Guest Reviews

Henderson, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopes_Loft
Carlsbad, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2017
Property Manager
I will call you next year and work out a plan in advance to find the perfect property for my family.
Property
Great location
View Property: Brianwood_Ski-in_Ski-out
Carlsbad, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brian_Head_Village H3
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Favorite feature was the kids game room.
View Property: Panguitch Escape
St. George, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2017
Property Manager
Easy
Property
Nice and smooth from start to finish. The open space and it was beautiful!! Lots of fun things to do for a crowd with kids.
View Property: Ridge_Top_Lodge
tropic, UT, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2017
Property
This place is absolutely beautiful and so inviting! It's in a great location and very comfortable. I would definitely stay again!
View Property: Snow Shoe 4A
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2017
Property Manager
Matt and his team could not be nicer and more accommodating. Thank you for a great experience.
Property
Gorgeous unobstructed view. A real WOW factor. Very comfortable and beautifully decorated. A private garage was a nice surprise too. We'll definitely be back again.
View Property: Slopes_Loft
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2017
Property Manager
Was very helpful and easy to work with
Property
This was a nice cabin that we all enjoyed. Would visit again
View Property: Brian Head Manor
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Property
For us it was perfect in every way! We would definitely stay there again, and we would recommend it to anyone who asked us! Plenty of space--plenty of room for us to gather as a large group, but also plenty of places for people to go to entertain in smaller groups. Also, very clean and very well maintained--better than other properties we have stayed in.
View Property: 520_Vasel Town Home
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ridge_Top_Lodge
Provo, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2017
Property Manager
The team was amazing. The took our call after hours and on the weekend. We promptly received answers. They went to the property to shovel snow to the front door and turn the heat on so we would have a pleasant arrival upon check in. Wonderful people to work with.
Property
View Property: Duck Creek Mountian Cabin
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The property was gorgeous! Very spacious and accommodating with a great option of entertainment for friends and family.
View Property: Moccasin Lodge
Rancho Santa Margarita, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2017
Property Manager
Matthew and Lisa have been most helpful and kind during both trips to Brian Head over the past two years.
Property
The access the the ski area and the view for the cabin were our most favorite features.
View Property: Stairway to Heaven
Brian Head, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Navajo Ridge
Reseda, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property Manager
The team was very professional and courteous.
Property
Our stay was pleasant, the cabin exceeded our expectations. Thank you
View Property: Red Canyon Lodge
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property Manager
Easy to book and lots of options
Property
I loved the property. Very well taken care of and clean.
View Property: Arched Oak Acres
Palm Springs, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2017
Property Manager
The team was very responsive - by phone and by walking on the property
Property
Lovely place and lovely cabin with large windows in the living room and the fire place.
View Property: The Browning Lodge
North Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Matthew responded quickly to inquiring about the cabin and from there everything was a breeze. He was even helpful in making sure we could get the UFC fight one way or another. The cabin itself was beautiful and HUGE! There was so much room that no one felt on top of each other. It made for a peaceful vacation.
View Property: Duck Creek Lodge
Oceanside, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
I had a pretty good experience working with members of your team. Matthew was my main contact and helpful throughout the process. Family Time Rentals was very helpful in finding a house to rent. The website was easily accessible and had most of the information needed in order to make my decision on the rental.
Property
We all had a great time staying at the property and loved the cozy environment your home provided. Thanks! Loved the house's expansive windows with the great view. The home was in a great, quiet neighborhood about an hour or so to the Brian Head Resort. Really enjoyed spending time there. When you look out every window you get this amazing view from the comfort of the warm couch. Great location!
View Property: Gateway_to_National_Parks
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The house is spacious and clean when we arrive, and it has the best view of the mountains.
View Property: Skyview_Chalet
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
We had a very good experience. Very friendly and informative.
Property
View Property: Woodhaven
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Santa Ana, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
Only good things to say. This was so last minute and I wasn't sure what to expect. All our friends staying at crappy condos were blown away!!!
Property
I've used so many superlatives and exclamation points already, I don't know what else to say. 100% happy with booking, responses to questions, everything. Amazing experience! The property was fantastic.
View Property: Overlook Lodge
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Forest Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property
The proximity to Brian Head resort was great. About 100 yards from a path to Brian Head lifts. Nice! Host provided accurate directions and we had no problems finding the house.
View Property: Snow Shoe 4A