Guest Reviews

Brian Head, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
It was great that I was informed on everything even the fire situation and who I could call or text if we had any problems. Responses were immediate and informative. It was a great experience! The whole experience was great with customer service and easy to book and access and we loved the place! It is a wonderful place for families.
Property
Our vacation was absolutely perfect for our family. We really enjoyed the great weather, views, outdoors and spacious fun cabin with everything we needed. Thank you so much!!!! The cabin was such a fun place to stay, with nice weather and a great atmosphere. WE had everything we needed and more. It was a perfect vacation! We loved that it was geared to families with games and movies and plenty of room!
View Property: Brian Head Manor
Mesquite, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We love Brian Head and this is our second stay up there. This is our first stay with Family Vacations and hey we're excellent to work with. Very accommodating to any requests and were very nice in keeping us informed about our upcoming visits they was is jeopardy due to the large fire that was in the area. So glad we were able to make it up. Our favorite things were hanging out listensing to the bands and ATV
View Property: Brian_Head_Village H3
Glendale, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property Manager
Working with Lisa upon arrival and afterwards was so easy and felt like talking to a friend! There was really nothing I could have asked for! Flawless! Great place for the price! Helped make wonderful memories! After I left I had forgotten something, Lisa was prompt in reposnse and so willing to help!
Property
Coming to strawberry after 17 years being gone was like returning home. Staying at this property allowed us to make new memories with our kids as we did with our grandparents back when we where children! It felt just like home and was a wonderful experience! Thank you for sharing your cabin with us and allowing us to show our family where we made so many memories and make new ones! My favorite things are The location and having deer walk right up to the cabin.
View Property: Classic Strawberry Cabin
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful kind and patient
Property
Everything we needed and more, very clean
View Property: The Hide Out
Herriman, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property Manager
The team was incredibly responsive and provided excellent customer service. Family Time Vacation Rentals was extremely responsive to all inquiries and proactive with property specific communications.
Property
More great memories were made staying at the Grand View Lodge.
View Property: Grand View Lodge
Detroit, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property Manager
Extremely helpful and polite
Property
We enjoyed the spaciousness and view
View Property: Hilltop Lookout
Brian Head, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property Manager
Lisa was great, and when I called in once, the lady was very friendly and helpful. Was very happy with the communication because of the fire and everything that went along with it.
Property
Thank you! It was a great weekend! Great location, the layout was great. Very convenient.
View Property: 520_Vasel Town Home
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property Manager
Very accomadating. Very friendly staff and what the company offers reached all our expectations.
Property
Great place , Great time. 4th year in this cabin very roomy and centrally located.
View Property: S`more Fun Cabin
Culver city, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Deer Crossing
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand View Lodge
Yelm, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2017
Property Manager
We did make a call in about a chair that was really wobbly and noted when we left that it was still wobbly. Don't know if anyone came by to try to fix it. Also, got a little low on tp.
Property
Lovely time. Well stocked kitchen with electric griddle, crock pots, large thermos coolers, etc. Plenty of dishes including plastic for the kids. We had a lovely time. Thank you The Pecos Lodge was perfect for our group. Lots of games for the kids...they loved the fusball table especially. Lots of space.....With 21 of us, we weren't knocking into people. Plenty of bathrooms and beds. And lots of sturdy furniture, which is a necessity with children. Great for a big group.
View Property: The Pecos Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2017
Property
This was a great property. We had 10 people and fit in all the beds. You can easily get 16 people in the cabin with all the extra space upstairs and downstairs. Everything was very clean and the property is 1 minute by ATV or Car to the Rocky Point Boat dock. I recommend renting a boat from them if you are going to fish. It was like living at home with a beautiful view!! We plan on coming back for another trip later this year because it was so nice.
View Property: Panguitch Lakehome
Temecula, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2017
Property Manager
Every one we have ever dealt with has been friendly prompt and helpful. Very concerned about our vacation comfort
Property
We had a great time and are already making our reservations for next year...thank you Aspen Grove. Is just about brand new and very well accommodating with fire art work, nice dining room table and versatile with backyard space for children to play and enjoy the outdoors. There is a BBQ and a lovely from room with Apple TV. Also a big game room with an aged pool table and basketball PlayStation. The drawbacks are that although it sleeps ten people there is only one bathroom. And the kitchen is short of cooking utensils. We made a list of the short comings to a very friendly owner who is considering our ideas. I believe that Aspen Grove is a great thing getting greater!! Yes, Aspen Grove is basically brand new with beds as comfortable as ever we've slept on. The three bedroom unit is very well decorated with beautiful art work on the walls and plenty of space to work, relax or entertain. And it was within walking distance to downtown, the hospital where our parents are in assisted living and our brother's home where we had a three day family reunion. Also worthy of note is the great water for showers and washing clothes...
View Property: Aspen Grove
Rockport, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2017
Property Manager
The renal process went smoothly and everything was as expected when we arrived.
Property
The house met our needs perfectly. We liked Closeness to Bryce canyon and lots of space for whole family.
View Property: Panguitch Escape
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The property was great. It was just a little bit difficult to get detailed information about the property before we arrived. It just depends what people are looking for. For us, it was a really great place to stay.
View Property: Arched Oak Acres
Duck Creek Village, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Very quaint and cozy cottage.
View Property: Little Moose
Hoedspruit , ZA
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2017
Property Manager
t. I was given Lisa Halton's number who I liased with re arrival time and gas smell. Lisa was prompt and dropped by to investigate the smell.
Property
Efficient. I was given Lisa Halton's number who I liased with re arrival time and gas smell. Lisa was prompt and dropped by to investigate the smell.
View Property: S`more Fun Cabin
Lehi, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Adventurer
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
The ladies were wonderful and the on-call help was very helpful
Property
Thank you for another wonderful year! Love coming to the Kool Kabin every year! Like The view through the windows. Expansive wrap-around deck. Private fire pit.
View Property: Kool Kabin
New York, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property Manager
Received a welcome text which I appreciated.
Property
Grandma's cottage was a lovely self-contained unit - meticulously maintained. It was a block from the Main Street in town and from the local grocer. It was very comfortable, private and quiet. I was very pleased. Close to town, quiet, clean, easy to access.
View Property: Grandma`s Cottage
JACKSONVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Panguitch Escape
Duck Creek Village, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moccasin Lodge
Brian Head, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2017
Property Manager
Due to the forest fire the staff had to respond quickly to help everyone affected. Lisa was great! They are very responsive in resolving problems
Property
It was wonderful at Seven Gables but I still want to stay at Let's play chalet some day. We actually reserved a home in Brian Head but due to the forest fire we stayed at Seven Gables. We probably would never have selected a house like Seven Gables for our vacation. I really loved the house! It was a great experience. I loved everything! The bedrooms I thought were awesome.
View Property: Seven Gables
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2017
Property Manager
Matthew is friendly and helpful. The properties are great!
Property
The property was nice and fun! We were there for fishing and fun time with family
View Property: 3 Coyotes
Old Lyme, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gateway_to_National_Parks