View our COVID-19 Updates here

Guest Reviews

Huntington Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
The Family Time Vacation rental team is a pleasure to work with. They are highly organized and very responsive to all outreach and ensured the property was fully dialed in for our trip. We will look to book with your team for all future vacations.
Property
Navajo Ridge was the perfect mountain home for our group. The home accommodates a group of 10 perfectly and is both cozy and open at the same time. The kitchen and amenities were top notch.
View Property: Navajo Ridge
Needles, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
We had need of more towels for the jacuzzi and they were brought to us
Property
View Property: 508 Vasels Town Home
Corona, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
Very polite and responsive
Property
We enjoyed the cabin very much. Very modern , decorated so well and thematically. Very clean and had all the amenities. It accommodated the needs of teenagers with games, TV cable choices, and room to "hang out". Loved having some access to the wifi. Appreciated the driveway being paved so each car could park on the gravel. We could drive up the driveway without much problem. We would stay again.
View Property: Arched Oak Acres
Placentia, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Your staff was VERY friendly and helpful. It was nice to be able to speak to someone while trying to find our way around. I cannot say enough about what a great job they did.
Property
We really enjoyed the stay and will definitely recommend Family Time to our friends. I'm not sure when we'll be back to Brian Head, but I know that we'll look for your properties. I do wish though that the garage areas were plowed along with driveway. It was very difficult getting out with new snow and no shovel. Except for that it was a perfect stay. The view was our favorite feature. Manger's response: We are glad you had a great stay. We try and make sure all home have shovels. We will make sure to replace the one that was there.
View Property: Champagne & Ice
Upland, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
Amazing Staff - responded within minutes with any questions i had and was extremely patient with all my questions. Went out of their way to find us a unit that worked for my family. 1st time using Family time Rentals and I cant get over the customer service. They would text me with updates. They would follow up very quickly with any questions i had. The emails they sent with information was very informative and clear. FOOD delivery service was Awesome.
Property
JUST LOVED IT!! The Condo we stayed in Unit 12 was Gorgeous! Fully stocked with everything you could possibly need. Super HIGH TECH UNIT. Apple Tv Best xbox you can get (my sons we sad to leave) heaters in every room and very quite. LARGE hOT WATER TANKS : ) We loved this unit Thank you Family Time Rentals
View Property: Giant Steps 12 Rustic Retreat
Aiea, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive and friendly.
Property
Great accommodation
View Property: Bunker Creek - Loft 3C
Yuma, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2018
Property Manager
Great accommodations. Very helpful management. Checked in early.
Property
View Property: Grand View Lodge
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2018
Property Manager
great
Property
Very pleasant and well maintained ,and CLEAN ,the bedding was fresh and clean,thanks
View Property: Powder_Skiing
LAS VEGAS, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This Cabin was amazing. We have never stayed at a Cabin before so this made it a great first time and we will definitely be back next year around x mas time. We loved everything about this place from the fire place to the laundry room. The spa where we had a "moms day off" and had no kids or husband allowed. It was just awesome.
View Property: 520_Vasel Town Home
Lynwood, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2018
Property Manager
Process was easy
Property
It was a really nice cabin super quiet and the bedrooms were a good size fit our group perfectly. The view was beautiful from the windows and balcony
View Property: Strawberry Fields
Las vegas, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Strawberry Patch
New Hampton, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The eagles nest was an exceptional rental home. Not only were the views and sunsets spectacular, but the house itself was such a treat. So much character, comfort and space.
View Property: The Cliff House
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The property doesnt have WiFi which is perfectly fine. But I would appreciate if it is stated in the listing so that we wont spend time trying to figure out WiFi situation. ***MANAGERS RESPONSE: Cabin now has WiFi
View Property: Ute Mountain Cabin
Boulder City, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2018
Property Manager
Every time I called any question or issue I had was immediately taken care of!
Property
The property was gorgeous, clean, every amenity needed, perfect place for family to stay.
View Property: Duck Creek Cozy Cabin
Fresno, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Panguitch Serenity
north ogden, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
Great communication.
Property
Very will stocked house.
View Property: Panguitch Escape
St. George, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2018
Property Manager
just a few text that answered questions partially
Property
We had a wonderful time, enjoyed the clean spacious well stocked cabin. Thank you
View Property: Strawberry Preserve
Centerville, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2018
Property Manager
Seemed to be a well run operation. Good communication.
Property
Overall value of the place was great! The kids and adults had a wonderful time.
View Property: The Pecos Lodge
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2018
Property Manager
was super easy to schedule, pictures were very reflective of the property, ease of getting questions answered.
Property
This property was outstanding! Plenty of room for lots of people, and the fun pictures of the homeowner's dogs were great! When we had questions, received quick responses via text. Also, did not take that long - maybe 20-25 min or so - to the entrance of Bryce. Would highly recommend this place!
View Property: Pink Cliffs View @ Paunsaugunt
Sandy, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Only emailed - but the response time was super fast and thoroughly helpful
Property
Magic! Duck creek cabins and area are healing. We have stayed in 2 different cabins and both were perfect!!
View Property: Duck Creek Cozy Cabin
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gateway_to_National_Parks
Cobourg, CA
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ute Mountain Cabin
north las vegas, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Thank you! we had a good time and the place is nice we are already thinking about having our next church meeting in this place, very blessed thankyou
View Property: The Pecos Lodge
Draper, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
Our questions were answered promptly and we felt well taken care of during our entire stay.
Property
Our cabin was just as described and very clean. There was plenty of room for our entire family and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Kool Kabin
Brattleboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Its not likely tha anyone back east will be asking me where to stay in Panguitch, but if someone mentions Bryce Canyon, Ill tell them about Casa Azul.
View Property: Casa Azul