Guest Reviews

WEST JORDAN, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This rental was clean and well maintained. The views were breathtaking.
View Property: Hilltop Lookout
Povo, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
One word "Great"
Property
Great
View Property: Panguitch Escape
Germantowb, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sundance Kid
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Had a great time! Great cabin!
View Property: The Hide Out
St George, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Good
Property
It was very nice-just a little overpriced. The pool table and the great view were my favorite things
View Property: Eagle Crest
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Good customer service. Very organized.
Property
View Property: Ridge_Top_Lodge
Naples, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
Pleasant experience. Easy to work with. Very responsive.
Property
Great stay. Only downside was poor shower head in basement shower. Close to Bryce and Zion. Clean. Great for large group.
View Property: Adventurer
Temecula, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Strawberry Preserve
Bountiful, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property Manager
You were easy to work with. We could have used a little more info on the status of our rental with the Brianhead fire. I was able to reassure my daughters that Brianhead was okay, by using the internet. You did get the info out, just a little slower than I would like.
Property
We loved the mountain setting and the common areas of the houseNice house.
View Property: Stairway to Heaven
North Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The beds were very comfortable in the house was great. The kitchen had everything we needed. The wraparound deck was a delight.
View Property: Strawberry Fields
Brian Head, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property Manager
Matthew and Melissa were great to explain all of the property possibilities. They also answered questions about the area and calmed concerns about the Brian Head fire. The area was beautiful despite the fires. Loved the small town feel of Brian Head.
Property
Couldn't use pavilion. Grills there are inadequate. Thank you Matthew, Melissa, and Lisa for taking care of us throughout the whole process. We had a wonderful time! Loved the views, the furniture configuration was nice on the main floor. Teens loved the loft. Kids loved the theater room. (Have easier instructions for the movies.)
View Property: 508 Vasel Town Home
Brian Head, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property Manager
Matthew and Melissa were always very helpful. They were available to answer questions, returned my calls, answered my questions about the properties, the activities close by, and also calmed my concerns about the Brian Head Fire. This property was very well appointed and perfect for our needs.
Property
This property had so much room, was perfect for our family reunion games nights with all the seating. Great seating for our family reunion game night.
View Property: The Villas 11 - 4 bedroom / 4 bath
Yucaipa, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
easy Very please with Family Time Vacation Rentals
Property
blessed! This cabin was easily accesible, beautiful view, plenty of room inside, nicely furnished, plenty of provisions in the kitchen and for all this, very reasonably priced The deck, with very comfortable chairs and the view!
View Property: Meadow View Cabin
Provo, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2017
Property Manager
Matt was always prompt in answering my texts and calls. Friendly and concerned. Our housekeeper was a doll. She worked very hard to get us in the cabin as soon as she could. let us go in top floor while she finished the bottom. Very thourally clean. top to bottom. No problems
Property
WE will probably do it again next year.... My other daughter and her wife will be flying in from New Jersey. as well and son, wife and g kid from Arizona and the rest of us driving in from Utah.. Southern utah is a good place to meet. My daughter can fly into Vegas and drive to where we are....These reunions are really helping us to maintain a closer contact with each other. Which is the whole point of being a family.. Right? Room for every one to have privacy is a big part in large families getting alone.... We, my husband and 4 of my 5 children and 15 if my g kids plenty of room beds and activities. The huge tub was a big hit many had a long relaxing bubble bath my youngest 4 year old thought it was a pool. Kids hiked went to see close by sites. We went into town to fish and found a car show.Ate at Dairy Freeze great food. people in town friendly. Only one or two probs the master bedroom was very hot.... and no dishwasher We bought fans and took turns with dishes...
View Property: Red Canyon Lodge
Sandy, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Mathew was really helpful. Thanks. Property is better than described. Loved it.
Property
Had a great time. Thanks! Loved the place. The service was great. Loved the location. The foosball table and air hockey were popular with the grand kids.
View Property: Ponderosa Ranch
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The ease of getting into and out of the property, cleanliness of the property (especially for a pet-friendly condo), and type of furnishings.
View Property: Brian Head Village P1
APO, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ridge_Top_Lodge
Brian Head, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
It was great that I was informed on everything even the fire situation and who I could call or text if we had any problems. Responses were immediate and informative. It was a great experience! The whole experience was great with customer service and easy to book and access and we loved the place! It is a wonderful place for families.
Property
Our vacation was absolutely perfect for our family. We really enjoyed the great weather, views, outdoors and spacious fun cabin with everything we needed. Thank you so much!!!! The cabin was such a fun place to stay, with nice weather and a great atmosphere. WE had everything we needed and more. It was a perfect vacation! We loved that it was geared to families with games and movies and plenty of room!
View Property: Brian Head Manor
Mesquite, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We love Brian Head and this is our second stay up there. This is our first stay with Family Vacations and hey we're excellent to work with. Very accommodating to any requests and were very nice in keeping us informed about our upcoming visits they was is jeopardy due to the large fire that was in the area. So glad we were able to make it up. Our favorite things were hanging out listensing to the bands and ATV
View Property: Brian_Head_Village H3
Glendale, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property Manager
Working with Lisa upon arrival and afterwards was so easy and felt like talking to a friend! There was really nothing I could have asked for! Flawless! Great place for the price! Helped make wonderful memories! After I left I had forgotten something, Lisa was prompt in reposnse and so willing to help!
Property
Coming to strawberry after 17 years being gone was like returning home. Staying at this property allowed us to make new memories with our kids as we did with our grandparents back when we where children! It felt just like home and was a wonderful experience! Thank you for sharing your cabin with us and allowing us to show our family where we made so many memories and make new ones! My favorite things are The location and having deer walk right up to the cabin.
View Property: Classic Strawberry Cabin
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful kind and patient
Property
Everything we needed and more, very clean
View Property: The Hide Out
Herriman, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property Manager
The team was incredibly responsive and provided excellent customer service. Family Time Vacation Rentals was extremely responsive to all inquiries and proactive with property specific communications.
Property
More great memories were made staying at the Grand View Lodge.
View Property: Grand View Lodge
Detroit, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property Manager
Extremely helpful and polite
Property
We enjoyed the spaciousness and view
View Property: Hilltop Lookout
Brian Head, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property Manager
Lisa was great, and when I called in once, the lady was very friendly and helpful. Was very happy with the communication because of the fire and everything that went along with it.
Property
Thank you! It was a great weekend! Great location, the layout was great. Very convenient.
View Property: 520_Vasel Town Home
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property Manager
Very accomadating. Very friendly staff and what the company offers reached all our expectations.
Property
Great place , Great time. 4th year in this cabin very roomy and centrally located.
View Property: S`more Fun Cabin