Guest Reviews

Encinitas, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stairway to Heaven
POINT PLEASANT, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The kitchen was so well stocked and the little items were also appreciated.
View Property: The Hide Out
Duck Creek Village, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
It was very clean and very spacious.
View Property: The Browning Lodge
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Property Manager
Matthew Tesdall is a wonderful associate / member to work with. Very friendly, courteous and prompt. Will love to work with FTVR again when an opportunity comes up.
Property
Very very nice home for friends and family get together. Zion and Bryce are easily accessible. There are other attractions too. The home had all the amenities exactly as described on the rental site. Loved the kitchen, family room and game room on the second floor the most.
View Property: The Pecos Lodge
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Azul
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
House was as advertised with every amenity. Very clean. The check in/check out process was pretty easy.
View Property: Strawberry Preserve
Delta, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2017
Property Manager
Trustworthy.
Property
House was perfect for 10 adults and 16 grandchildren! Back view was spectacular.
View Property: Grand View Lodge
Pleasant Grove, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Panguich Red Brick Homes (Upper Home)
Mill Valley, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We were delighted with the property. We had real privacy for three couples and room to cook and gather together. The views, the furnishings were exceptional and the Laundry was a bonus.
View Property: Let`s Play Chalet
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin Sweet Cabin
Reno, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent communication and very accessible.
Property
Beautiful property. Loved the Location,cleanliness and order of the property.
View Property: The Pecos Lodge
Saratoga Springs, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time! Great cabin and area. Perfect for s multi family getaway!
View Property: Moccasin Lodge
Alton, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2017
Property Manager
we had no issues, everyone was helpful
Property
The balcony was really nice to check out the mountains and the snow. I loved having a garage and washer/dryer. We had an amazing stay and would not hesitate to recommend to anyone. Thank you :)
View Property: Adventurer
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property Manager
Easy and quick to respond
Property
A wonderful time, we are hoping to return the next year the same time. The house is a dream ski in and ski out, there is ample room. The views are amazing and the house is comfy and perfect for a get away.
Glendale, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The great room was perfect for us. The couch big, the fire cozy, the dining table large enough too.
View Property: Navajo Ridge
Newport Beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tree House
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
First class service
Property
We loved the property and plan on coming back for many years
La Jolla, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy and responsive!
Property
Our entire family thought this was our favorite ski vacation in the past 8 years and this was due to the property! True ski in ski out Gorgeous panaramic views Spacious and yet cozy Great garage parking Nice hot tub Kitchen supplies good and easy to work in Plenty of supplies
View Property: Stairway to Heaven
Washington DC, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This house is gorgeous! Our family was only three people, so we had tons of room to ourselves. The house would very comfortably house nine people and still feel spacious. The house was extremely clean, and the furnishings were new (or recently new) and high quality. The kitchen was filled with everything we needed to cook and eat all meals at the house. Location! Equal distance to Bryce Canyon National Park and Zion National Park. Highly recommend this house to families wanting to visit these two beautiful parks!
View Property: Kool Kabin
Sherwood, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
great place, and the local manager was responsive
View Property: The Browning Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2017
Property
Beautiful Cabin Getaway! Thank you for the opportunity to spend a great weekend with family and friends at your beautiful cabin getaway. The cabin has everything we needed and more. Can't wait to go back!
View Property: Panguitch Lakehome
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and attentive
Property
The cabin is very clean and very well equipped. 3 restrooms is a plus and it's literally 5 mins away from the ski lifts. and that view! Pet Friendly yet, doesn't even seem like other pets have been there! We had a lot of fun, thank you
View Property: Navajo Ridge
ZZ
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property
The place looks exactly as described. We had fun playing the different games provided and enjoyed the balcony...everything was great. We wish we could have stayed longer. I recommend to those considering.
View Property: Snow Shoe 4A
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Freestyle
Lake Side, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property Manager
Matt and Lisa were very attentive and answered all our questions promptly
Property
We had a great time and enjoyed our stay...we will be back!
View Property: 520_Vasel Town Home