Guest Reviews

Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Forest Cabin
Putney, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Team members were so friendly when I needed help with the keypad to enter the house. The house was great and accurately described, the staff were helpful when we needed them
Property
Loved being right off 89-so convenient and fast to get to Zion and Bryce
View Property: Adventurer
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Excelkent I asked if we can make a fire in the fire pit and got a reply within a minute. Excellent response time.
Property
Excellent Loved the cabin My favorite things were Covered balcony Fire pit Bird feeders BBQ
View Property: Strawberry Patch
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property
Aspen Grove is located in a great area - it doesn't take long to get to Panguitch Lake, Duck Creek Village, or any of the surrounding places. The house is family/dog friendly, has amenities to keep everyone happy, entertained, and well taken care of. Our family loved the fire pit in the back yard and the option to watch Netflix on rainy days. Thank you for everything.
View Property: Aspen Grove
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property Manager
Matthew and Lisa were great!
Property
We had a wonderful time! Beautiful cabin! We would definitely come back. We all slept very comfortable. The fire pit is amazing!
View Property: The Browning Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property
This is a beautiful cabin in a beautiful place. In the evenings we were able to sit and watch the deer grazing from the balcony. We loved all the wildlife around the cabin. We also really appreciated that they had several extra mattresses in the bedrooms. The televisions on every floor were also nice. Super cabin for families!
View Property: Panguitch Lakehome
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property Manager
We already have recommended it to friends!
Property
We love the cabinet and the surroundings. It was very comfortable and a great vacation
View Property: Forest Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property
This house is beautiful! Two story, red brick historic home has a ton of character from the quilts on the beds to the antique furniture. Obviously a loved family home--it's newly updated but still has the feel of the era. Great for families. Make sure to check out historic downtown Panguitch and get a shake at Henrie's Drive In (although I think Henrie's is only open in the summer). Definitely would recommend! Looking forward to staying here again next time we go to Bryce Canyon.
View Property: Heywood Heritage Home
Buffalo, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand View Lodge
duck creek, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was eager to help make our vacation perfect. Excellent service and cabin
Property
View Property: Strawberry Fields
North Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
Our designated guest service representative while we were in the cabin was courteous, friendly and always prompt in responding to any questions we had. Cabin was exactly as represented on the website.
Property
Great cabin for a large family. Plenty of space and great layout for children. My children, nieces and nephews thoroughly enjoyed the air hockey table, board games and amenities on the TV provided to us. The views were spectacular! Wrap around decking and outside space was wonderful and the weather was nice enough that we BBQ'd each day and set up buffet style outside for all of us to eat and enjoy the outdoors and fresh air. Fire pit area was great and we were left an abundant supply of firewood. The kitchen had all the necessities and was well stocked for us to easily prepare meals for our large family. Our family all agreed that this cabin was perfect for our getaway! : ) Yes, it exceeded many expectations actually. With a large family we went prepared with pots, trays, dish soap, hand soap not knowing exactly what would be provided and were pleasantly surprised that the cabin was stocked with these easily forgotten but NEEDED items. : )
View Property: Ponderosa Ranch
Ivans , US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. I felt your agency kept in touch and seemed to be concerned that we have a good experience.
Property
We totally enjoyed it! It's a beautiful cabin and it's in a beautiful location. It was very clean as well!
View Property: Cabin Sweet Cabin
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
It was a lovely experience.
Property
Very comfortable - we had a very nice time.
View Property: Deer Crossing
Marshfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time. Our cabin was clean, and a great location and easy go find.
View Property: Strawberry Patch
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Really enjoyed the property. First time to UT. Very beautiful. Not much to do in Brian Head. Store there is pricey. Unfortunately, the recent fires have impacted the area and views, but still gorgeous and really enjoyed the quiet and cool weather. My favorite things were Beautiful views/balconies. Like the layout of the house and room with bunk bed and twin and game table. Perfect for four boys.
View Property: Skyview_Chalet
Madison, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seven Gables
Oxnard, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakehouse
heber, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
They were quick to reply to things.
Property
We had such a great time and loved the views, cleanliness, and space we all had. We will be coming back sometime. Super nice and felt really clean. We had a few "unwanted guests", but it didn't stop us from having a great time! Lots of space for our big family that was there! Loved that it was a little more secluded and plenty of space for our big family.
View Property: Grand View Lodge
Pleasant Grove, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property Manager
Loved the text we received as we were driving to the cabin. Very friendly & professional Very accommodating & professional. Felt like hotel services, which you don't usually get in these settings.
Property
Spacious, perfect for large group Beautiful, wel kept cabin, great views.
View Property: Ridge_Top_Lodge
Wildomar, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
Some of our family were complaining about the Direct TV service man being there for 2 hours during our stay while they were trying to take naps. But we knew it needed to be done.
Property
Great space for our family with lots of beds. We didn't even use all of them.
View Property: Empty Saddle
Crofton, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly staff. Everything was so easy, from arrival to departure and ease of messaging in between.
Property
A beautiful property with everything a family needs to relax in the mountains. The living room and deck were fantastic and allowed for a relaxing view of the trees, meadow and village.
View Property: Moose Manor
Caldwell, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seven Gables
Lake Point, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
All members were via email it was easy and professional, The whole process was easy which makes it nice for me, owning a business and not wanting to fuss with the small details. Your team has a great process set up and we will be using your services again. Amazing and clean amenities. Very professional staff.
Property
AMAZING!! Thanks for great memories and letting us stay in your condo! Also the Kitchen had everything and more than we expected. Games, extra blankets, towels, dishes, plus trees and scenery. It was very relaxing and a great get away for an amazing price! We loved the openness of the condo, the furniture was so nice an clean and comfortable. The kitchen had everything organized and it was just nice to get away and know we didn't forget anything. Plus clean towels too. The added bonus was the washer and dryer right in the condo. Our granddaughter had car sickness on the way to the condo so we had to wash blankets, it was nice that it was all right there!
View Property: Tree House
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
This is our third time using Family Time and the staff is great. I'm always able to get a hold of someone. Lisa and Matthew are fantastic!
Property
Great feature is that every bedroom has its own bathroom. I feel the stairs to the loft are dangerous
View Property: Mountain_Fever
Prescott, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
matt was great helped us rent 2 cabins. wouldn't trade him in for a new German Shorthair hunting dog!!
Property
matt was awsome and cabin was great.
View Property: Navajo Ridge