Guest Reviews

Lehi, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
The team at Family Time Vacation Rentals is an excellent team to work with. The instructions for use of the cabin were well presented so that we had all of our needs met in a timely way. Thank you for your excellent service.
Property
This is a beautiful cabin and we love it. Everyone agrees that this is a favorite place to gather as a family. We will definitely be returning at a later date. We love the setting of the lodge nestled in the pines. The size of the living area accommodates our family gatherings, and the distribution of the bedrooms is excellent for our needs. The large dining table is an excellent place to gather for meals and for crafts. The large family room downstairs with the large screen TV makes a great place for watching movies. The extra kitchen is a good place to prepare snacks and homemade ice cream.
View Property: Duck Creek Lodge
latham, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Hide Out
Payson, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2018
Property Manager
Fantastic
Property
We would come again next week if we could!
View Property: Duck Creek Mountain Cabin
Millbrae, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Heywood Heritage Home
West Valley City, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It is close to where we needed to be for classes
View Property: Casa Azul
Reviewed: May 3, 2018
Property
Definitely a must stay in Duck Creek! This beautiful cabin was one on my favorite places Ive stayed. Place is gorgeous! We had a lot of fun, especially on that amazing patio. Perfect place for entertaining the whole family. Hope to get back up there sometime real soon! Thanks again...
View Property: Fireside Retreat
Henderson, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2018
Property Manager
We texted twice, during our stay and were successful with the response, which both times was very quick.
Property
The retreat was an amazing spiritual success and everyone had a wonderful time. The cabin was amazing with all amenities and the layout was fabulous for our event. The layout was excellent for our event.
View Property: Cabin Sweet Cabin
Lincolnton, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property Manager
Didn't have a lot of interaction with them but everything went well.
Property
It was fabulous! The location was perfect for us because we spent time in both Zion and Bryce. The view was very enjoyable on our "rest days".
View Property: Gateway_to_National_Parks
Lake Charles, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2018
Property Manager
They were quick to respond to my questions and getting things done that we needed.
Property
We loved the room for everyone. Plus personal privacy when needed.
View Property: The Villas 11 - 4 bedroom / 4 bath
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moose Manor
Brian Head , US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snow Shoe 4A
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2017
Property Manager
The experience was extremely easy. That's what makes me want to come back. Every step of the way, there were no issues. The staff was extremely helpful, easy to get a hold of, and all via text. The payment system was amazing, and flexible. It honestly felt like I was just dealing with normal, everyday people. So pleasant and refreshing. They were so great, guided me via text tomthe property and answered questions I needed. Simply perfect.
Property
The property was incredible. Away from city, plenty of room, all of the ammentities we required and just enough luxury to make me feel at home. Views were incredible and the amount of space was perfect for our growing family. They had some type of cooling system. I would have not been comfortable if they did not. The views were amazing, nice to have activities like pool table, and tvs
View Property: Red Canyon Lodge
Sandy, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Plenty of good communication.
Property
Perfect get away and base camp. Nice accommodations at a good price
View Property: The Hide Out
DUNN, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was totally accommodating, friendly and extremely helpful. It was like calling a neighbor for help.
Property
Best vacation ever! Using the house was so much better than hotels and motels. The comfort of home when away from home. Best of both worlds. The house was clean, extremely well stocked with appliances, utensils, towels and linens and a great grill. The house was "homey and comfortable. Panguitch is centrally located for all the parks and attractions. No more than an hour away from Zion, Escalante, Red Canyon, Direct Nat. Forest, and a stone's throw from Brice and Panguitch Lake. The people in town were friendly and helpful and Joe' Market provided for our grocery needs.
View Property: Panguitch Escape
Los Alamitos , US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful
Property
We had a great time and it was a perfect location to visit, Zion, Bryce, and Cedar Break. The house was large and everyone had room to relax. The views were amazing with the deer walking right up the street and meadows.
View Property: Sundance Kid
North Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property Manager
Lisa and Melyssa were absolutely amazing to work with. They were so nice, kind and helpful. They went above and beyond to make sure we had fantastic experience. When the BBQ grill was having issues, they brought us a brand new one within hours. Amazing service!!! I simply can't begin to express our complete and total satisfaction with this company. From start to finish, they treated us like we were their personal guests in their home. The level of availability and communication was shockingly amazing! The level of technicality adviced automated systems for reservations to payment and notifications was stress free. I highly recommend using this company. When we arrived at 12am ...from Vegas, we had misread the entry instructions and called the local contact for Family Time Vacations and she was amazing. She acted like it was her normal working hours and took excellent care of us. Thank you Melyssa!!!
Property
Thank you for allowing us to stay in your cabin! We will be talking about our experiences for years to come. You have done an outstanding job to make working with you and your team a pleasure. With all our gratitude, The Soto's Absolutely beautiful cabin. It has all the amenities of a large home with a woodsy cabin feel. Unbelievable experience!! The pictures on the website are very accurate, in fact, the cabin was even more impressive in person. The location of this cabin is directly across from the Brian Head Village but up on the mountainside for an incredible view. The huge master bedroom upstairs was shockingly spacious and a wonderful getaway
View Property: Navajo Ridge
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent friendly staff.
Property
Beautiful relaxing weekend. Always good to get out of Las Vegas and recharge with a quiet weekend. Amazing views and a beautiful home. Quiet with great mountainviews and perfect deck for watching the sunset.
View Property: Skyview_Chalet
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2017
Property
Location, location, location. Ironically, we initially booked this place as Bryce Canyon and its vicinity had run out of lodging options. I'm so glad that happened and that we found this place. Bryce Canyon's surrounding area is barren with rocks for miles (albeit the canyon itself is gorgeous). Duck Creek Village, on the other hand, is situated inside the Dixie National Forest, making the lodging experience itself scenic. And location? It is close enough to both Bryce Canyon and Zion Canyon, providing you with options to stay close or away from the touristic sites at your convenience. The cabin itself was beautiful -- newly remodeled as per the description so the rooms including the bathrooms and the kitchen were all clean and new. The place was spacious, giving each one of us room to be alone when we needed space. The beds were comfortable, the grill outside was a nice plus, and it was a pleasure to wake up every morning in the middle of a forest. I don't have anything to complain about. I heartily recommend this place!
View Property: Ute Mountain Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2017
Property
They have everything you need , only need to bring food and clothes
View Property: Ute Mountain Cabin
Saratoga Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
Lisa was our primary property contact while we stayed there. She was responsive to our needs and questions, and provided us with the information we needed in a friendly and timely manner.
Property
Seven Gables is a dream destination. Our only regret was that we spent too much time away from the home visiting parks and canyons. When we return, which we are already planning to, we are extending our stay so we can enjoy more time at Seven Gables itself. We loved the large yard, the fire pit that was stocked with wood for us, the kids loved the tree swing, and we loved every room in the home. We particularly enjoyed the 1908 Edison phonograph machine and had fun listening to some old music. It added to the experience of staying in a 19th century home.
View Property: Seven Gables
American Fork, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property Manager
They were very good and nice when we could get hold of them. At first we were worried about the effects of the fire and couldn't get answers, just generic messages. But when I found out the business hours and got actual people it helped. We were very happy with the service, the property and the price
Property
It was great. It was everything we hoped for. I'm glad we know now that we can rent directly from you and not have to pay VRBO an extra fee.
View Property: Ridge_Top_Lodge
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Super efficient experience. Staff was very responsive to every question we had. Arrival experience was made flawless by communication.
Property
I highly recommend using this service to facilitate your next getaway to the Dixie National Forest. Wonderful experience
View Property: Lakehouse
Lehi, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was organized, and it was nice only paying half when booking and other half later. Good communication
Property
Loved it! Love the loft for the kids. It was nice having some seperation on different floors
View Property: Forest Cabin
St. George, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
Not as responsive to requests for resupply as I'd have expected.
Property
Overall, very pleasant and worth the price. Favorite feature: The river gazebo, back yard, picture windows, bedrooms and kitchen.
View Property: Grand View Lodge
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
EXCELLENT property!
View Property: Strawberry Preserve