Guest Reviews

Odessa, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Arched Oak Acres
Orem, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Lisa responded quickly when we had issues with the tv. Got it all worked out quickly with her help.
Property
The home was gorgeous and in perfect condition. It was exactly as described when we booked. When we had questions, the property manager responded quickly and ensured everything was perfect. Favorite things are Location...and gorgeous large family room with views.
View Property: Moose Manor
Sanford, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
The whole "rental"process was very smooth. I like how we were well informed every step of the way so their were no surprises and we were prepared.
Property
This property was wonderful. It was very private yet had all the modern conveniences. There was room for everyone to be comfortable and the kids enjoyed the pool table and having a "kids area" in the basement. The other couple we traveled with did comment that they were surprised that for as nice as everything else was the basement couch was pretty torn up. I was surprised that there was a dog that is sometimes present. If it was listed in the property description then I missed it. If it isn't listed it would be nice to know for those with allergies. These are really minor things and overall this property was lovely. We would definitely stay here again and would recommend Strawberry Preserve. This was a really nice cabin. It was quiet and private, but had all the modern conveniences. We were vacationing with long time friends and visited Bryce and Zion National Parks. We had 11 total people and this cabin met our needs and was centrally located between the parks.
View Property: Strawberry Preserve
Anchorage, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen Grove
Alamo, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2017
Property Manager
We had such a wonderful time and the home we stayed in was everything that was promised in the listing. The arrangements were easy to make and the links were simple and easy to use as well.
Property
We absolutely loved our stay! Amazing views, beautiful home, perfect location for outdoor activities and a quiet, peaceful little town. Perfect in every way' This rental was so wonderful! Clean, beautifully decorated, close to many outdoor activities and Bryce National Park. It felt welcoming from the moment we stepped in the front door. Every amenity we needed was there. The kitchen was perfectly equipped. We had everything we needed.
View Property: Grand View Lodge
Alton, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2017
Property Manager
Staff is easy and excellent to work with.
Property
Awesome cabin and location Everything was great & would have scored a 10. Except the were was dog hair in the cabin. Fortunately, it did not bother my family but should have been identified in posting. Also, the WIFI was very week and spotty.
View Property: Deer Crossing
FREDONIA, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2017
Property Manager
The property was easy to book, emails promptly provided all information needed, and the property manager contacted me via text prior to our stay to offer support if needed.
Property
We had a wonderful experience with the property. It was very clean and had everything we needed to enjoy our time in Duck Creek. We really enjoyed that the property had three floors, each with a great room/living room area. We had three families, and there were pre-teens and teenagers. The property lay out provided a place for each group to hang out and not get in each other's way.
View Property: Moccasin Lodge
Fruit Heights, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
Property Manager
Matt and Melyssa were great to work with! We were very pleased! They were great to work with very on top of sending all info we needed at a very great time never late. Wonderful to work with very nice!
Property
Very cute cabin! Beautiful area! Can't wait to come again! We wanted a central location to our Zions and Bryce Canyon site seeing and we were pleasantly surprised to the beauty of the area!
View Property: The Pit Stop
Chandler, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
Staff members were friendly and available. The process was easy and the property manager was easy to contact when I needed to talk to someone.
Property
The house was great for our trip. It met all of our expectations. We would stay in this house again. The floor plan was ideal. Those with kids stayed downstairs and folks who wanted quiet stayed upstairs.
View Property: Arched Oak Acres
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
They were accodating to our requests and easy to book with! I thought it was really cool and advanced that they have the renter type the credit card # into the phone so it is secure!
Property
It was a blast! We were very happy with Kool Kevin! It was clean, easy to find and the deck is awesome! The cabin was well stocked, clean, great location, loved the deck!
View Property: Kool Kabin
Henderson , US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
Matt was wonderful. He was extremely helpful. Great customer service. He made the process simple and stress free. I would use him to book again and highly recommend him to anyone booking through Family Time Vacation Rentals. Great service. They make everything easy for the customer.
Property
I enjoyed staying at the cabin. It was kept clean. The view was beautiful and surroundings were very peaceful. Very clean. Plenty of towels provided. The beds are comfortable. The cabin is very well kept up. Its beautiful.
View Property: Scenic Panguitch Lake Cabin
Spanish Fork, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Browning Lodge
Alpine, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Duck Creek Lodge
New York, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2017
Property Manager
Really friendly service. Everything was in place! Thank you! Would definitely return!
Property
Loved it! It was a great house!
View Property: Woodhaven
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Adventurer
Duck Creek Village, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2017
Property Manager
Never specifically met personally with any members of the team The process was very easy
Property
The cabin more than met our expectations
View Property: Great Escape
Riverton, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Panguich Red Brick Homes (Upper Home)
Orlanda, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2017
Property Manager
We only had one question we called for and that was the style of coffee maker so we had the correct coffee. That was answered and told us if we had any problems they would come right over. Nice and friendly voice on the phone.
Property
So nice to come back to the cabin after hiking all day in the parks. Enjoyed relaxing around the fire pit. The stars were amazing to see from the balcony. One morning we woke and there were deer in the front yard. There is a stream on the property and so nice to hear the water rushing by. The cabin looked like the pictures. It was a beautiful property,
View Property: Triebold`s Getaway
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
The team and staff were amazing- the property was wonderful!
Property
What a cozy, warm home to stay in! We had just adopted two of our grandchildren and wanted to take them on a little celebration trip.
View Property: Kokopelli Retreat
Eau Claire, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The location was excellent.
View Property: Gateway_to_National_Parks
Hyannis, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
I did not have direct contact with staff but the messages with any information I would need were helpful. I appreciated the personal touches to help me plan my trip.
Property
The house was beautiful & you couldn't ask for a better location. I was impressed with how clean & well maintained everything was. We enjoyed the large deck. It was wonderful to listen to the stream set back from the house in the morning with a cup of coffee.
View Property: Triebold`s Getaway
henderson, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful. Accommodating to our requests for early check in and special pet request. Cheaper than booking through VRBO or another site.
Property
We had such an amazing time at Brian Head Manor! Very nice house with plenty of room for the kids to play inside and out! The locating is great for trail riding. Far enough from the main area but a fun little ride to the store for souvenirs! :) We loved the location and the size for multiple families to stay comfortably together, without being in each other's space. We had three families and each one had their own bathroom to themselves and essentially, their own floor. Plenty of space for all of our vehicles & trailers.
View Property: Brian Head Manor
BOUNTIFUL, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property Manager
It was fine. It was all done over the internet.
Property
Hopefully, we will be doing this again next year. We were blown away by how nice this house was. It was first class all the way through. It is hard to go back to our own homes after staying in such luxury. They also did a great job keeping the dust down with the roads around the cabin.
View Property: Duck Creek Lodge
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Deer Crossing
Dallas, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2017
Property Manager
Lisa was very helpful in making sure we had a perfect place for our family to stay.
Property
Relaxing and we felt right at home. The cabin was amazing. Lisa was a great help in communicating about the arrival.
View Property: Moose Manor