View our COVID-19 Updates here

Guest Reviews

Lehi, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
The team at Family Time Vacation Rentals is an excellent team to work with. The instructions for use of the cabin were well presented so that we had all of our needs met in a timely way. Thank you for your excellent service.
Property
This is a beautiful cabin and we love it. Everyone agrees that this is a favorite place to gather as a family. We will definitely be returning at a later date. We love the setting of the lodge nestled in the pines. The size of the living area accommodates our family gatherings, and the distribution of the bedrooms is excellent for our needs. The large dining table is an excellent place to gather for meals and for crafts. The large family room downstairs with the large screen TV makes a great place for watching movies. The extra kitchen is a good place to prepare snacks and homemade ice cream.
View Property: Duck Creek Lodge
North Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
Competent, professional, friendly.
Property
Met all my expectations, and then some.
View Property: Navajo Ridge
Ventura, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
They were all very friendly and responded quickly.
Property
We loved the cabin, very beautiful. Nice kitchen, dining room, living room. Overall I would definitely stay there again.
View Property: Oak Grove Cabin
Hatch, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Family Time Vacation was easy to use and was a convenient process.
Property
We enjoyed our stay in your beautiful house.
View Property: Grand View Lodge
Riverton, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Texting was easy and got a fast response.
Property
Great as usual, will be back next year Im sure.
View Property: 520_Vasel Town Home
latham, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Hide Out
American Fork, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2018
Property Manager
All communication was professional and polite.
Property
The beds were comfortable and the cabin was beautiful and clean.
View Property: Lost Creek Cabin
Payson, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2018
Property Manager
Fantastic
Property
We would come again next week if we could!
View Property: Duck Creek Mountain Cabin
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property Manager
All communications electronic. All were clear and thorough.
Property
Met our needs and was very comfortable. Kitchen well supplied and highly functional.
View Property: Eagle Crest
Millbrae, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Heywood Heritage Home
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
Good job
Property
Great vacation home
View Property: Freestyle
Winston Salem, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We absolutely loved our stay at the house. We enjoyed just sitting on the deck and watching the prairie dogs in the field. We also saw 5 foxes one morning. The house was very clean with a well stocked kitchen that was perfect for our family of 12. We loved to view as well as the comfort of the furniture and beds. Great time!
View Property: Grand View Lodge
Orem
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
The team was great. Very helpful and answered all my questions and resolved any concerns I had. Very easy to work with and very responsive.
Property
Duck Creek Mountain cabin was a very enjoyable place to stay. We enjoyed the fire pit and the main great room a lot. It was very easy to prep food in the kitchen and all be together. Plenty of comfortable seating. I appreciated that there were plenty of clean towels and dish towels. Bed linens were clean and nice. Plenty of soap for dishwasher, washing machine and bathrooms. Some shampoo provided. Most of the cabins don't have A/C. It was mid 80's when we were there. Cabin stayed comfortable all day. Basement was nice and cool-- almost chilly, which felt good! Would highly recommend. Thanks for a great weekend!
View Property: Duck Creek Mountain Cabin
West Des Moines, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property Manager
The property manager Lisa, maintenance guy, clean up crew were all very nice and helpful. A big thanks to all.
Property
We were 20 members and every single one of us liked the property so much that we cant find enough words to explain. The location, property, amenities everything is fantastic. It's worth every penny. We had a nice fun family time up the mountain and a big thanks to Family Time Vacation Rental team for making this possible.
View Property: Duck Creek Lodge
Panguitch, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2018
Property Manager
My experience in dealing with the owner was excellent. He was very kind, friendly, and responsive.
Property
We enjoyed it and would definitely stay again
View Property: Panguich Red Brick Homes (Lower Home)
Johnsburg , US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2018
Property Manager
Clear and timely communications were great!
Property
Overall... wonderfull!
View Property: 3 Coyotes
Madison, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2018
Property Manager
Overall this unit worked great for our family of five to stay for a visit to the Bryce Canyon and Zion National Parks
Property
The unit was large and worked well for us.
View Property: Adventurer
West Valley City, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It is close to where we needed to be for classes
View Property: Casa Azul
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
Great! I have been very impressed with the rentals the 2 or 3 time I have used them. Great spaces that are well-maintained, updated and accommodating for groups in very beautiful areas.
Property
Great!
View Property: Moccasin Lodge
Lehi, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2018
Property Manager
They communicated very well.
Property
The layout of the house was great. There were plenty of beds. The kitchen was well stocked. We did have a good time there. We loved the TV's in all the rooms. There was plenty of space to spread out so everyone was not on top of each other.
View Property: Empty Saddle
North Ogden, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
They were good to work with.
Property
The cabin was clean and looked like the pictures off the website.
View Property: Three_Bears_Cabin
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
We love having your staff available for questions or concerns.
Property
Our stay at this property was very pleasant...
View Property: Duck Creek Mountain Cabin
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2018
Property Manager
Easy to find and book the rental and very fast response to any questions. We needed trash bags for the kitchen so I texted the number I had received after normal business hours. We didn't expect to get them until the next morning but someone showed up around 7 pm with them.
Property
It is a beautiful home. It feels like you are way out in the country even though there are actually neighboring properties not far away, they are not visible out the windows making you feel very secluded. The beds are super comfy and the kitchen is very well stocked with everything you might need for cooking and entertaining.
View Property: Arched Oak Acres
Sussex, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
Matt & Lisa were great to work with
Property
Staying at High Roller Hideaway in Duck Creek Village was FANTASTIC!!
View Property: High Roller Hideaway
Duck Creek Village, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property Manager
It snowed a few days before my arrival so the Water valve was shut off and the W/H breaker was off. I Called the Guest service after hours and they responded rapidly with instructions.
Property
Beautiful cabin with all the necessary amenities. Our favorite feature was the front deck. Drinking coffee in the morning while watching the birds fly by along with the beautiful sound of the Wind chime. The BBQ grill was used at night fall and eating outside on the deck was also a great time and use of the cabin.
View Property: Strawberry Patch