View our COVID-19 Updates here

Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Dec 29, 2020
Property Manager
Great team. Very helpful. Very happy with FTVR customer service.
Property
Amazing vacation. We really enjoyed the house and Brian Head. Great location. We had a wonderful christmas vacation. Just perfect for a small family
View Property: Pinehaven Retreat
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Loved the deck!!!
View Property: Red Canyon Lodge
Trabuco Canyon, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The place was cute! Great location. If the locations is advertised as a 4 person accommodation provide sufficient bedding for all 4.
View Property: Cedar Breaks Lodge 3304
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2020
Property Manager
All was seamless.
Property
Great location. Amazing mountain view. Cozy condo. Clean, organized, convenient.
View Property: Chalet Village 10A
Las Vegas
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Parowan Getaway
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2020
Property Manager
Check in and out were easy.
Property
Cabin was clean, ready and as advertised. Great cabin with lots of space for kids/parents.
View Property: Bach Cabin
Chula Vista, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moonlight Pines
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2020
Property
Great place, great location!
View Property: Fishing Bear Loft
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2020
Property Manager
Booking was fast, easy, and better than Airbnb or Vrbo.
Property
The whole experience was great. First, the booking experience was smooth and a great alternative to platforms such as Airbnb and Vrbo. Second, the cabin was great--the amenities were great and the overall property was beautiful. Finally, the community was friendly and beautifully covered in snow during the winter. Comfortable beds and the TVs in every room.
View Property: Moose Manor
Cypress, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful
Property
The cabin was well stocked. My family was comfortable and enjoyed our time. We plan on returning.
View Property: Briarwood Glen
Murrieta, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dark Hollow - Loft 2D
Las vegas, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whispering Pines Getaway
Hurricane, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2020
Property Manager
It was great they were really fast and efficient.
Property
We enjoyed our stay the condo was very well taken care of. It was very clean and the customer service was wonderful if I needed anything they responded right away.
View Property: Giant Steps 12 Rustic Retreat
Riverside, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2020
Property Manager
Easy to deal with, friendly, responsive. We appreciated the text to check in with us.
Property
Nice place, great value!
View Property: Snow_Plow
US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We have been coming to Brian Head for years and were able to stay at this beautiful cabin the week before the Thanksgiving holiday. The kids were still in school and my husband and I were both working remotely and we were all able to take our Zoom calls with no problems due to the excellent WiFi. First of all, this cabin is gorgeous. From the moment we walked in the front door we felt relaxed and at home. We immediately took advantage of the comfortable couches and got cozy in front of the huge stone fireplace. Luckily, it started to snow and we fully enjoyed the picturesque view of the ski hill through the floor-to-ceiling windows. We could even see people night skiing from the living room! There was plenty of room for all of us to spread out and all the rooms are generously sized...especially the bathrooms! Being able to park in the garage was a huge plus and they even had a finished basement with laundry and a mudroom for all of our snowboards, bags, jackets, etc. The Brian Head resort opened for the season while we were there so we were able to enjoy multiple days of snowboarding in Utah's famous powder. I really love how family friendly this resort is--there is something for everyone and at every skill level. They have night skiing on Friday and Saturday nights and it is awesome to go snowboarding under the stars! It takes less than 2 minutes to drive down the road and park in the Giant Steps lot (or there's a shuttle, if you don't want to drive). Be sure to stop by Pizzano's for the best pizza after a long day on the hill! This cabin had everything we needed and more. We felt like we were staying in a fancy resort and a cozy cabin in the woods at the same time. Can't wait to come back!
View Property: Briarwood Glen
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Enjoyed the stay
View Property: Duck Creek Cozy Cabin
Aliso Viejo, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Place was awesome! Best feature: Being able to walk to slopes, TV and the balcony.
View Property: Giant Steps 77 Ski in/out
Taylors, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Strawberry Patch
North Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2020
Property Manager
We didnt have to personally talk to anyone but the emails we received were very helpful.
Property
Overall great experience for a first time. The cleanliness. Overall it was good.
View Property: Scenic Panguitch Lake Cabin
North Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The balcony views were great and loved the layout of the cabin itself.
View Property: Moccasin Lodge
North Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2020
Property Manager
I only called when the power went out and they were very helpful. We took advantage of the games, well the pool table and poker, all other games were missing almost everything
Property
Cabin was wonderful, loved the pool table, everything was amazing. We loved it and will definitely will come back. Only thing for us were the beds were too hard and the games were missing alot of items. So keeping family games is a great idea, especially if you're stuck in the cabin with no power and tons of snow. We left extremely happy!!!
View Property: Triebold`s Getaway
Elk Ridge, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2020
Property Manager
I feel like the quality of the listings are great, and the price is competitive and perhaps better than competing options.
Property
We love the charm of Seven Gables. We love that it is an original Panguitch home dating back to the 1800s.
View Property: Seven Gables
N Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2020
Property Manager
Staff is very friendly. I didnt have any problems with the property nor with setting up my reservation. However, I did make a few calls and send an email to inquire more about how our stay would work. Staff answered all questions and seemed happy to help further if needed.
Property
The Bird House will always be our first choice when we visit in the future. My family and I were completely happy staying here. The house was clean and cozy, I fell in love with the unique look of the chimney. I took everything needed for us to cook however, there was no need since its kitchen had absolutely everything. The location worked out perfect as we had no people too close to us, the view at night is even better. I would absolutely recommend!! Hoping to visit again soon.
View Property: The Bird House
las vegas, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great family weekend.
View Property: Oak Grove Cabin
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2020
Property Manager
Helpful...Rates lower than other cabin rental sites.
Property