Guest Reviews

Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Matt's the man great time, easy peasy to rent and set up and pay,
Property
perfect for a big group and great views, jaquize, lots beds
View Property: Stairway to Heaven
Berg en Dal, NL
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
They've done a good job. Good service. Well informed.
Property
We enjoy our stay. The house was an great accomodation in a quite area. A good storting point for our visits to the several National Parks. Quite, nice area Well equipped house
View Property: The Hide Out
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
the propane was out and called lisa and she had the refill put on your account. excellent customer service.
Property
Loved it, been going to duck creek for 10 years and this is the best cabin so far. The cabin was spacious, clean and a great location.
View Property: Meadow View Cabin
Pleasant Grove, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2017
Property Manager
We have rented with Family Time Vacations before. They are always wonderful to worm with and the accomodations are clean and comfortable.
Property
We loved the Manor House cabin. The kitchen was fully equiped with big pans to cook for a large family. The cabin was spacious and we plan to go back next year.
View Property: Brian Head Manor
Duck Creek Village, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Very pretty place, but there was no lawn for child play.
View Property: Moccasin Lodge
Corona, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2017
Property Manager
I had a wonderful experience renting from family time vacation homes! The staff was friendly and Melissa was amazing she went above and beyond to ensure my family was comfortable and even sent a text to make sure we had a smooth check out and a great stay
Property
Loved the cabin! Very clean and well equipped The best part was the view we had deer every morning get as close as the front deck to eat Breathtaking and peaceful
View Property: Triebold`s Getaway
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2017
Property
We had a great time at Nate's cabin perfect kitchen it was like cooking at home everything was shiny and clean,The kids were delighted with the ping pong table,and CDs the deck was great with a nice view of the lake, if possible we will for sure go back next year thanks Linda and family .
View Property: Panguitch Lakehome
Castle, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Villas 11 - 4 bedroom / 4 bath
WEST JORDAN, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This rental was clean and well maintained. The views were breathtaking.
View Property: Hilltop Lookout
Povo, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
One word "Great"
Property
Great
View Property: Panguitch Escape
Germantowb, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sundance Kid
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Had a great time! Great cabin!
View Property: The Hide Out
St George, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Good
Property
It was very nice-just a little overpriced. The pool table and the great view were my favorite things
View Property: Eagle Crest
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Good customer service. Very organized.
Property
View Property: Ridge_Top_Lodge
Naples, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
Pleasant experience. Easy to work with. Very responsive.
Property
Great stay. Only downside was poor shower head in basement shower. Close to Bryce and Zion. Clean. Great for large group.
View Property: Adventurer
Temecula, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Strawberry Preserve
Bountiful, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property Manager
You were easy to work with. We could have used a little more info on the status of our rental with the Brianhead fire. I was able to reassure my daughters that Brianhead was okay, by using the internet. You did get the info out, just a little slower than I would like.
Property
We loved the mountain setting and the common areas of the houseNice house.
View Property: Stairway to Heaven
North Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The beds were very comfortable in the house was great. The kitchen had everything we needed. The wraparound deck was a delight.
View Property: Strawberry Fields
Brian Head, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property Manager
Matthew and Melissa were great to explain all of the property possibilities. They also answered questions about the area and calmed concerns about the Brian Head fire. The area was beautiful despite the fires. Loved the small town feel of Brian Head.
Property
Couldn't use pavilion. Grills there are inadequate. Thank you Matthew, Melissa, and Lisa for taking care of us throughout the whole process. We had a wonderful time! Loved the views, the furniture configuration was nice on the main floor. Teens loved the loft. Kids loved the theater room. (Have easier instructions for the movies.)
View Property: 508 Vasel Town Home
Brian Head, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property Manager
Matthew and Melissa were always very helpful. They were available to answer questions, returned my calls, answered my questions about the properties, the activities close by, and also calmed my concerns about the Brian Head Fire. This property was very well appointed and perfect for our needs.
Property
This property had so much room, was perfect for our family reunion games nights with all the seating. Great seating for our family reunion game night.
View Property: The Villas 11 - 4 bedroom / 4 bath
Yucaipa, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
easy Very please with Family Time Vacation Rentals
Property
blessed! This cabin was easily accesible, beautiful view, plenty of room inside, nicely furnished, plenty of provisions in the kitchen and for all this, very reasonably priced The deck, with very comfortable chairs and the view!
View Property: Meadow View Cabin
Provo, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2017
Property Manager
Matt was always prompt in answering my texts and calls. Friendly and concerned. Our housekeeper was a doll. She worked very hard to get us in the cabin as soon as she could. let us go in top floor while she finished the bottom. Very thourally clean. top to bottom. No problems
Property
WE will probably do it again next year.... My other daughter and her wife will be flying in from New Jersey. as well and son, wife and g kid from Arizona and the rest of us driving in from Utah.. Southern utah is a good place to meet. My daughter can fly into Vegas and drive to where we are....These reunions are really helping us to maintain a closer contact with each other. Which is the whole point of being a family.. Right? Room for every one to have privacy is a big part in large families getting alone.... We, my husband and 4 of my 5 children and 15 if my g kids plenty of room beds and activities. The huge tub was a big hit many had a long relaxing bubble bath my youngest 4 year old thought it was a pool. Kids hiked went to see close by sites. We went into town to fish and found a car show.Ate at Dairy Freeze great food. people in town friendly. Only one or two probs the master bedroom was very hot.... and no dishwasher We bought fans and took turns with dishes...
View Property: Red Canyon Lodge
Sandy, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Mathew was really helpful. Thanks. Property is better than described. Loved it.
Property
Had a great time. Thanks! Loved the place. The service was great. Loved the location. The foosball table and air hockey were popular with the grand kids.
View Property: Ponderosa Ranch
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The ease of getting into and out of the property, cleanliness of the property (especially for a pet-friendly condo), and type of furnishings.
View Property: Brian Head Village P1
APO, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ridge_Top_Lodge