View our COVID-19 Updates here

Guest Reviews

EASTVALE, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property Manager
Matt has always been great to deal with over the last few years!
Property
View Property: Duck Creek Mountain Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property management company is very helpful and friendly.
Property
Cute cozy cabin with lots of parking. Great wood burner inside and nice fire pit outside. Very comfortable bed and kitchen well stocked. Neighbor is really nice as well.
View Property: Hillside Hideaway
Taylorsville, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property Manager
When we had a question, we were surprised when they answered right away and were happy to talk with us
Property
Just wish we could have stayed a few days longer
View Property: Duck Creek Cozy Cabin
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
Lisa was very helpful with our internet issue
Property
Beautiful home with lovely views.
View Property: Gateway_to_National_Parks
Henderson, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property Manager
Very diligent and accommodating
Property
My party really enjoyed this property. The staff I dealt with was very professional and accomadating. The views were great and the rooms were extremely comfortable.
View Property: Panguitch Lakehome
las vegas, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2019
Property Manager
Very knowledgeable
Property
The most homely placed I've stayed at. Almost seemed like we had stayed there before. Also the heater was awesome.
View Property: The Finch Nest
Johns Island, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2019
Property Manager
All were efficient and polite
Property
Clean comfy kitchen well stocked
View Property: Mt. Carmel Jct
Rancho Palos Verdes, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Reservations were straightforward. Staff provided prompt replies when needed.
Property
Lodging was as nice as expected. Views were better than expected.
View Property: Navajo Ridge
Solvang, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
The members of the team were excellent, kind and went above and beyond.
Property
View Property: Pinehaven Retreat
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property Manager
Lisa was very helpful in resolving our issues
Property
Great location and well equipped Snowmobile at thunder mountain Motorsport, skiing both mountains
View Property: 511 Vasels - Town Home
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent communication and information on unit and travel.
Property
Really was ski in ski out. 35 steps to the snow from the condo door.
View Property: Giant Steps 34 Ski in/out
Lilburn, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property Manager
Super staff
Property
View Property: Snow_Plow
Las Vegas , US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property Manager
The booking was easy, the instructions to the cabin were clear, and the cabin itself was very nice.
Property
The location was very convenient and it had everything we needed.
View Property: Pinehaven Retreat
Escondido, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property Manager
The person we spoke to Lisa was super nice, attentive, very professional and caring.
Property
House was nice and the location is great.
View Property: Steam Engine Chalet
Valley Center, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
everything was clean and neat
View Property: Navajo Ridge
Laguna Hills, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property Manager
I spoke with Matt before we even booked and he was nice. We left our wallet and the ladies in the office had the cleaning staff find it, overall they have been helpful because I have been a little stressed over it since my husband's DOD pass is in there. Lisa was helpful today and talked to me for awhile.
Property
Overall this was a good property and we enjoyed our time there.
View Property: Villas 7 - 4 bedroom / 3.5 bath
US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kokopelli Kabin
Las Vegas , US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property Manager
Matthew helped with all details and specific requests I had for my rental.
Property
The location is very convenient, the place is extremely clean, practical and nicely designed and decorated.
View Property: Snow_Plow
Huntington Beach, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property Manager
I had great experience working with your customer service.
Property
The home is built welll, taken care of, had basically everything we needed and more.
View Property: 517 Vasels - Town Home
FOUNTAIN VALLEY, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
Great!
Property
We have been going to Brianhead and staying at Giant Steps for about 4 years. We have rented numerous units in Giant Steps and this is by far the best unit we have rented. We will definitely make #12 our go-to. Thank you! I loved the reminder texts we received about trash, etc so we make sure we werent fined. The staff was great when I had questions about what cooking tools were inside the unit. Overall, a wonderful experience.
View Property: Giant Steps 12 Rustic Retreat
North Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Giant Steps 28 Ski in/out
TUCSON, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
I couldn't find the email that had the access code, the representative was speedy friendly and helpful at getting our access code to get out of the freezing weather
Property
The shower was awesome
View Property: Edelweiss #202
Encinitas, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
You guys were great with communication!
Property
View Property: Mountain_Fever
Long Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Great team, very responsive
Property
View Property: Pinehaven Retreat
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property Manager
We checked in on New Years Eve and even though it was late, we got an immediate response and help from the team.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at the Villas. Everyone was completely comfortable with the accommodations.
View Property: Villas 7 - 4 bedroom / 3.5 bath