View our COVID-19 Updates here

Guest Reviews

Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent communication and information on unit and travel.
Property
Really was ski in ski out. 35 steps to the snow from the condo door.
View Property: Giant Steps 34 Ski in/out
Lilburn, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property Manager
Super staff
Property
View Property: Snow_Plow
Las Vegas , US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property Manager
The booking was easy, the instructions to the cabin were clear, and the cabin itself was very nice.
Property
The location was very convenient and it had everything we needed.
View Property: Pinehaven Retreat
Escondido, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property Manager
The person we spoke to Lisa was super nice, attentive, very professional and caring.
Property
House was nice and the location is great.
View Property: Steam Engine Chalet
Valley Center, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
everything was clean and neat
View Property: Navajo Ridge
Laguna Hills, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property Manager
I spoke with Matt before we even booked and he was nice. We left our wallet and the ladies in the office had the cleaning staff find it, overall they have been helpful because I have been a little stressed over it since my husband's DOD pass is in there. Lisa was helpful today and talked to me for awhile.
Property
Overall this was a good property and we enjoyed our time there.
View Property: Villas 7 - 4 bedroom / 3.5 bath
US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kokopelli Kabin
Las Vegas , US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property Manager
Matthew helped with all details and specific requests I had for my rental.
Property
The location is very convenient, the place is extremely clean, practical and nicely designed and decorated.
View Property: Snow_Plow
Huntington Beach, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property Manager
I had great experience working with your customer service.
Property
The home is built welll, taken care of, had basically everything we needed and more.
View Property: 517 Vasels - Town Home
FOUNTAIN VALLEY, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
Great!
Property
We have been going to Brianhead and staying at Giant Steps for about 4 years. We have rented numerous units in Giant Steps and this is by far the best unit we have rented. We will definitely make #12 our go-to. Thank you! I loved the reminder texts we received about trash, etc so we make sure we werent fined. The staff was great when I had questions about what cooking tools were inside the unit. Overall, a wonderful experience.
View Property: Giant Steps 12 Rustic Retreat
North Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Giant Steps 28 Ski in/out
TUCSON, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
I couldn't find the email that had the access code, the representative was speedy friendly and helpful at getting our access code to get out of the freezing weather
Property
The shower was awesome
View Property: Edelweiss #202
Encinitas, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
You guys were great with communication!
Property
View Property: Mountain_Fever
Long Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Great team, very responsive
Property
View Property: Pinehaven Retreat
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property Manager
We checked in on New Years Eve and even though it was late, we got an immediate response and help from the team.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at the Villas. Everyone was completely comfortable with the accommodations.
View Property: Villas 7 - 4 bedroom / 3.5 bath
Huntington Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
The Family Time Vacation rental team is a pleasure to work with. They are highly organized and very responsive to all outreach and ensured the property was fully dialed in for our trip. We will look to book with your team for all future vacations.
Property
Navajo Ridge was the perfect mountain home for our group. The home accommodates a group of 10 perfectly and is both cozy and open at the same time. The kitchen and amenities were top notch.
View Property: Navajo Ridge
Needles, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
We had need of more towels for the jacuzzi and they were brought to us
Property
View Property: 508 Vasel Town Home
Corona, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
Very polite and responsive
Property
We enjoyed the cabin very much. Very modern , decorated so well and thematically. Very clean and had all the amenities. It accommodated the needs of teenagers with games, TV cable choices, and room to "hang out". Loved having some access to the wifi. Appreciated the driveway being paved so each car could park on the gravel. We could drive up the driveway without much problem. We would stay again.
View Property: Arched Oak Acres
Placentia, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Your staff was VERY friendly and helpful. It was nice to be able to speak to someone while trying to find our way around. I cannot say enough about what a great job they did.
Property
We really enjoyed the stay and will definitely recommend Family Time to our friends. I'm not sure when we'll be back to Brian Head, but I know that we'll look for your properties. I do wish though that the garage areas were plowed along with driveway. It was very difficult getting out with new snow and no shovel. Except for that it was a perfect stay. The view was our favorite feature. Manger's response: We are glad you had a great stay. We try and make sure all home have shovels. We will make sure to replace the one that was there.
View Property: Champagne & Ice
Upland, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
Amazing Staff - responded within minutes with any questions i had and was extremely patient with all my questions. Went out of their way to find us a unit that worked for my family. 1st time using Family time Rentals and I cant get over the customer service. They would text me with updates. They would follow up very quickly with any questions i had. The emails they sent with information was very informative and clear. FOOD delivery service was Awesome.
Property
JUST LOVED IT!! The Condo we stayed in Unit 12 was Gorgeous! Fully stocked with everything you could possibly need. Super HIGH TECH UNIT. Apple Tv Best xbox you can get (my sons we sad to leave) heaters in every room and very quite. LARGE hOT WATER TANKS : ) We loved this unit Thank you Family Time Rentals
View Property: Giant Steps 12 Rustic Retreat
Aiea, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive and friendly.
Property
Great accommodation
View Property: Bunker Creek - Loft 3C
Yuma, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2018
Property Manager
Great accommodations. Very helpful management. Checked in early.
Property
View Property: Grand View Lodge
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2018
Property Manager
great
Property
Very pleasant and well maintained ,and CLEAN ,the bedding was fresh and clean,thanks
View Property: Powder_Skiing
LAS VEGAS, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This Cabin was amazing. We have never stayed at a Cabin before so this made it a great first time and we will definitely be back next year around x mas time. We loved everything about this place from the fire place to the laundry room. The spa where we had a "moms day off" and had no kids or husband allowed. It was just awesome.
View Property: 520_Vasel Town Home
Lynwood, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2018
Property Manager
Process was easy
Property
It was a really nice cabin super quiet and the bedrooms were a good size fit our group perfectly. The view was beautiful from the windows and balcony
View Property: Strawberry Fields