Guest Reviews

Vesyal, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property Manager
Impossible to find more efficient and caring people. It felt as if they were our family! So helpful, Yes, a lot! Every time we asked for help, we got a very quick response. The service was excellent.
Property
Thank you for all your work and all the time you put into making as safe and comfortable! Thank you, Thank you, Thank you! The house was beautiful and impeccable! The views from the house were amazing. But more than anything it was the help we received from both people in charge of the property. When a wild fire closed the road to the house we were renting, they personally made sure that we had a place to stay. The second house was as pleasant as the first one. Then they made sure that we were allowed to retrieve our property from the evacuated area (we had 10 min to do so). They kept us informed at all times of what was going on with the fire, and seemed genuinely concerned about our well being. We could not have asked for more! The place is equidistant to Bryce Canyon and Zion Canyon, the two places we wanted to visit. The house is well kept and very clean. Because it is high in the mountains the temperature is pleasant in the summer.
View Property: Navajo Ridge
Beatty, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Thank you for allowing us the pleasure of staying at your property. It was just so cute and we really didn't want to leave. It was so easy and it was so much better than staying in a lodge. It was so cute and it was perfect for the three of us We loved that it was just us. We didn't have the noise of staying in a big hotel or lodge. With our little one, there's always a chance that he might get crabby. We were glad that he wouldn't be upsetting any other guests. It felt like a little home away from home
View Property: Little Moose
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great house, exceptionally clean. good location near Bryce Favorite things Netflix access. big yard cleanliness old charm mixed with nice updates
View Property: Seven Gables
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Lisa and Melissa are always very pleasant and helpful. The cleaner was very accommodating. Also met Garret who fixed a towel rack he was very nice and quick. Liked how I received a welcome text and a number to reach someone very personalized.
Property
All staff loved the respite from the Vegas heat. Mornings on the porch with coffee in hand were some of our favorite ways to start the day. In the evening we spent around the fire pit and it was amazing.
View Property: Kool Kabin
Odessa, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Arched Oak Acres
Orem, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Lisa responded quickly when we had issues with the tv. Got it all worked out quickly with her help.
Property
The home was gorgeous and in perfect condition. It was exactly as described when we booked. When we had questions, the property manager responded quickly and ensured everything was perfect. Favorite things are Location...and gorgeous large family room with views.
View Property: Moose Manor
Sanford, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
The whole "rental"process was very smooth. I like how we were well informed every step of the way so their were no surprises and we were prepared.
Property
This property was wonderful. It was very private yet had all the modern conveniences. There was room for everyone to be comfortable and the kids enjoyed the pool table and having a "kids area" in the basement. The other couple we traveled with did comment that they were surprised that for as nice as everything else was the basement couch was pretty torn up. I was surprised that there was a dog that is sometimes present. If it was listed in the property description then I missed it. If it isn't listed it would be nice to know for those with allergies. These are really minor things and overall this property was lovely. We would definitely stay here again and would recommend Strawberry Preserve. This was a really nice cabin. It was quiet and private, but had all the modern conveniences. We were vacationing with long time friends and visited Bryce and Zion National Parks. We had 11 total people and this cabin met our needs and was centrally located between the parks.
View Property: Strawberry Preserve
Anchorage, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen Grove
Alamo, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2017
Property Manager
We had such a wonderful time and the home we stayed in was everything that was promised in the listing. The arrangements were easy to make and the links were simple and easy to use as well.
Property
We absolutely loved our stay! Amazing views, beautiful home, perfect location for outdoor activities and a quiet, peaceful little town. Perfect in every way' This rental was so wonderful! Clean, beautifully decorated, close to many outdoor activities and Bryce National Park. It felt welcoming from the moment we stepped in the front door. Every amenity we needed was there. The kitchen was perfectly equipped. We had everything we needed.
View Property: Grand View Lodge
Alton, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2017
Property Manager
Staff is easy and excellent to work with.
Property
Awesome cabin and location Everything was great & would have scored a 10. Except the were was dog hair in the cabin. Fortunately, it did not bother my family but should have been identified in posting. Also, the WIFI was very week and spotty.
View Property: Deer Crossing
FREDONIA, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2017
Property Manager
The property was easy to book, emails promptly provided all information needed, and the property manager contacted me via text prior to our stay to offer support if needed.
Property
We had a wonderful experience with the property. It was very clean and had everything we needed to enjoy our time in Duck Creek. We really enjoyed that the property had three floors, each with a great room/living room area. We had three families, and there were pre-teens and teenagers. The property lay out provided a place for each group to hang out and not get in each other's way.
View Property: Moccasin Lodge
Fruit Heights, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
Property Manager
Matt and Melyssa were great to work with! We were very pleased! They were great to work with very on top of sending all info we needed at a very great time never late. Wonderful to work with very nice!
Property
Very cute cabin! Beautiful area! Can't wait to come again! We wanted a central location to our Zions and Bryce Canyon site seeing and we were pleasantly surprised to the beauty of the area!
View Property: The Pit Stop
Chandler, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
Staff members were friendly and available. The process was easy and the property manager was easy to contact when I needed to talk to someone.
Property
The house was great for our trip. It met all of our expectations. We would stay in this house again. The floor plan was ideal. Those with kids stayed downstairs and folks who wanted quiet stayed upstairs.
View Property: Arched Oak Acres
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
They were accodating to our requests and easy to book with! I thought it was really cool and advanced that they have the renter type the credit card # into the phone so it is secure!
Property
It was a blast! We were very happy with Kool Kevin! It was clean, easy to find and the deck is awesome! The cabin was well stocked, clean, great location, loved the deck!
View Property: Kool Kabin
Henderson , US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
Matt was wonderful. He was extremely helpful. Great customer service. He made the process simple and stress free. I would use him to book again and highly recommend him to anyone booking through Family Time Vacation Rentals. Great service. They make everything easy for the customer.
Property
I enjoyed staying at the cabin. It was kept clean. The view was beautiful and surroundings were very peaceful. Very clean. Plenty of towels provided. The beds are comfortable. The cabin is very well kept up. Its beautiful.
View Property: Scenic Panguitch Lake Cabin
Spanish Fork, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Browning Lodge
Alpine, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Duck Creek Lodge
New York, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2017
Property Manager
Really friendly service. Everything was in place! Thank you! Would definitely return!
Property
Loved it! It was a great house!
View Property: Woodhaven
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Adventurer
Duck Creek Village, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2017
Property Manager
Never specifically met personally with any members of the team The process was very easy
Property
The cabin more than met our expectations
View Property: Great Escape
Riverton, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Panguich Red Brick Homes (Upper Home)
Orlanda, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2017
Property Manager
We only had one question we called for and that was the style of coffee maker so we had the correct coffee. That was answered and told us if we had any problems they would come right over. Nice and friendly voice on the phone.
Property
So nice to come back to the cabin after hiking all day in the parks. Enjoyed relaxing around the fire pit. The stars were amazing to see from the balcony. One morning we woke and there were deer in the front yard. There is a stream on the property and so nice to hear the water rushing by. The cabin looked like the pictures. It was a beautiful property,
View Property: Triebold`s Getaway
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
The team and staff were amazing- the property was wonderful!
Property
What a cozy, warm home to stay in! We had just adopted two of our grandchildren and wanted to take them on a little celebration trip.
View Property: Kokopelli Retreat
Eau Claire, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The location was excellent.
View Property: Gateway_to_National_Parks
Hyannis, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
I did not have direct contact with staff but the messages with any information I would need were helpful. I appreciated the personal touches to help me plan my trip.
Property
The house was beautiful & you couldn't ask for a better location. I was impressed with how clean & well maintained everything was. We enjoyed the large deck. It was wonderful to listen to the stream set back from the house in the morning with a cup of coffee.
View Property: Triebold`s Getaway