View our COVID-19 Updates here

Guest Reviews

Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
Great communication, Easy check in/out.
Property
Great place for kids - location to park & lake, lots of amenities
View Property: Giant Steps 58 Ski in/out
San Louis Obispo, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2020
Property Manager
Lisa and Melissa were top notch to work with! Lisa and Melissa were a joy to work with. They were very responsive to any needs that came up.
Property
It was wonderful! The cabin was light, clean, cute and well appointed. The location was wonderful!
View Property: Bristlecone Cabin
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
The members were very helpful when it came to providing information about check in and check out & listing all the things that came with the cabin.
Property
Overall my family and I had an awesome time as our first time here in Duck Creek. We will for sure be coming back for another visit! Such a peaceful cabin surrounded by nice neighbors and a beautiful sight of duck creek! The cabin was very spacious for my family!
View Property: Three_Bears_Cabin
Caldwell, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Overall,as a group of fifteen,we had a really relaxing and comfortable stay the comfort of the beds was above what I expected.Thank-you.
View Property: Christensen Retreat
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We were delighted with the view, big porch and kid friendly property. Great location and very comfortable. Could use a dish washer. So happy with our stay. Great view, kid friendly and comfortable! Wrap around kid friendly porch with beautiful view
View Property: Mel`s Place Panguitch Lakeside cabin
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
very helpful and knowledgeable. Quick to answer any questions I had.Easy to use and instructions are easy to follow.
Property
Super cute and the pictures were an accurate account if what it looked like which was appreciated. We loved to large deck and comfy couch.
View Property: PineCone Rest
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2020
Property Manager
Ease of rental process, quick response when issues arise.
Property
Nice property, spacious and inviting.
View Property: Duck Creek Mountain Cabin
Alpine, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
Efficient, Worked fine
Property
Enjoyable, Great kitchen
View Property: BooBears Retreat
Santaquin, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Very informative about the procedures for renting.
Property
The cabin was overall great and met our needs. It was in a secluded area and was nice to be close to the lake. We were disappointed to not have a toaster in the kitchen, we looked forward to having toast with our breakfast, you might want to include that as part of the kitchen amenities. Also it was disturbing to find hair in the kitchen hand towels when we went to use them. We had to pull quite a bit of hair off all hand towels. Maybe re-look at how they are laundered and what they are laundered with. Property Manager comments: We're glad that you had a wonderful time in the Property. We always encourage our future guests to review every detail of the property to set their proper expectations as we have always worked hard to consistently deliver a 5-star experience in all our properties and maintain strict hygiene and cleanliness standards following the advice of the Center for Disease Control and Prevention, We have implemented some additional precautionary measures to keep our guests comfortable and safe while staying with us.
View Property: Scenic Panguitch Lake Cabin
Las vegas, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property Manager
Lisa was Very helpfull
Property
Beautiful property. Lovef the size specially The leaving room dining and kitchen
View Property: Villas 11 - 4 bedroom / 4 bath
Anaheim, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property Manager
Staff was helpful and friendly
Property
Nice comfortable residence with great views of the mountains
View Property: Magic Carpet
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
The team was very helpful and quick to respond when the door lock malfunctioned.
Property
My kids had so much fun on this much needed vacation. They are usually in such a hurry to get out and do things, but they enjoyed the property so much that staying in was fine for them too
View Property: Let`s Play Chalet
Panguitch Lake, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
Melyssa and Lisa were amazing, always friendly and very helpful.
Property
Great family vacation rental! Clean, great condition, perfect home for the lake!
View Property: Mel`s Place Panguitch Lakeside cabin
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2020
Property Manager
Great place and great price. Loved it.
Property
Great place and great price. Loved it.
View Property: Scenic Panguitch Lake Cabin
LAS VEGAS, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
It was a very accommodating stay.
Property
It was a very accommodating stay.
View Property: S`more Fun Cabin
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
It was easy and fun
Property
Thank you so much. We loved it and wished we could stay forever. We had the best time. Everything was clean and ready for us. A beautiful areas with so much to do and plenty of relaxing. We loved the fire pit and used it every night.
View Property: Whispering Pines Getaway
North Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
Great service. Easy booking and access.
Property
Nicely furnished. Lots of kitchen equipment.
View Property: Chalet Village 10A
Farmington, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
The rental was very clean and well maintained. It seemed to have everything we needed for a great stay!
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at the Kool Kabin! It was clean, well stocked and comfortable for our family. We had everything we needed would highly recommend this rental to our family and friend.
View Property: Kool Kabin
Ogden, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
Responded quickly to questions about rental amenities. Booking, checkin, and checkout was very easy.
Property
Beautiful and spacious cabin with everything you could possibly need!! Great location... easy access to ATV trails and close to Duck Creek Village...We love Aunt Sue's Duck Creek burger and breakfasts!! Family had an awesome time!!
View Property: S`more Fun Cabin
lehi, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2020
Property Manager
Wonderful people grateful to use someone locally instead of a big company. I like that all my questions were answered politely and quickly (even though I wasn't expecting it to be).
Property
A wonderful house that left us feeling like we were stepping out of the worldly matters and into a time where family was all that mattered.
View Property: Seven Gables
Panguitch Lake, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
Great place!
Property
Great place!
View Property: Evan`s Cabin
Panguitch, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
Great service
Property
It was beautiful and such a wonderful place to be. We enjoyed every minute of our stay. Thank you!
View Property: The Bison at Panguitch Lake
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2020
Property Manager
We absolutely loved the cabin and would definitely recommend you guys to our friends and family.
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much. The cabin was clean and even roomier than I thought. All the necessary kitchen items were there, the bathrooms were fully stocked with the essentials. The cabin was beautiful and the kids loved the bunk bed room. Outside we had fires every night of our stay and roasted marshmallows. From the porch we saw several animals and had so much fun sitting out there in the evenings. We would definitely rent Altitude Adjustment again!
View Property: Altitude Adjustment
South Jordan, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property Manager
Melissa was very helpful! Thank you!
Property
Loved the cabin! Cozy bedding, lots of room, fun fire pit outside for smores. The deck has the most beautiful view.
View Property: Cedar Knoll Cabin
Twin Lakes, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2020
Property Manager
The staff was very professional and knowledgeable
Property
Couldnt ask for a better cabin
View Property: Longview Lodge