Guest Reviews

henderson, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful. Accommodating to our requests for early check in and special pet request. Cheaper than booking through VRBO or another site.
Property
We had such an amazing time at Brian Head Manor! Very nice house with plenty of room for the kids to play inside and out! The locating is great for trail riding. Far enough from the main area but a fun little ride to the store for souvenirs! :) We loved the location and the size for multiple families to stay comfortably together, without being in each other's space. We had three families and each one had their own bathroom to themselves and essentially, their own floor. Plenty of space for all of our vehicles & trailers.
View Property: Brian Head Manor
BOUNTIFUL, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property Manager
It was fine. It was all done over the internet.
Property
Hopefully, we will be doing this again next year. We were blown away by how nice this house was. It was first class all the way through. It is hard to go back to our own homes after staying in such luxury. They also did a great job keeping the dust down with the roads around the cabin.
View Property: Duck Creek Lodge
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Deer Crossing
Dallas, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2017
Property Manager
Lisa was very helpful in making sure we had a perfect place for our family to stay.
Property
Relaxing and we felt right at home. The cabin was amazing. Lisa was a great help in communicating about the arrival.
View Property: Moose Manor
Reviewed: May 24, 2017
Property Manager
Matt, Lisa and Melyssa were very helpful, we had a little medical emergency with one of our members and they gave me all the information about Doctors/hospitals in the area right away.
Property
THE PERFECT PLACE FOR A SMALL OR LARGE GROUP. We were in Utah for a little vacation this weekend and stayed at Pecos House for 3 nights and we all loved the place. 1 Great location, less than an hour drive to Bryce and Zion national parks, 2 hours fron the Great canyon, Antelope canyon, horseshoe bend and Calf creek falls, also 2 hours from Meadow hot springs. 2. 15 minutes from grocery stores, gas stations and less than 30 min. from a hospital in case you need it. 3. We were 14 persons staying and the house was very spacious, clean and super comfortable. It has everything you need in the kitchen, a grill on the deck, comfortable beds and every morning deer cross the property. 4. Matt, Lisa and Melyssa were very helpful, we had a little medical emergency with one of our members and they gave me all the information about Doctors/hospitals in the area right away. THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR LETTING US STAY IN YOUR BEAUTIFUL HOUSE.
View Property: The Pecos Lodge
Shawnee, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2017
Property Manager
Great communication
Property
Overall a great time in very confortable setting Very confortable setting and easy trips to national parks
View Property: Grand View Lodge
Provo, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2017
Property Manager
Great customer service and awesome property!
Property
The great room and the pool table...well-appointed property with room for large groups!
View Property: Grand View Lodge
Edwards, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2017
Property Manager
The team did an awesome job keeping us informed and up to date. It was a pleasure working with Mathew. He was very quick to respond to emails and make adjustments as we were planning our trip. Before we arrived we were provided with very useful Information about the location of the cabin, how to enter the cabin and contact information in case there were any issues.
Property
I would recconend this property and the team at Family Time Vacations to anyone visiting the area.
View Property: Gateway_to_National_Parks
Harlan, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Triebold`s Getaway
Lake Wood, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2017
Property Manager
The two members that I had communications with were very good. Quick to answer my questions and offer any assistance if needed. 5 stars for sure..
Property
Location to the National Parks, and the fact it was located in the mountains.
View Property: Strawberry Patch
Regina, CA
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Strawberry Patch
Marrero, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Triebold`s Getaway
saint louis
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The house was very well equipped and well located to visit Bryce Canyon.
View Property: Unwind
Chino Hillsa, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopes_Loft
Encinitas, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stairway to Heaven
POINT PLEASANT, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The kitchen was so well stocked and the little items were also appreciated.
View Property: The Hide Out
Duck Creek Village, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
It was very clean and very spacious.
View Property: The Browning Lodge
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Property Manager
Matthew Tesdall is a wonderful associate / member to work with. Very friendly, courteous and prompt. Will love to work with FTVR again when an opportunity comes up.
Property
Very very nice home for friends and family get together. Zion and Bryce are easily accessible. There are other attractions too. The home had all the amenities exactly as described on the rental site. Loved the kitchen, family room and game room on the second floor the most.
View Property: The Pecos Lodge
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Azul
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
House was as advertised with every amenity. Very clean. The check in/check out process was pretty easy.
View Property: Strawberry Preserve
Delta, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2017
Property Manager
Trustworthy.
Property
House was perfect for 10 adults and 16 grandchildren! Back view was spectacular.
View Property: Grand View Lodge
Pleasant Grove, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Panguich Red Brick Homes (Upper Home)
Mill Valley, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We were delighted with the property. We had real privacy for three couples and room to cook and gather together. The views, the furnishings were exceptional and the Laundry was a bonus.
View Property: Let`s Play Chalet
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin Sweet Cabin
Reno, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent communication and very accessible.
Property
Beautiful property. Loved the Location,cleanliness and order of the property.
View Property: The Pecos Lodge