Guest Reviews

Pasadena, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Skyview_Chalet
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopes_Loft
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2017
Property
Great place to stay! Thank you for the opportunity to spend a great weekend with family and friends at your beautiful cabin getaway. The cabin has everything we needed and more. Can't wait to go back!
View Property: Panguitch Lakehome
Solana Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Freestyle
Upland, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2016
Property Manager
Team is fantastic
Property
View Property: Snow_Plow
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2016
Property Manager
Matthew was great to work with and super informative very responsive as well. Made the whole trip very stress free and easy
Property
Beautiful property. Would recommend staying here and working with Matthew at family time vacation rentals
View Property: Powder_Skiing
Springville, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2016
Property Manager
Matt was quick to respond to emails and was very helpful in booking the cabin.
Property
It was a very nice stay. We enjoyed relaxing in the cabin. We were not aware of the hot water heater switch, so one of us had a cold shower. The bunk bed seemed like it wouldn't hold much weight. (Only children) Also, the microwave bumped a couple of circuits in the kitchen and we could not find the breaker. (I assume it is in the owners closet.) These small issues that we were able to work around. Overall we really enjoyed the visit. It was exactly what we were looking for in the experience. The pool table was also a big hit.
View Property: The Hide Out
Temple, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 508 Vasel Town Home
Winchester, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was great, super friendly, helpful and experienced!!
Property
There were many positive aspects of the property. The beds were very comfortable, there was privacy when needed, comfortable community living area, personal heating per room according for individual comfort levels, fireplaces are always a plus. The property was well maintained and very comfortable for our family. The views from the property were beautiful. Our family had a fabulous time.
View Property: Mountain_Fever
St. George, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The property was perfect for our family of 10. Sleeping accommodations worked out great. It was nice to have the theater room and hot tub right on the property.
View Property: 508 Vasel Town Home
Duck Creek Village, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kool Kabin
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2016
Property Manager
Matt was Great
Property
WOW!!! Cabin was Amazing,Very Clean. Everything you could think of they had it there for you.I rented the cabin for Thanksgiving and my Family consist of 40 people, This Cabin was Soooo Amazing. This experience will never be forgotten, A Thanksgiving to remember forever.
Henderson,, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Navajo Ridge
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2016
Property
Comfortable cabin with beautiful views We loved our stay at this cabin! It was extremely comfortable and beautifully updated. The loft with bunk beds and kids toys made it such a great place for our family. The views are amazing as well. The cabin had everything we needed to prepare our Thanksgiving dinner. If we ever vacation in Panguitch again we will definitely return to this cabin. Nate was easy to reach and helpful and accommodating in answering any questions we had leading up to our trip.
View Property: Panguitch Lakehome
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Forest Cabin
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2016
Property Manager
This was our first time renting a vacation home and we were very pleased with everything.
Property
My family and I decided to celebrate thanksgiving here and it was our very first time away for the holiday as well as renting a vacation home. We could not have stayed in a more beautiful home. It was very clean and beautifully decorated. The kitchen is just fantastic! The great room had wonderful views of Duck Creek. It was the first time our 3 year old saw snow and she had the time of her life! We also enjoyed s'mores around the outdoor fire pit. It was a great experience for us and one we would like to have again in the future.
View Property: Moose Manor
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2016
Property Manager
It was very easy working with Matthew.
Property
Everyone enjoyed themselves and the property. Want to come back in the spring/summer.
View Property: The Pecos Lodge
Rancho Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 517 Vasel - Town Home
Simi Valley, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Triebold`s Getaway
Los Alamitos, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2016
Property Manager
Thank you so much for the clear instructions to entering the cabin (it would have been kind of confusing with the modern security locks/equipment) and general directions to finding the cabin.
Property
We absolutely enjoyed our stay and will definitely look into renting the property again next time we visit Utah.The BBQ and the pingpong table won us over the other properties we looked at. The convenience of the gas station and market right around the corner made our trip easier as well when we realized we forgot to pack certain items.
View Property: Adventurer
Lake Havasu, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2016
Property Manager
Matthew was great in dealing with. Provided us good direction and instructions. We had a great time.
Property
Great cabin. A lot of space for a big group like ours. Near both Zion and Bryce Canyon. Best thing is the rental cost for the cabin like it. We will definitely be back.
View Property: Adventurer
Washington, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2016
Property Manager
Matt was great very helpful thank you so much
Property
Cabin was awesome we want to go back soon.
View Property: Duck Creek Mountian Cabin
Cedar City, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2016
Property Manager
Matt was awesome. I really appreciated the time he took with me to explain everything. My favorite part of reserving this cabin was the booking process the staff was extremely helpful and kind.
Property
It was amazing and sightseeing was great. Wish I could have gotten the satellite to work but other than that it was definitely worth it.
View Property: Strawberry Patch
Wyckoff, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Property was amazing. Well kept, clean, extremely comfortable. Owners out of their way to make us welcome, including homemade cookies, banana bread and sweet rolls.
View Property: Triebold`s Getaway
Lufingen, DE
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
10 times better than a motel
View Property: Unwind