View our COVID-19 Updates here

Guest Reviews

Henderson, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020
Property Manager
Ive stayed in many cabins over the years. This was the best. The owners did not cheap out on anything. Fantastic amenities.
Property
Best cabin rental Ive experienced in 49 years.
View Property: PineCone Rest
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020
Property Manager
Quick response to my questions
Property
Super good location. Covered parking. Very clean cozy family friendly condo, it has everything in kitchen you would ever need. Bunker beds are great addition for kids. Plenty of movie choices, too!
View Property: Giant Steps 17 Ski in/out
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
The reservation process was very easy and the key code was convenient.
Property
The condo was a perfect location to the slopes. It was modern, spacious, and very clean and stocked with anything a family would need.
View Property: Giant Steps 12 Rustic Retreat
Oxnard, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly, responsive and accommodating staff even at 12am
Property
Beautiful property. Very relaxing. Awesome home
View Property: Moccasin Lodge
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020
Property Manager
Wonderful to work with
Property
Beautiful home
View Property: Navajo Ridge
La Quinta, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
EXCELLENT
Property
VERY NICE PROPERTY.
View Property: Powder_Skiing
Encinitas, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
Melissa was fantastic, very responsive and helpful
Property
View Property: Snow_Plow
St. George, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property Manager
Your team members were great
Property
View Property: Ridge_Top_Lodge
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property Manager
They are responsive and easy to work with.
Property
Large and spacious. It was great for a large gathering of family members.
View Property: Grand View Lodge
San Clemente, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property Manager
Everything went smoothly
Property
Great access and amenities
View Property: Giant Steps 34 Ski in/out
Upland, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property Manager
We have had great experience with family time
Property
Fun skiing
View Property: Champagne & Ice
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019
Property Manager
Team members were responsive and friendly.
Property
View Property: Strawberry Preserve
CEDAR CITY, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2019
Property Manager
Great. Quick responses and very helpful.
Property
Fantastic stay in a beautiful cabin with great services. Loved everything! When we arrived the cabin was warm, the fireplace was burning. It was magical. Thank you!
View Property: Bristlecone Cabin
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2019
Property Manager
very easy process and reliability
Property
convenient location, great amenities
View Property: Freestyle
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
The website itself is very easy to navigate. I used it for the first time for this trip and it provided all the information I needed.
Property
The cabin itself is clean, spacious for our family and it comes with all the amenities we looked for. The directions given were easy to follow and the driveway signs are visible. It really is a gorgeous cabin!!!
View Property: Strawberry Patch
Anaheim, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
Very clean cabin & great hospitality from Family vacation rentals!
Property
Awesome cabin with spectacular view of lake! Ideal location for big group.
View Property: Panguitch Lakehome
las vegas, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was professional and nice and my contact who I called many times lol was as nice as she could be, thank you very much she needs a raise!
Property
The cabins were clean and wonderful and warm.
View Property: Strawberry Patch
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was great
Property
It was great
View Property: Lost Creek Cabin
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
From the time we started looking till the time we left, Family Time Vacation Rentals was in constant contact with us throughout the entire process.
Property
The cabin was exactly as it was described. It was beautiful and the surrounding areas were just as beautiful. We sat out on the deck every morning watching the sun come up and the dear wonder through the woods. It was beautiful!
View Property: Longview Lodge
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Labor Day weekend family gatherings
View Property: S`more Fun Cabin
Davenport, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was a enjoyable stay.
View Property: Ridge_Top_Lodge
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
House is beautiful and in a beautiful location.
View Property: High Roller Hideaway
LAS VEGAS, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
We liked it so much, we have already recommended your rental Co. to several family members & co-workers .
Property
it was very quiet & at least 10 - 15 degrees cooler than here, in Las Vegas. We saw many actual Deer up close as well. Very lovely!
View Property: Deer Crossing
St. George, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful stay. The cabin was clean and beautiful. the only think was organizing the kitchen a little and leaving some cleaning supplies for us to use to clean the bathroom or kitchen. Have some bigger pots and pans that look nicer. MANAGERS RESPONSE: Thanks for the feedback. We're dropping off some basic cleaning supplies and getting some new kitchenware to make sure it is adequately stocked.
View Property: Empty Saddle
Las vegas, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property Manager
Team members provide excellent customer services
Property
Everything was good, a pleasure to stay in this cabin
View Property: Duck Creek Ranch Retreat