Guest Reviews

Alamo, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2017
Property Manager
We had such a wonderful time and the home we stayed in was everything that was promised in the listing. The arrangements were easy to make and the links were simple and easy to use as well.
Property
We absolutely loved our stay! Amazing views, beautiful home, perfect location for outdoor activities and a quiet, peaceful little town. Perfect in every way' This rental was so wonderful! Clean, beautifully decorated, close to many outdoor activities and Bryce National Park. It felt welcoming from the moment we stepped in the front door. Every amenity we needed was there. The kitchen was perfectly equipped. We had everything we needed.
View Property: Grand View Lodge
Alton, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2017
Property Manager
Staff is easy and excellent to work with.
Property
Awesome cabin and location Everything was great & would have scored a 10. Except the were was dog hair in the cabin. Fortunately, it did not bother my family but should have been identified in posting. Also, the WIFI was very week and spotty.
View Property: Deer Crossing
FREDONIA, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2017
Property Manager
The property was easy to book, emails promptly provided all information needed, and the property manager contacted me via text prior to our stay to offer support if needed.
Property
We had a wonderful experience with the property. It was very clean and had everything we needed to enjoy our time in Duck Creek. We really enjoyed that the property had three floors, each with a great room/living room area. We had three families, and there were pre-teens and teenagers. The property lay out provided a place for each group to hang out and not get in each other's way.
View Property: Moccasin Lodge
Fruit Heights, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
Property Manager
Matt and Melyssa were great to work with! We were very pleased! They were great to work with very on top of sending all info we needed at a very great time never late. Wonderful to work with very nice!
Property
Very cute cabin! Beautiful area! Can't wait to come again! We wanted a central location to our Zions and Bryce Canyon site seeing and we were pleasantly surprised to the beauty of the area!
View Property: The Pit Stop
Chandler, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
Staff members were friendly and available. The process was easy and the property manager was easy to contact when I needed to talk to someone.
Property
The house was great for our trip. It met all of our expectations. We would stay in this house again. The floor plan was ideal. Those with kids stayed downstairs and folks who wanted quiet stayed upstairs.
View Property: Arched Oak Acres
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
They were accodating to our requests and easy to book with! I thought it was really cool and advanced that they have the renter type the credit card # into the phone so it is secure!
Property
It was a blast! We were very happy with Kool Kevin! It was clean, easy to find and the deck is awesome! The cabin was well stocked, clean, great location, loved the deck!
View Property: Kool Kabin
Henderson , US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
Matt was wonderful. He was extremely helpful. Great customer service. He made the process simple and stress free. I would use him to book again and highly recommend him to anyone booking through Family Time Vacation Rentals. Great service. They make everything easy for the customer.
Property
I enjoyed staying at the cabin. It was kept clean. The view was beautiful and surroundings were very peaceful. Very clean. Plenty of towels provided. The beds are comfortable. The cabin is very well kept up. Its beautiful.
View Property: Scenic Panguitch Lake Cabin
Spanish Fork, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Browning Lodge
Alpine, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Duck Creek Lodge
New York, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2017
Property Manager
Really friendly service. Everything was in place! Thank you! Would definitely return!
Property
Loved it! It was a great house!
View Property: Woodhaven
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Adventurer
Duck Creek Village, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2017
Property Manager
Never specifically met personally with any members of the team The process was very easy
Property
The cabin more than met our expectations
View Property: Great Escape
Riverton, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Panguich Red Brick Homes (Upper Home)
Orlanda, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2017
Property Manager
We only had one question we called for and that was the style of coffee maker so we had the correct coffee. That was answered and told us if we had any problems they would come right over. Nice and friendly voice on the phone.
Property
So nice to come back to the cabin after hiking all day in the parks. Enjoyed relaxing around the fire pit. The stars were amazing to see from the balcony. One morning we woke and there were deer in the front yard. There is a stream on the property and so nice to hear the water rushing by. The cabin looked like the pictures. It was a beautiful property,
View Property: Triebold`s Getaway
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
The team and staff were amazing- the property was wonderful!
Property
What a cozy, warm home to stay in! We had just adopted two of our grandchildren and wanted to take them on a little celebration trip.
View Property: Kokopelli Retreat
Eau Claire, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The location was excellent.
View Property: Gateway_to_National_Parks
Hyannis, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
I did not have direct contact with staff but the messages with any information I would need were helpful. I appreciated the personal touches to help me plan my trip.
Property
The house was beautiful & you couldn't ask for a better location. I was impressed with how clean & well maintained everything was. We enjoyed the large deck. It was wonderful to listen to the stream set back from the house in the morning with a cup of coffee.
View Property: Triebold`s Getaway
henderson, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful. Accommodating to our requests for early check in and special pet request. Cheaper than booking through VRBO or another site.
Property
We had such an amazing time at Brian Head Manor! Very nice house with plenty of room for the kids to play inside and out! The locating is great for trail riding. Far enough from the main area but a fun little ride to the store for souvenirs! :) We loved the location and the size for multiple families to stay comfortably together, without being in each other's space. We had three families and each one had their own bathroom to themselves and essentially, their own floor. Plenty of space for all of our vehicles & trailers.
View Property: Brian Head Manor
BOUNTIFUL, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property Manager
It was fine. It was all done over the internet.
Property
Hopefully, we will be doing this again next year. We were blown away by how nice this house was. It was first class all the way through. It is hard to go back to our own homes after staying in such luxury. They also did a great job keeping the dust down with the roads around the cabin.
View Property: Duck Creek Lodge
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Deer Crossing
Dallas, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2017
Property Manager
Lisa was very helpful in making sure we had a perfect place for our family to stay.
Property
Relaxing and we felt right at home. The cabin was amazing. Lisa was a great help in communicating about the arrival.
View Property: Moose Manor
Reviewed: May 24, 2017
Property Manager
Matt, Lisa and Melyssa were very helpful, we had a little medical emergency with one of our members and they gave me all the information about Doctors/hospitals in the area right away.
Property
THE PERFECT PLACE FOR A SMALL OR LARGE GROUP. We were in Utah for a little vacation this weekend and stayed at Pecos House for 3 nights and we all loved the place. 1 Great location, less than an hour drive to Bryce and Zion national parks, 2 hours fron the Great canyon, Antelope canyon, horseshoe bend and Calf creek falls, also 2 hours from Meadow hot springs. 2. 15 minutes from grocery stores, gas stations and less than 30 min. from a hospital in case you need it. 3. We were 14 persons staying and the house was very spacious, clean and super comfortable. It has everything you need in the kitchen, a grill on the deck, comfortable beds and every morning deer cross the property. 4. Matt, Lisa and Melyssa were very helpful, we had a little medical emergency with one of our members and they gave me all the information about Doctors/hospitals in the area right away. THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR LETTING US STAY IN YOUR BEAUTIFUL HOUSE.
View Property: The Pecos Lodge
Shawnee, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2017
Property Manager
Great communication
Property
Overall a great time in very confortable setting Very confortable setting and easy trips to national parks
View Property: Grand View Lodge
Provo, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2017
Property Manager
Great customer service and awesome property!
Property
The great room and the pool table...well-appointed property with room for large groups!
View Property: Grand View Lodge
Edwards, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2017
Property Manager
The team did an awesome job keeping us informed and up to date. It was a pleasure working with Mathew. He was very quick to respond to emails and make adjustments as we were planning our trip. Before we arrived we were provided with very useful Information about the location of the cabin, how to enter the cabin and contact information in case there were any issues.
Property
I would recconend this property and the team at Family Time Vacations to anyone visiting the area.
View Property: Gateway_to_National_Parks