Guest Reviews

Anaheim , US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopes_Loft
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2013
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed everything on our stay at your property.
View Property: Magic Carpet
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2013
Property
We stayed during the summer which was amazing, the house has unreal views, a quiet location and central to multiple national parks (Bryce Canyon, Cedar Breaks and Zion National Park). The House is great for families with all age kids or several couples. Check In and Check out...super easy! Impeccably clean! Could easily stay for extended time and have plenty to do, or enjoy a glass of wine and relax!
View Property: Skyview_Chalet
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2013
Property
"Amazing!!" Amazing place! Great views, comfortable living spaces. Definitely going back again!
View Property: Skyview_Chalet
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2013
Property
Thanks for the use of your condo. We had a great time. The location is excellent. Walk to slope or lazy like us, drive across. Pizza or Mexican right there. Enjoyed the jacuzzi. Condo was clean, remodeled, and everything we needed.
View Property: Brian_Head_Village H3
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2013
Property
"Comfortable, well equipped and spacious" My husband, myself, my mother, sister, brother-in-law and their two small children stayed at the house for 4 nights. The layout of the house is great. Very spacious with plenty of room for everyone. The house is very well equipped- particularly the kitchen. Everything we needed for our stay was in the house - it felt like being in our own home.
View Property: D_Bar_K_Hideaway
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2013
Property
Our family of 5 boys and their 3 Aunts, 1 uncle, 4 girl cousins and grandma just spent Christmas week at this fabulous cabin. Our family (the boy family) are Arizonans and haven't spent much time around snow, and we definitely got our fill...snow, snow, snow everywhere. We each had a comfy bed with all bedding provided, plenty of bathroom space with 3 full baths and a warm, cozy fire everyday with plenty of firewood provided. The kitchen gave us more than enough space to prepare our meals which we did daily and the kitchen was very well stocked with everything we needed. The kids had fun decorating the provided Christmas tree and we even hung a pinata from the rafters in the reading room. This was our room of choice where we played games at the big table and had an all around view of the beautiful outdoors! The kids loved the basement where they played ping pong, chess and whatever else they could find and they all slept in the bunk beds down there where they laughed and talked themselves to sleep. The proximity to the ski resort was great...just a hop, skip and a jump and we skied 3 of the days. We loved the resort...the workers were all so friendly and it is so beautiful up there. There was plenty of space for the kids to play and dig in the snow and to sled outside the cabin. We feel so lucky to have been able to go on this trip and glad that we picked this particular cabin. We decided to do this again in 2 yrs and will for sure try to stay in the same cabin. We all agree this was the best Christmas ever, so thank you!!!
View Property: Cabin Sweet Cabin
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2013
Property
We loved Skyview Chalet!! It was spacious, clean and the perfect location to enjoy all that Brian Head had to offer. The kitchen was stocked with everything we could have needed, there was even a barbeque to cook our steaks!! The view was amazing at night the sky was filled with millions of stars that could be seen from all the windows.
View Property: Skyview_Chalet
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2013
Property
The inside of the condo was very nice with new furniture and kitchen appliances. The beds were comfortable and everything was very clean. It was nice to have the large two car garage, especially when it was snowing hard.
View Property: White_Bear_A7
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2013
Property
We have rented this cabin several times and always have a great time. We had tons of snow this year. We will be back. It would be nice to have a snow shovel available for renters to use.
View Property: Cabin Sweet Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2013
Property Manager
"Nice loft in a great location!" Our second time staying in this unit and it was great. We have used Family Time Vacations for several years now and they always deliver great support. Highly recommended.
Property
"Nice loft in a great location!" Our second time staying in this unit and it was great. We have used Family Time Vacations for several years now and they always deliver great support. Highly recommended.
View Property: Slopes_Loft
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2012
Property Manager
"Great Place all around!" The Loft we stayed in was wonderful. The views of the ski hill are fantastic through the large windows and it was easy access with kids. The condo was clean and well furnished. Matt and Angela from Family Time Vacation Rentals were wonderful hosts and made our stay very comfortable. They were accomodating and made sure if there were any problems they could be reached immediately. I would highly recommend the Loft at Giant Steps and I would surely use Family Time Vacation Rentals for my future stays in Brian Head! We'll be back!
Property
"Great Place all around!" The Loft we stayed in was wonderful. The views of the ski hill are fantastic through the large windows and it was easy access with kids. The condo was clean and well furnished. Matt and Angela from Family Time Vacation Rentals were wonderful hosts and made our stay very comfortable. They were accomodating and made sure if there were any problems they could be reached immediately. I would highly recommend the Loft at Giant Steps and I would surely use Family Time Vacation Rentals for my future stays in Brian Head! We'll be back!
View Property: Powder_Skiing
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2012
Property
What a picture perfect location. Our family was treated to beautiful views of the mountains and nearby woods, sunsets, stars at night and deer and elk feeding in the fields daily. The house was comfortable and spacious. We were sad to leave. We were very pleased and we intend on returning.
View Property: Skyview_Chalet
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2012
Property
My family and I loved this cabin.... it was clean, easy to find very spacious and extremely cozy. We went hiking,skiing,tubing, made a snow woman etc. Definitely sleeps at least 21, the kitchen was fully equipped, which was better than staying @ a hotel, I was able to save money on going out to eat and was able too cook hearty meals... We went fishing at Panguitch Lake. Next time we go again it will be in the summer (hopefully this summer) or if i can get all my girlfriends together as a girls trip . Only regret was i didn't stay longer! Thank you for the wonderful stay!!!!!!
View Property: Cabin Sweet Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2012
Property
The condo was beautiful with a great location. Right across the street from the lifts. I would and will recommend this place to anyone.
View Property: Slopes_Loft
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2012
Property
Beautiful well kept cabin. Super clean, well organized, and everything worked perfectly. I Loved the huge Jacuzzi bath, and the beautiful big roomy kitchen. It has such a gorgeous overlook to the ski lodge and mountain. There is stuff for anyone, any age, and everyone to do. I will definitely come and stay again!
View Property: Cabin Sweet Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2011
Property
Our family of 27 just enjoyed a wonderful weekend at the above cabin.It was even more than we expected. We appreciated how clean it was, inviting and welcoming. We had a blast. There was entertainment available for all age groups.The play ground was a big hit. An awesome floor plan with room for everyone. This was our first experience of renting a cabin. This one we will rent again and again. We highly recommend it.
View Property: Cabin Sweet Cabin