View our COVID-19 Updates here

Guest Reviews

Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property Manager
Was very good everything what we need
Property
View Property: Moccasin Lodge
Reviewed: May 3, 2018
Property
Definitely a must stay in Duck Creek! This beautiful cabin was one on my favorite places Ive stayed. Place is gorgeous! We had a lot of fun, especially on that amazing patio. Perfect place for entertaining the whole family. Hope to get back up there sometime real soon! Thanks again...
View Property: Fireside Retreat
Henderson, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2018
Property Manager
We texted twice, during our stay and were successful with the response, which both times was very quick.
Property
The retreat was an amazing spiritual success and everyone had a wonderful time. The cabin was amazing with all amenities and the layout was fabulous for our event. The layout was excellent for our event.
View Property: Cabin Sweet Cabin
Lincolnton, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property Manager
Didn't have a lot of interaction with them but everything went well.
Property
It was fabulous! The location was perfect for us because we spent time in both Zion and Bryce. The view was very enjoyable on our "rest days".
View Property: Gateway_to_National_Parks
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2018
Property Manager
easily contacted and responsive
Property
House was spacious and clean.
View Property: The Hide Out
Huntington Beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
We had a great time. The house was nice and the property manager was available when needed.
Property
The property was great and an added plus we got to bring our dog. It was situated on a beautiful lot and close to the ski resorts. We had a great time. While we were there my son got altitude sickness and the property manager was quick to respond about local urgent care facilities. The kids found a great sled run really close to the house. We all had a great time and will be back again.
View Property: Cabin on the Prairie
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
You guys always called back right away when making the reservation when I had questions. Very friendly and informative.
Property
Great place to stay. We will probably be back again!
View Property: Magic Carpet
Springville, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
They were very prompt in answering my emails, phone calls, and texts. They were courteous, helpful and had the information I needed. I felt like they really cared if I had a good time.
Property
We were so pleased with the cabin. It was clean and inviting. Plenty of beds and blankets. The kitchen had plenty of room and dishes to serve us. It felt homey. We could hike, play dart, pool, or games that we brought. There were lots of TVs and movies to choose from. The fire pit was excellent and a great touch to our "camping" trip. But then we could go inside and be warm. The perfect combination of being out in nature but the luxuries of the city. Thanks for a great time!
View Property: Triebold`s Getaway
Escondido, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property Manager
Very responsive and friendly team! I had an excellent experience!
Property
We had an amazing and memorable time! Already planning our return trip.
View Property: Ridge_Top_Lodge
Alton, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2018
Property Manager
Thanks for everything
Property
Nothing to complain about. Very solid
View Property: Deer Crossing
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2018
Property Manager
They were responsive to any questions or concerns we had
Property
Everything was great.
View Property: Cabin Sweet Cabin
Brighton, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2018
Property Manager
Very nice!
Property
Great time! Views of the Giant steps chair was our favorite feature.
View Property: Champagne & Ice
Brian Head, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2018
Property Manager
They were all great accommodating us
Property
Thanks for a wonderful time!!!
View Property: Let`s Play Chalet
Mission Viejo, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Loved this spacious, clean, and well stocked condo with easy access to the slopes as well as garage parking. Extra bonus was the cupboard for skis and boots.
View Property: Tree House
Greeneville, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cedar Breaks Lodge 3306
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Family Time Vacation Rentals is one of the most reliable rental companies I've ever worked with. Booking was easy, questions were answered quickly, and nothing went awry during our stay.
Property
The value of the rental is great. 1. The three beds were very comfortable and each bedroom had a separate heater. 2. The kitchen was fairly well stocked. We'd more than likely search this condo out again.
View Property: Mountain_Fever
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Polite, professional.
Property
Great experience!
View Property: Cabin Sweet Cabin
Laguna beach, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2018
Property Manager
All was great with the Condo as well as the overall location.
Property
All was good.
View Property: Slopes_Loft
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2018
Property Manager
I liked the informative emails and the text check-in. I like to do business electronically.
Property
View Property: Bristlecone Cabin
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2018
Property Manager
Communication was good, staff that texted me before check in was friendly
Property
Overall a great unit! The bed in the MBR is huge. We enjoyed our stay definitely would return in the future. Thank you all for making our stay enjoyable!
View Property: Edelweiss #201
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2018
Property Manager
Lisa was professional and quick to respond to every question. Excellent service
Property
Its huge
View Property: Empty Saddle
Lake Charles, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2018
Property Manager
They were quick to respond to my questions and getting things done that we needed.
Property
We loved the room for everyone. Plus personal privacy when needed.
View Property: Villas 11 - 4 bedroom / 4 bath
Bullhead City, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2018
Property Manager
From my first contact with your company everyone seemed very friendly . Matt and Melissa did a great job in finding me a cabin that fit all my needs and gave me multiple options. The after hours staff handled everything professionally and quick and never interrupted our vacation time. Check out was easy and we will be back next .
Property
Absolutely beautiful place , space space and more space all furniture and beds are great quality no fragile chairs or couches here. 4 bathrooms is god sent so nobody has to wait and the living area was great for family games every night without being smashed into each other . Every person young to old in our group enjoyed staying in this condo . Thank you FAMILYTIME
View Property: Villas 8 - 4 bedroom / 4 bath
Duck Creek Village, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Overall a great place to meet up and reconnect with friends or family. It was clean and comfortable for our winter stay. Thank you for sharing your vacation home for others to enjoy the area.
View Property: Ute Mountain Cabin
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
For being our first time renting a cabin.. it was Excellent, already planning our next trip.
View Property: Moccasin Lodge