Guest Reviews

Provo, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2017
Property Manager
Great customer service and awesome property!
Property
The great room and the pool table...well-appointed property with room for large groups!
View Property: Grand View Lodge
Edwards, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2017
Property Manager
The team did an awesome job keeping us informed and up to date. It was a pleasure working with Mathew. He was very quick to respond to emails and make adjustments as we were planning our trip. Before we arrived we were provided with very useful Information about the location of the cabin, how to enter the cabin and contact information in case there were any issues.
Property
I would recconend this property and the team at Family Time Vacations to anyone visiting the area.
View Property: Gateway_to_National_Parks
Harlan, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Triebold`s Getaway
Lake Wood, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2017
Property Manager
The two members that I had communications with were very good. Quick to answer my questions and offer any assistance if needed. 5 stars for sure..
Property
Location to the National Parks, and the fact it was located in the mountains.
View Property: Strawberry Patch
Regina, CA
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Strawberry Patch
Marrero, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Triebold`s Getaway
saint louis
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The house was very well equipped and well located to visit Bryce Canyon.
View Property: Unwind
Chino Hillsa, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopes_Loft
Encinitas, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stairway to Heaven
POINT PLEASANT, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The kitchen was so well stocked and the little items were also appreciated.
View Property: The Hide Out
Duck Creek Village, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
It was very clean and very spacious.
View Property: The Browning Lodge
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Property Manager
Matthew Tesdall is a wonderful associate / member to work with. Very friendly, courteous and prompt. Will love to work with FTVR again when an opportunity comes up.
Property
Very very nice home for friends and family get together. Zion and Bryce are easily accessible. There are other attractions too. The home had all the amenities exactly as described on the rental site. Loved the kitchen, family room and game room on the second floor the most.
View Property: The Pecos Lodge
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Azul
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
House was as advertised with every amenity. Very clean. The check in/check out process was pretty easy.
View Property: Strawberry Preserve
Delta, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2017
Property Manager
Trustworthy.
Property
House was perfect for 10 adults and 16 grandchildren! Back view was spectacular.
View Property: Grand View Lodge
Pleasant Grove, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Panguich Red Brick Homes (Upper Home)
Mill Valley, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We were delighted with the property. We had real privacy for three couples and room to cook and gather together. The views, the furnishings were exceptional and the Laundry was a bonus.
View Property: Let`s Play Chalet
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin Sweet Cabin
Reno, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent communication and very accessible.
Property
Beautiful property. Loved the Location,cleanliness and order of the property.
View Property: The Pecos Lodge
Saratoga Springs, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time! Great cabin and area. Perfect for s multi family getaway!
View Property: Moccasin Lodge
Alton, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2017
Property Manager
we had no issues, everyone was helpful
Property
The balcony was really nice to check out the mountains and the snow. I loved having a garage and washer/dryer. We had an amazing stay and would not hesitate to recommend to anyone. Thank you :)
View Property: Adventurer
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property Manager
Easy and quick to respond
Property
A wonderful time, we are hoping to return the next year the same time. The house is a dream ski in and ski out, there is ample room. The views are amazing and the house is comfy and perfect for a get away.
Glendale, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The great room was perfect for us. The couch big, the fire cozy, the dining table large enough too.
View Property: Navajo Ridge
Newport Beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tree House
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
First class service
Property
We loved the property and plan on coming back for many years