View our COVID-19 Updates here

Guest Reviews

Fontana, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2020
Property Manager
Helpful..Plus rates lower than other cabin rental sites.
Property
Not recommend for family with small children due to number of stairs needing to climb to get to cabin.
View Property: Bryce Vistas
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2020
Property Manager
Donnie/Matt were fast and efficient with communication, I definitely recommend staying here!
Property
My friends and I had a great time staying here, it really gives you a camp vibe without having to be in a tent. Everything was perfect and within an hour/hour and a half from the parks. We really liked the separate suite, its great if you have kids or pets that need quiet or alone time. Theres not a bathroom in it, but its just steps away from the main house and wasnt inconvenient at all. The deck was a great place to hang and had cute lights that created a fun ambiance. It is close to a strip of local stores/food, but they either closed early or werent open due to Covid. You can go about a 1/2 away and theres more places to eat, but if youre not interested in that, then I would recommend stocking up before you go.
View Property: PineCone Rest
North Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2020
Property Manager
Even after the confusion about checking in (wrong code) the property itself made up for it. One quick call fixed everything
Property
View Property: Strawberry Fields
Mapleton, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful! Very satisfied.
Property
A nice little getaway for our family!
View Property: Unwind
Enterprise, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2020
Property Manager
Your team was helpful and accommodating and as I stated my only complaints were of things that weren't in your control.
Property
Beautiful property with all the things you need to make your stay fun and comfortable for a group.
View Property: Ridge_Top_Lodge
Goodyear, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2020
Property Manager
Incredibly easy, transparent and worry free
Property
We loved the place so much that we were already planning our next vacation there and have decided that it will be our go to place when we travel back to UT. Our favorite feature was the dining room as well as the views. One morning we woke up to about 13 deer in the front yard and the kids (and myself) were awestruck
View Property: Oak Grove Cabin
North Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2020
Property Manager
Being that this is my second time booking with this company, Ive observed that their properties are very well maintained. Their check in and check out process is a breeze, and they also send you an email notification to check if there is anything they can assist you with during your stay. Luckily for me, I have not encountered any problems on either of my stay.
Property
My family and I had a great time staying at the Navajo Ridge property. It was the perfect getaway to a peaceful and stress free vacation because of the tall mountain trees, and the crisp fresh air surrounding it. One of the good features about this cabin is that it is very spacious and it is also less than half an hour away from Panguitch Lake which my husband and brother in laws were really looking forward to going fishing during this trip. If you need to take a pause from the busy city life, this is definitely the place to be. In case my family and I plan to do another trip to Brianhead in the future, we are considering booking this property again.
View Property: Navajo Ridge
Thousand Oaks, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2020
Property Manager
Very professional and helpful staff
Property
Lovely, spacious, well appointed, comfortable lake home with gorgeous views of Panguitch Lake which has some of the best trout fishing we've ever seen.
View Property: Panguitch Lakehome
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2020
Property Manager
We never needed to see anyone , and the emails and text were on point with all the information we needed
Property
The cottage was perfect except the doors were a bit hard to open and the master toilet kept running but it didnt bother us
View Property: Casa Azul
Menifee, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2020
Property Manager
Lisa was fantastic! She was quick in the draw when it came to responding. Communication was great. Website is great. Customer Service was great.
Property
Our stay was GREAT! Just what the family needed for some great quality time. We loved everything from the beautiful views to our daily deer visitors and the fun playground. The house was top notch and very well designed. This cabin is maximized to the fullest to accomodate a large family and friends. We loved the location and wish we could stay longer.
View Property: Evan`s Cabin
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This was an amazing experience. Our children were able to disconnect and enjoy nature. Seeing them happy and loving life was priceless. It was also nice being able to bring our pups and their amenities were so sweet as well. The amenities were wonderful and we are very thankful the hot water lasted in the home. This is an amazing property and we hope to stay again soon.
View Property: Classic Strawberry Cabin
Woods Cross, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2020
Property Manager
The staff was always helpful and pleasant to deal with. I appreciated their check in and out reminders that they sent out. We loved our cabin, had a wonderful time. Family Time was easy to book with and your staff was friendly and helpful.
Property
Oak Grove Cabin is perfect for a large family or a couple families to stay together. Plenty of bedrooms and beds to comfortably accommodate 14 people. We had 10 and still had a few unused beds. The beds are comfortable and loved that we had 2 1/2 baths. Comes in handy with that many people. The cabin has great views especially in the dinning room. Loved sitting out on either deck and watching the deer and wild turkey. The fire pit and horse shoe pit provided great fun for our family! Can't wait to come back next year. Duck Creek village is an amazing place!
View Property: Oak Grove Cabin
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Evan`s Cabin
Mohave Valley , US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bryce Vistas
Flagstaff, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Giant Steps 17 Ski in/out
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Giant Steps 16 Ski in/out
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Property Manager
Lisa was very helpful as we had a hard time getting the front door to lock. Reservation process was easy. Your communication was excellent. All questions answered in a timely manner.
Property
Loved our vacation at Moccasin Lodge! It's a beautiful house! Loved the lodge and the configuration of living space.
View Property: Moccasin Lodge
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2020
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and efficient - great service!
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our weekend at this property. It had all the amenities we needed and the outdoor fire pit and swing area were a great addition. Cabin was clean and exactly as promised. Arrival and departure super easy. Great cabin - had everything we needed inside and the outside fire pit and swing area were a great addition.
View Property: Eagle Crest
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
Great to have a quick response to any of my questions, much appreciated that I could text and didn't have to call. Great communication throughout and a pleasant stay.
Property
Great layout and awesome kitchen
View Property: 511 Vasels - Town Home
LAS VEGAS, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2020
Property Manager
Always provides great customer service, multiple options, less added fees like vrbo or Airbnb, and easy to use website. I've booked quite a few cabins with your company and always check your website before VRBO or Airbnb.
Property
View Property: The Pit Stop
Panguitch, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great location
View Property: Mel`s Place Panguitch Lakeside cabin
Carlsbad, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
All of my experience was via email so no direct contact, but communication was frequent and clear Easy booking, good communication throughout the whole process, property was just as described and had everything we needed for a great vacation!
Property
The cabin had everything we needed for a vacation away from the hustle and bustle: plenty of space for our family, kid friendly, beautiful views, easy access to ATV fun and Bryce Canyon. We would recommend this property to anyone!
View Property: Longview Lodge
Spring , US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful Great customer service.
Property
Overall, we had a great time. Im sorry if my comments seem rude or negative. I dont mean it that way. I just want the owner to know whats going on when they arent present to see it or smell it for themselves. We loved that the space had games, speakers for music and entertaining elements. We also loved the fire pit outside and the park. Very family friendly and we would love to stay here again. Property Manager comments: We're glad that you had a wonderful time in the Property. Thank you for bringing this up to our attention and we appreciate for choice as to be your host, As a part of the community, we are making sure the safety of all our guests. We have processes in place to make sure this is handled. We have notified our property care staff about this issue and this is being addressed ASAP. We have always worked hard to consistently deliver a 5-star experience in all our properties and maintain strict hygiene and cleanliness standards following the advice of the Center for Disease Control and Prevention, We have implemented some additional precautionary measures to keep our guests comfortable and safe while staying with us. You are always warmly welcome back! Wishes you all the best!
View Property: Giant Steps 58 Ski in/out
Show Low, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2020
Property Manager
When we arrived, we had a little trouble understanding the door lock. I initially texted but also called. Both reps were very quick to help. Fantastic staff!
Property
Actually it greatly exceeded my expectations. I particularly appreciated the generosity of the owners in the kitchenware, the cleaners, sponge, and especially the epson salts that i desperately needed after hiking one day. We had a wonderful time and were so happy with everything. We loved everything about this property. I particularly loved the spacious dining room and kitchen. I loved sitting at the table with a beautiful view. My kids loved the upstairs bedrooms. They felt like they were in a 5 star hotel! All the beds felt luxurious. Its just a wonderful property. I am already recommending your service. We could not have had a better experience. Thank you so much!
View Property: Whispering Pines Getaway
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
The people I have communicated with have all been very friendly, responsive and helpful. It has been a pleasure to work with Family Time Vacation Rentals! We have already recommended Family Time Vacation Rentals to several friends.
Property
This vacation rental met or exceeded all of our expectations! We had the restful vacation we had hoped for. The cabin was so cozy (but not at all cramped) and cheerful to be in, and though we didn't, we could have spent whole days relaxing there. It was just the break we needed from work, school, COVID-19 and the AZ heat. The location is convenient to so many great destinations and yet removed enough from civilization to feel like a real getaway. We would love to return someday! We loved this cabin!
View Property: Bristlecone Cabin