Guest Reviews

Culver city, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Deer Crossing
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand View Lodge
Yelm, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2017
Property Manager
We did make a call in about a chair that was really wobbly and noted when we left that it was still wobbly. Don't know if anyone came by to try to fix it. Also, got a little low on tp.
Property
Lovely time. Well stocked kitchen with electric griddle, crock pots, large thermos coolers, etc. Plenty of dishes including plastic for the kids. We had a lovely time. Thank you The Pecos Lodge was perfect for our group. Lots of games for the kids...they loved the fusball table especially. Lots of space.....With 21 of us, we weren't knocking into people. Plenty of bathrooms and beds. And lots of sturdy furniture, which is a necessity with children. Great for a big group.
View Property: The Pecos Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2017
Property
This was a great property. We had 10 people and fit in all the beds. You can easily get 16 people in the cabin with all the extra space upstairs and downstairs. Everything was very clean and the property is 1 minute by ATV or Car to the Rocky Point Boat dock. I recommend renting a boat from them if you are going to fish. It was like living at home with a beautiful view!! We plan on coming back for another trip later this year because it was so nice.
View Property: Panguitch Lakehome
Temecula, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2017
Property Manager
Every one we have ever dealt with has been friendly prompt and helpful. Very concerned about our vacation comfort
Property
We had a great time and are already making our reservations for next year...thank you Aspen Grove. Is just about brand new and very well accommodating with fire art work, nice dining room table and versatile with backyard space for children to play and enjoy the outdoors. There is a BBQ and a lovely from room with Apple TV. Also a big game room with an aged pool table and basketball PlayStation. The drawbacks are that although it sleeps ten people there is only one bathroom. And the kitchen is short of cooking utensils. We made a list of the short comings to a very friendly owner who is considering our ideas. I believe that Aspen Grove is a great thing getting greater!! Yes, Aspen Grove is basically brand new with beds as comfortable as ever we've slept on. The three bedroom unit is very well decorated with beautiful art work on the walls and plenty of space to work, relax or entertain. And it was within walking distance to downtown, the hospital where our parents are in assisted living and our brother's home where we had a three day family reunion. Also worthy of note is the great water for showers and washing clothes...
View Property: Aspen Grove
Rockport, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2017
Property Manager
The renal process went smoothly and everything was as expected when we arrived.
Property
The house met our needs perfectly. We liked Closeness to Bryce canyon and lots of space for whole family.
View Property: Panguitch Escape
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The property was great. It was just a little bit difficult to get detailed information about the property before we arrived. It just depends what people are looking for. For us, it was a really great place to stay.
View Property: Arched Oak Acres
Duck Creek Village, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Very quaint and cozy cottage.
View Property: Little Moose
Hoedspruit , ZA
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2017
Property Manager
t. I was given Lisa Halton's number who I liased with re arrival time and gas smell. Lisa was prompt and dropped by to investigate the smell.
Property
Efficient. I was given Lisa Halton's number who I liased with re arrival time and gas smell. Lisa was prompt and dropped by to investigate the smell.
View Property: S`more Fun Cabin
Lehi, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Adventurer
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
The ladies were wonderful and the on-call help was very helpful
Property
Thank you for another wonderful year! Love coming to the Kool Kabin every year! Like The view through the windows. Expansive wrap-around deck. Private fire pit.
View Property: Kool Kabin
New York, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property Manager
Received a welcome text which I appreciated.
Property
Grandma's cottage was a lovely self-contained unit - meticulously maintained. It was a block from the Main Street in town and from the local grocer. It was very comfortable, private and quiet. I was very pleased. Close to town, quiet, clean, easy to access.
View Property: Grandma`s Cottage
JACKSONVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Panguitch Escape
Duck Creek Village, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moccasin Lodge
Brian Head, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2017
Property Manager
Due to the forest fire the staff had to respond quickly to help everyone affected. Lisa was great! They are very responsive in resolving problems
Property
It was wonderful at Seven Gables but I still want to stay at Let's play chalet some day. We actually reserved a home in Brian Head but due to the forest fire we stayed at Seven Gables. We probably would never have selected a house like Seven Gables for our vacation. I really loved the house! It was a great experience. I loved everything! The bedrooms I thought were awesome.
View Property: Seven Gables
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2017
Property Manager
Matthew is friendly and helpful. The properties are great!
Property
The property was nice and fun! We were there for fishing and fun time with family
View Property: 3 Coyotes
Old Lyme, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gateway_to_National_Parks
Vesyal, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property Manager
Impossible to find more efficient and caring people. It felt as if they were our family! So helpful, Yes, a lot! Every time we asked for help, we got a very quick response. The service was excellent.
Property
Thank you for all your work and all the time you put into making as safe and comfortable! Thank you, Thank you, Thank you! The house was beautiful and impeccable! The views from the house were amazing. But more than anything it was the help we received from both people in charge of the property. When a wild fire closed the road to the house we were renting, they personally made sure that we had a place to stay. The second house was as pleasant as the first one. Then they made sure that we were allowed to retrieve our property from the evacuated area (we had 10 min to do so). They kept us informed at all times of what was going on with the fire, and seemed genuinely concerned about our well being. We could not have asked for more! The place is equidistant to Bryce Canyon and Zion Canyon, the two places we wanted to visit. The house is well kept and very clean. Because it is high in the mountains the temperature is pleasant in the summer.
View Property: Navajo Ridge
Beatty, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Thank you for allowing us the pleasure of staying at your property. It was just so cute and we really didn't want to leave. It was so easy and it was so much better than staying in a lodge. It was so cute and it was perfect for the three of us We loved that it was just us. We didn't have the noise of staying in a big hotel or lodge. With our little one, there's always a chance that he might get crabby. We were glad that he wouldn't be upsetting any other guests. It felt like a little home away from home
View Property: Little Moose
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great house, exceptionally clean. good location near Bryce Favorite things Netflix access. big yard cleanliness old charm mixed with nice updates
View Property: Seven Gables
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Lisa and Melissa are always very pleasant and helpful. The cleaner was very accommodating. Also met Garret who fixed a towel rack he was very nice and quick. Liked how I received a welcome text and a number to reach someone very personalized.
Property
All staff loved the respite from the Vegas heat. Mornings on the porch with coffee in hand were some of our favorite ways to start the day. In the evening we spent around the fire pit and it was amazing.
View Property: Kool Kabin
Odessa, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Arched Oak Acres
Orem, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Lisa responded quickly when we had issues with the tv. Got it all worked out quickly with her help.
Property
The home was gorgeous and in perfect condition. It was exactly as described when we booked. When we had questions, the property manager responded quickly and ensured everything was perfect. Favorite things are Location...and gorgeous large family room with views.
View Property: Moose Manor
Sanford, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
The whole "rental"process was very smooth. I like how we were well informed every step of the way so their were no surprises and we were prepared.
Property
This property was wonderful. It was very private yet had all the modern conveniences. There was room for everyone to be comfortable and the kids enjoyed the pool table and having a "kids area" in the basement. The other couple we traveled with did comment that they were surprised that for as nice as everything else was the basement couch was pretty torn up. I was surprised that there was a dog that is sometimes present. If it was listed in the property description then I missed it. If it isn't listed it would be nice to know for those with allergies. These are really minor things and overall this property was lovely. We would definitely stay here again and would recommend Strawberry Preserve. This was a really nice cabin. It was quiet and private, but had all the modern conveniences. We were vacationing with long time friends and visited Bryce and Zion National Parks. We had 11 total people and this cabin met our needs and was centrally located between the parks.
View Property: Strawberry Preserve
Anchorage, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen Grove