Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Oct 19, 2015
Property Manager
They where very Friendly and helpful.
Property
The view was stunning and took our breath away. Overall excellent experience.
View Property: Gateway_to_National_Parks
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2015
Property Manager
We identified a leak coming from a canned light in a downstairs bedroom and we discovered it was from the ice maker. You all were very responsive. Very grateful!
Property
View Property: Duck Creek Lodge
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We loved the house. So much room. Reasonably priced. Spacious! Enough bedrooms for the 5 families that came. Lots of "private space" Lots of amenities.
View Property: The Pecos Lodge
Mesquite, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2015
Property Manager
Matthew and Lisa were so friendly and easy to work with. Matthew answered all my e-mails very quickly which was greatly appreciated.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Giant Steps Condo. It was nicely decorated and very comfortable. My family had a great time.
View Property: Giant Steps 65 - Ski in/out
Fernandina Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cozy Cabin in Panguitch
Spanish Fork, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Loved staying in this property! It was beautiful and accommodated our family extremely well! Our family bonded and had a wonderful time! Our favorite had to be the bathrooms with each bedroom! This made the property extremely family friendly.
View Property: Duck Creek Lodge
Lilyfield, AU
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2015
Property Manager
Matthew was excellent to deal with. He made it feel like I was renting a home from a friend.
Property
Strawberry Fields was the perfect escape after a week of business in Vegas. The surrounding countryside was beautiful. We took day trips to both Bryce Canyon & Zion National Parks and enjoyed hiking in these unique destinations. The house itself had everything we needed in a perfect setting. It was comfortable, homely & inviting. Location, homeliness, ease of booking, information provided prior to arrival, comfortable beds, comfortable deck furniture to enjoy breakfast or a late afternoon drink, comfortable & inviting living space. We only wished we could have stayed longer to truly unwind. Everything was just perfect.
View Property: Strawberry Fields
Tiburon, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2015
Property Manager
We needed wine glasses and Lisa the manager delivered them promptly.
Property
It was a very enjoyable experience and for sure we will rate your property well in some travel sites and yelp. Thank you, mina
View Property: Duck Creek Lodge
Duck Creek Village, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Duck Creek Lodge
Leonidas, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2015
Property Manager
The personal we spoke with were knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. It was very easy to do business with Family Time Vacation Rentals.
Property
The property made us feel at home. Our children also remarked at how comfortable it was. The board games and seating arrangements added to the comfort of the stay. Thanks so much!
View Property: Cozy Cabin in Panguitch
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2015
Property Manager
Matthew the property manager was great to work with and very nice.
Property
Really nice condo and the property and the views are great. The cabin is really nice. The bedrooms are roomy, and the kitchen is fully stocked with spices, condiments. Very clean.
View Property: Skyview_Chalet
Alton, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Very cozy and neat!
View Property: Gateway_to_National_Parks
Neola, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2015
Property Manager
Very easy to book, utilize and checkout
Property
This property was very clean, roomy and private.
View Property: Cozy Cabin in Panguitch
Page, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Skyview_Chalet
Highlands Ranch, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Strawberry Preserve
Park City, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly and worked well with us!
Property
We had a great time! Was a fun weekend!
View Property: S`more Fun Cabin
Houston, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Pecos Lodge
Duck Creek Village, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Three_Bears_Cabin
Brian Head, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Giant_Steps_#34 ski in/out
St. George , US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Loft 7C
Ionia, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly and knowledgable
Property
It was quiet, lots of deer to talk to, and a quaint village with friendly people..Perfect location to see the National Parks! We enjoyed ourselves in this cabin, clean, comfortable and just perfect for us...
View Property: Forest Cabin
Brian Head, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2015
Property Manager
Lisa was great to work with and very responsive to our text's. She enhanced our enjoyable weekend and is an asset to your company.
Property
Loved, loved, loved the ATV trail access right out the back door! Also loved the deck and fire pit/yard area for the kids to play/hang out in!
View Property: Cabin Sweet Cabin
Duck Creek Village, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2015
Property Manager
I only emailed with Matthew but he was very responsive. When I had a question once we got to the property he answered immediately with who to contact locally but we never needed to.
Property
We loved our stay at Browning Lodge it was our favorite rental of the last five years. The kitchen was so well equipped it even had rice cookers which is unheard of. All of the seating and living spaces were so thoughtfully decorated and set up it was a peaceful enjoyable place to be when we spent time there.
View Property: The Browning Lodge
las vegas, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
This property was beyond our expectations.
View Property: Duck Creek Lodge
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2015
Property Manager
We were happy that they took care of us right away when we arrived with no water. Everyone was kind and friendly.
Property
It was so great to get away and relax. We did appreciate the coziness of the cabin and the owners sharing it with us, plus they left food sources in case we needed them to cook. I cooked ahead so we were covered. Loved the quiet location and the deer coming through the property.
View Property: Classic Strawberry Cabin