Guest Reviews

Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property Manager
.
Property
The viewing decks were wonderful
View Property: Strawberry Preserve
yerington, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Pit Stop
Lehi, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
The team at Family Time Vacation Rentals is an excellent team to work with. The instructions for use of the cabin were well presented so that we had all of our needs met in a timely way. Thank you for your excellent service.
Property
This is a beautiful cabin and we love it. Everyone agrees that this is a favorite place to gather as a family. We will definitely be returning at a later date. We love the setting of the lodge nestled in the pines. The size of the living area accommodates our family gatherings, and the distribution of the bedrooms is excellent for our needs. The large dining table is an excellent place to gather for meals and for crafts. The large family room downstairs with the large screen TV makes a great place for watching movies. The extra kitchen is a good place to prepare snacks and homemade ice cream.
View Property: Duck Creek Lodge
latham, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Hide Out
Payson, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2018
Property Manager
Fantastic
Property
We would come again next week if we could!
View Property: Duck Creek Mountain Cabin
Millbrae, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Heywood Heritage Home
West Valley City, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It is close to where we needed to be for classes
View Property: Casa Azul
Reviewed: May 3, 2018
Property
Definitely a must stay in Duck Creek! This beautiful cabin was one on my favorite places Ive stayed. Place is gorgeous! We had a lot of fun, especially on that amazing patio. Perfect place for entertaining the whole family. Hope to get back up there sometime real soon! Thanks again...
View Property: Fireside Retreat
Henderson, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2018
Property Manager
We texted twice, during our stay and were successful with the response, which both times was very quick.
Property
The retreat was an amazing spiritual success and everyone had a wonderful time. The cabin was amazing with all amenities and the layout was fabulous for our event. The layout was excellent for our event.
View Property: Cabin Sweet Cabin
Lincolnton, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property Manager
Didn't have a lot of interaction with them but everything went well.
Property
It was fabulous! The location was perfect for us because we spent time in both Zion and Bryce. The view was very enjoyable on our "rest days".
View Property: Gateway_to_National_Parks
Lake Charles, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2018
Property Manager
They were quick to respond to my questions and getting things done that we needed.
Property
We loved the room for everyone. Plus personal privacy when needed.
View Property: Villas 11 - 4 bedroom / 4 bath
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moose Manor
Logandale, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2017
Property Manager
We were contacted via text message before and during the trip to ensure that everything was in order. I found the communication helpful, polite, and concise.
Property
Our stay at the Classic Strawberry Cabin near Duck Creek was perfect. We were testing this area as a possible location for an annual family vacation and after this trip we will be visiting every year from now on. We loved the rustic cabin, the rental service, the hiking, the scenery, the weather, and many other things. The TV and Apple TV were plenty modern. The beds were comfortable and the amenities were great.
View Property: Classic Strawberry Cabin
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Spacious and decorated beautifully
View Property: The Browning Lodge
Tonalea, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2017
Property Manager
They were very friendly and so help full
Property
It was awesome and a very beautiful place to get away too Really nice home.. and very clean
View Property: Sundance Kid
vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great spot with tons of options for entertainment. Place was fully stocked with all amenities needed from c kitchen to games. Wildlife feeder and horseshoe pit was a nice touch . Only opportunities needed would be hot tub and easier access to supplies. But this would be considered as icing on the cake.
View Property: Arched Oak Acres
Rancho Cordova, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand View Lodge
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2017
Property Manager
Very responsive and helpful.
Property
Extremely clean and great attention to detail. Loved the toys for our 3 year old.
View Property: Heywood Heritage Home
Duck Creek Village, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Thanks to Lisa for getting back to us so promptly and reassuring us that she had just been there gave us comfort in knowing someone was close by.
Property
It was lovely. Woke up at 3:00am and saw the most beautiful star filled sky!!! We will never forget that!!! Saw our first stellar jay. As we were packing to leave on Sunday morning, the community church's chimes were playing " Morning has Broken". It was beautiful, serene,, a song I will forever associate with Little Moose and Duck Creek.
View Property: Little Moose
LAS VEGAS, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moccasin Lodge
Panguitch, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Panguich Red Brick Homes (Lower Home)
Brian Head , US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snow Shoe 4A
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2017
Property Manager
The experience was extremely easy. That's what makes me want to come back. Every step of the way, there were no issues. The staff was extremely helpful, easy to get a hold of, and all via text. The payment system was amazing, and flexible. It honestly felt like I was just dealing with normal, everyday people. So pleasant and refreshing. They were so great, guided me via text tomthe property and answered questions I needed. Simply perfect.
Property
The property was incredible. Away from city, plenty of room, all of the ammentities we required and just enough luxury to make me feel at home. Views were incredible and the amount of space was perfect for our growing family. They had some type of cooling system. I would have not been comfortable if they did not. The views were amazing, nice to have activities like pool table, and tvs
View Property: Red Canyon Lodge
Sandy, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Plenty of good communication.
Property
Perfect get away and base camp. Nice accommodations at a good price
View Property: The Hide Out
DUNN, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was totally accommodating, friendly and extremely helpful. It was like calling a neighbor for help.
Property
Best vacation ever! Using the house was so much better than hotels and motels. The comfort of home when away from home. Best of both worlds. The house was clean, extremely well stocked with appliances, utensils, towels and linens and a great grill. The house was "homey and comfortable. Panguitch is centrally located for all the parks and attractions. No more than an hour away from Zion, Escalante, Red Canyon, Direct Nat. Forest, and a stone's throw from Brice and Panguitch Lake. The people in town were friendly and helpful and Joe' Market provided for our grocery needs.
View Property: Panguitch Escape