View our COVID-19 Updates here

Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at this cabin. The place was very clean and well taken care of. We loved hanging out by the firepit area at night. We rode our side-by-sides all day on the many trails surrounding the property and even visited Bryce Canyon. We saw more deer than we could count. In all, this is one of the best property rentals we've stayed in, five stars.
View Property: Duck Creek Ranch Retreat
WVC, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Didn't work directly with anyone but the whole online/email experience was super.
Property
I love Brian Head. It was a perfect setting for a relaxing weekend. The location was great. It was a beautiful setting and close to everything. Also, the exterior of the property was very well maintained. The HOA does a great job. Overall we had a great time.
View Property: Chalet Village 12B
Magna, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
My experience with the Team Members I got to know and meet where great people to me and my family and I really appreciate them making our family trip fun! And looking forward to renting out more with you guys Thanks Again!
Property
I just want to say keep up the good work and my family trip was amazing and all thanks to you guys for makeing us feel like at home Im looking forward to next summer I will be Reserveing again.
View Property: 520_Vasel Town Home
Sandy, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Great experience overall when working with the team. Easy to book, check in and amazing lodge for our entire family.
Property
Very spacious lodge with room for everyone. Amenities and housewares were great. AC worked great when needed. Loved the hot tub with the TV.
View Property: Duck Creek Lodge
Eagle Mountain, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
They were very responsive to our needs and requests when we asked for more supplies.
Property
Cabin was clean and well maintained. The kids especially enjoyed the game room
View Property: Moccasin Lodge
Layton, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved the outdoor deck the most, including the grill and round table.
View Property: Strawberry Patch
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Home was comfortable and clean. Excellent communication from rental team. It was perfect for our needs.
Property
We had a wonderful week enjoying the beauty of Southern Utah.
View Property: Duck Creek Ranch Retreat
Cedar City, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Easy website and great communication
Property
Great cabin, clean and had everything we needed
View Property: Great Escape
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
Enjoyable family vacation, all members loved it.
View Property: Arched Oak Acres
Glendale, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy to deal with
Property
Great place,exactly as described
View Property: 511 Vasels - Town Home
Garrison, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The house was large enough for our family to get together and visit. The kitchen was roomy, It was perfect.
View Property: Grand View Lodge
North Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
The team when calling or emailing were great. Always answered my questions and made sure that I can call back if something else comes up
Property
My family enjoyed the cabin and we had a great time. My son informed the instructions to work the TV were not correct, but we figured it out. The whole atmosphere in being in Panguitch Lake was outstanding.
View Property: Scenic Panguitch Lake Cabin
Springville, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Its beautiful. I am going to rent it next summer for a small family reunion. The master bedroom was astounding. I also liked the Sauna.
View Property: Villas 8 - 4 bedroom / 4 bath
Enoch, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sundance Kid
Saint George, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oak Grove Cabin
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Relaxation in a cool climate was my favorite feature of this area.
View Property: Bear Hollow
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property Manager
.
Property
The viewing decks were wonderful
View Property: Strawberry Preserve
Cedar city, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Our calls and texts were always answered promptly
Property
Because the weather was so lovely and the home so comfortable, we had a wonderful time
View Property: Heywood Heritage Home
St. George, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I did not use the upstairs, but the main floor was clean and well taken care of. The fridge and oven were very clean.
View Property: Pinehaven Retreat
Coronado, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
They were very helpful in helping us figure out how to turn on the fireplaces. Maybe if you had a book at the cabin with all the features and how to use them would be helpful. MANAGER'S RESPONSE: Thank you for the idea, we are currently working on a virtual book that will have all of that information.
Property
Wonderful experience thanks.
View Property: High Roller Hideaway
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property
Great location in Duck Creek. Clean and modern. Plenty of room for the entire family.
View Property: Duck Creek Ranch Retreat
Cedar City, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This cabin was fantastic! We had such a great time and I was worried about the lower price (yet reasonable) than other cabins but it exceeded our expectations. We will be back! Thank you!
View Property: Bear Hollow
yerington, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Pit Stop
Saint George, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent service - way to access
Property
Loved every minute. Wonderful cabin with all amenities.
View Property: Duck Creek Mountain Cabin
Maple Grove, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Great communication -easy to work with!
Property
Gorgeous cabin with fabulous views - close to Bryce and Zion and a day trip to North Rim Grand Canyon.
View Property: Gateway_to_National_Parks