhood was quite and clean. Friendly people all around. It was a great experience. Favorite feature of the property was the location. We will be staying again next year.
View Property: Forest Cabin
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2016
Property Manager
Matt was exceptional
Property
Location and amenities are awesome.
View Property: Let`s Play Chalet
Walnut Creek, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2016
Property Manager
Email communication regarding property details, payment, etc. was straightforward, convenient, and friendly.
Property
We enjoyed a great family weekend at the cabin and would love to return in the future. It was the perfect setting for a quick getaway that allowed us to feel a world away from our daily hustle and bustle. The cabin itself felt cozy yet spacious enough to accommodate our party, and was in a gorgeous setting. It felt like a vacation without even leaving the property itself. Thank you!
View Property: Navajo Ridge
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2016
Property Manager
I had very little interaction with your team members. We communicated through email and their instructions were accurate.
Property
We absolutely loved the experience. We plan to return every spring break with the kids and the grand parents. We have been posting pictures and videos and telling all of our friends about our stay at Brian Head. The loft was a huge part of that experience. We loved the views, the modern decor, the space, the full size modern kitchen, the proximity to ski areas and the living space. Everything was wonderful.
View Property: Snow_Plow
Las vegas, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2016
Property Manager
Very quick response.
Property
Was a great stay.
View Property: Kool Kabin
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tree House
Prescott, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2016
Property Manager
Overall great customer service.
Property
Great place. It was perfect for our large group and for kids. Great house for large groups and children. We will definitely be back.
View Property: Ridge_Top_Lodge
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Favorite feature: Cabin was clean and spacious
View Property: The Browning Lodge
Poway, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2016
Property Manager
One room did not heat properly. We called and they brought a space heater. Good service.
Property
View Property: Brian_Head_Village H3
West Jordan, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2016
Property Manager
The team was exceptionally accommodating. Matt talked me through the reservation details even though he was at a sporting event with his family when I called. Lisa knew every detail of the layout of the facility and was able to walk me through step by step instructions on the place.
Property
Exceptional beauty, luxurious furnishings, exceptional cleanliness, outstanding service. Why would anyone ever stay in a hotel when they could stay in this place? Favorite features: Expensive, luxurious furnishings. Beautiful layout.
View Property: Moccasin Lodge
LEHI, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Loft 7A
Park City, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly.
Property
Favorite features: Proximity. Openness of kitchen , family, dining areas. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Thanks!
View Property: Slopes_Loft
Carlsbad, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The sleeping setup was perfect for us! My husband and I traveled with our 2 children and my father.
View Property: Tree House
Lake Forest, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2016
Property Manager
Great staff - very responsive and helpful with questions.
Property
We had a wonderful vacation! The location can't be beat and the property itself is beautiful and new. The kids loved the Foozball and jacuzzi and we all loved watching movies on the projection tv. The kitchen was well stocked with all the pots & pans and plates etc we needed. There was plenty of bedding and towels. Will definitely stay here again! Favorite features: Jacuzzi, large family room, projection screen TV and location.
View Property: 508 Vasel Town Home
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Navajo Ridge
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin Sweet Cabin
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whispering_Pines_Lodge
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2016
Property Manager
First time I called the woman I spoke to couldn't answer any of my questions. Second and third time I called, the man I spoke to was very helpful.
Property
Favorite feature: Closeness to giant steps
View Property: Brian_Head_Village H3
Las vegas, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2016
Property Manager
Matthew was very friendly, and filled all my expectations.
Property
the cabin has all the amenities, very clean, the only thing you need is get there and relax.
View Property: Moccasin Lodge
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We love this condo! We loved the comfy bed & real fireplace.
View Property: BooBears Retreat
Newport Beach, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ridge_Top_Lodge
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2016
Property Manager
Matthew responds quickly and on time
Property
Favorite feature: Outside deck. The best time of my life.
View Property: Kool Kabin
Dana Point, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin on the Prairie
Upland, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Furniture was very comfortable. Also the location is outstanding
View Property: Snow_Plow